About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Honda

4.9

847 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Walthall Center Dr, South Chesterfield, Virginia 23834 Directions
Sales: (804) 414-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

847 Reviews of Colonial Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Service department"

- Accord

Service was great, they gave me a loaner car while they figured out what was wrong with my car. When my car was finished they had someone on a sunday with my keys for pickup. I was thoroughly satisfied. I was happy not to have to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Soloe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephanie
October 12, 2017

"Wonderful Dealership, Sales People"

- The Driving School, Inc.

What a wonderful experience from start to finish! Richard Miller is a delight to work with from the customer standpoint. He has so much knowledge of the Honda CRV and is more than willing to explain every facet of the vehicle, as well as, the sales transaction! Looking forward to coming back to Colonial Honda! Thank you so much! We love our new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in Finance
October 09, 2017

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- Honda Happy Sabrina

Malcolm Leach and Kenny Wolter provided me with excellent customer service, were extremely patient and made it possible for me to get the car that I just LOVE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Leach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny Wolter, Sales Manager
October 05, 2017

"Wouldn't buy anywhere else!!!"

- Danyse Papeo

From my first to my fifth Honda purchased at Colonial Honda, I have been treated like family. From my first purchase, where the car I was trading in broke down on the highway on my way there and they came and got me and towed the car, to my latest purchase, where I had to return because the part they ordered came in broken, so they filled my gas tank because I had to reschedule.......they know you by name, make you feel at home and comfortable. NEVER pushy. Whether you're buying or servicing your vehicle, you'll be glad you did it with Colonial Honda. They have always addressed any concern I've had quickly and with a smile. From first in command to the cashier, they are always available to talk to you. You'll never be disappointed at Colonial Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Soloe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sabrina Thomas
Tom Farlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Cosgrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Eggleston
Other Employees : Crystal and Miranda in service
October 01, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Kwitt313

We went in with low expectations as our experience with a previous Honda dealer was not great. I was definitely impressed with our sales person Andrew who was amazing. He was nothing but patient and knowledgeable. What really made the difference was Andrew offering to hold the vehicle, and the sales manager jimmy. I have never in my 6 years of working in the car industry seen a more committed sales manager. He worked so hard to get our deal complete. He was awesome. Would recommend Andrew or Jimmy to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Monger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew B
September 28, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Brittany

I went in to meet with Wendy Sparks to seek help with possibly purchasing a Honda Accord. She was absolutely awesome! She was very helpful and supportive. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure that I left out with the car I wanted and most of all, a very satisfied customer. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking into purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"oil change, tire rotation and health review. "

- fishes56

took me in quickly, did the work while i waited. it is a comfortable room in which to do this. complementary drinks and such. danish would be a nice addition. it was a reasonable wait for the type of serrvice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stepanie
September 13, 2017

"Great Dealetship"

- Jeff.G

Mr. Walter Cook is the BEST salesmen that I have dealt with in 40 years. Your company have the greatest employee. Great work Walter Cook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Cosgrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Eggleston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : No
August 30, 2017

"100,000 mile service "

- vashley82d

I had to take my wife's Pilot in for a service and not only was the job thorough, I was in and out in a jiffy. Great service department, thanks to Jennie, Crystal and Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennie Lockett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Crystal, Service Advisor
August 28, 2017

"1st time new car buyer"

- C. Baker

Terry was courteous, friendly yet professional. I don't like to haggle & I wish dealers would move to a no-haggle pricing system but I do feel like we got a really good deal. Richard explained the loan papers well and answered questions thoroughly. I hope my future experiences are as good if not, better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Robinson, Richard Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results