About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Subaru

5.0

154 Lifetime Reviews

761 East Chester St, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 339-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Colonial Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"David got me into a forester for the New Year!"

- Ewyant

I purchased a Subaru Forester today from David Smith. He was so friendly and really helped me get into the car I wanted! I'm so thankful for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith
October 06, 2018

"Super Experience !"

- Striker13

My wife and I just picked up our second Forester, (2014 & 2018) now we both have one ! David Smith is so knowledgeable of Subaru and removes any stress you might have regarding the experience. If you live in the Hudson Valley area I recommend that you speak with David whether yor are interested in a used, purchase, or lease. You will be glad you did. Mick&Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Buddy, Ellen and Tina .
October 05, 2018

"No stress buying experience"

- ps123

I purchased an Outback from David Smith and it was a great experience - David found the perfect car for me, and it was a no stress, hassle free transaction. David took care of all the details, and I was driving away in my new car within a few days. I would recommend David to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith
September 05, 2018

"So thankful "

- M Fogel

I don’t usually take the time to review anyone or anything, but I have to take a minute to say how much I appreciated all the help David Smith gave me. He not only helped me narrow down my selection to the Subaru best for me (I love my Forrester) but he went out of his way to help me get the financing I needed. As a single woman, I never once felt condescended to, or pressured, but was traeated with kindness and respect. David is a nice guy and my Suburu is safe, affordable and fun to drive! I couldn’t be happier with my decision to lease from Colonial Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith
August 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- ANDREW

David Smith did a fantastic job of getting me into a brand new WRX. He answered all questions that I had. If there is anyone in the Market for a new or used Subaru go check out Colonial Subaru in Kingston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith
August 28, 2018

"Dave Miller"

- Andrew

Dave Miller did a fantastic job of getting me into a brand new Subaru WRX. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered any/ all my questions that I had! If anyone is in the Market for a new/ used Subaru definitely take a look at Colonial Subaru in Kingston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miller, David
July 30, 2018

"Exceptional!"

- Aotto

I honestly can’t say enough about Dave. This was my second purchase with him. He is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. An expert in his field. He put in the extra effort to overcome a few challenges. Never once felt overwhelmed through the entire process. Extremely grateful for my positive experience and for my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith
July 19, 2018

"Expectations Exceeded"

- wstudt

This dealership and salesman was suggested to me over 20 years ago. I HAVE NEVER had a bad experience with either. Subaru's are great cars but the people who work at this dealership are even BETTER. Mr. David Smith is the best reason to shop here. I can't say enough good things about him. He is a fantastic salesman but he is an even better person. He doesn't sell you a car. He builds a lasting trusting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. David Smith
July 15, 2018

"A wonderful car buying experience!!"

- afrancis

My sister recommended that I buy a car at Colonial based on her good experience buying her car here. We were looking for a used vehicle in a certain price range. I emailed David Smith about two used cars they had on their lot. He got right back to me with information about the cars. When I went to test drive the cars, David was great. Personable, funny and no pressure. Our whole experience buying the car was wonderful. Again, no pressure. I was able to ask questions and had them answered. David took care of everything- insurance, registration and we had the car within a week's time. My husband and I felt totally taken care of and had a wonderful experience and I was able to get a wonderful, used car in my intended budget. I would recommend this dealership and will go back when the time comes to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith
June 30, 2018

"First Subaru experience"

- Sandykorb0367

We visited this dealership on several recommendations. Our daughter will be commuting to college and we wanted a solid, dependable , safe car for her to drive. From the moment we came in to the completion of purchase, it was the BEST CAR buying experience EVER! Our salesman, David Smith, was knowledgeable , experienced, and very kind. No pressure from David, just there to help us in our decision making. We received a very fair price for a certified, pre-owned Outback. Our daughter is thrilled...and so are we. I would highly recommend David and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID SMITH
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results