Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

Dartmouth, MA

4.9
1,301 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. The Colonial Group has been exceeding customer expectations for the past 15 years! Colonial Honda has followed the traditions of the Colonial Group and has already been recognized and ranked in the Top 10 percent for Outstanding Customer Satisfaction in the United States. Colonial Honda is committed to a hassle free buying and service experience, as well as, providing one of the largest selections of new and certified pre-owned Hondas in New England. Colonial Honda is currently recognized as an Accredited Better Business Bureau (BBB) business. Colonial Honda, Route 6, Dartmouth. www.buycolonialhonda.com.

225 State Road

Dartmouth, MA

02747

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,302 reviews

February 21, 2021

"Very great place to buy a car the salesman Collin really..."

- Df18245

Very great place to buy a car the salesman Collin really helped me narrow down my choices and got me to get the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Thanks to the friendly staff over at colonial. This is my..."

- Ana f

Thanks to the friendly staff over at colonial. This is my 6th purchase here. Sales team worked together to make sure I was happy. From working with Courtney in the internet department, to the sales managers Waleed and Freddy down to the sales reps, Alex, Andrew and Ryan was a great experience keep up the good work. Will definitely continue to refer family and friends to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"I came in to buy out my lease and Collin helped me..."

- Aminegron75

I came in to buy out my lease and Collin helped me actually get into a new car for the same payment, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"The lease of my new vehicle went very smoothly. Ryan was..."

- lmarques63

The lease of my new vehicle went very smoothly. Ryan was was very helpful in meeting all my needs. It was such a pleasure to work with Ryan he was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Brady is awesome, he’s not your typical “pushy car..."

- Erinbc

Brady is awesome, he’s not your typical “pushy car salesman”, he listened and got things done! This is my third Honda from Colonial and he was by far the best salesman I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Andrew Vinagre assisted me on purchasing a new car. He..."

- janeysilvia

Andrew Vinagre assisted me on purchasing a new car. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the whole process. Will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"I had bought my 2014 Accord Sport in 2016 with the Help..."

- marciochris1

I had bought my 2014 Accord Sport in 2016 with the Help of Andrea and Fred Vinagre! had a wonderful experience with both, very friendly and strongly recommend both when it comes to buying a car! Thanks again for everything and keep up the great work Andrea and Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"The dealership was very clean and the people were very..."

- Ethx06

The dealership was very clean and the people were very friendly. Andrew Vinagre helped me out immensely with getting a new car, explaining all the features and making the transition to the new vehicle super easy and he was super helpful. Freddy Vinagre also helped immensely with the car purchase I would recommend them both 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Had an excellent experience buying my new car at Colonial..."

- krb1964

Had an excellent experience buying my new car at Colonial Honda!!! Would not hesitate to return there in the future!! Overall great experience dealing with sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Had a great experience shopping at Honda I will make sure..."

- Chris

Had a great experience shopping at Honda I will make sure I refer whom ever I know looking for a car In this direction , I was able to get into the car I wanted for the right price with out an argument they also explained everything to me about the vehicle I chose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,302 results