About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Columbiana Buick Chevrolet

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

21 E Railroad St, Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Call (888) 269-5534

247 Reviews of Columbiana Buick Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Great Service"

- Buckeyenation1973

Great service at a reasonable price as always. I wouldn't trust my truck to be serviced anywhere else. I have always been treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Malone
December 31, 2018

"Excellent service and sales team"

- Brent

Excellent sales team and service department true 5 star dealership would recommend dealership mike Finamore is a excellent salesman has a lot of product knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Finamore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Always my recommendation! AAAAA+++++ "

- CirelliDiamond

The sales staff, service department and customer service is always top notch. Thank you Steve Tirabassi and the entire crew. Everyone goes beyond to provide the best buying and service experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tirabassi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONANILISM"

- PIZZAMAN

QUICK EASY AND DONE RIGHT, FRIENDLY REASONABLY PRICED, AND ESPECIALLY LIKE WHEN THEY WASH YOUR VEHICLE, WOULD APPRECIATE IT IF SALES WOULD GO BACK TO THE 3 FREE OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATIONS WHEN PURCHASING OR LEASING A VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Finamore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Very good "

- Afriend

My experience was good and friendly staff made my visit enjoyable the waiting room was comfortable and clean the staff was friendly and able to answer all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Huff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"5th Car Leased/Purchased from Columbiana"

- mcristea1

Rick Palmer is the man to see at Columbiana Cadillac. He always treats you fairly even after the deal is done. To Chevrolet and Lordstown this is my 2nd Cruze and what a great car it is. My first one I had 220,000 miles on and it will probably see 300,000 plus. Chevrolet keep building engines/transmissions and Automobiles in the USA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Medure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Service"

- linda1979

your service department is top notch. Aaron is the best in service. No matter what issue I have he always is there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron in service
November 28, 2018

"I'm so hard to please..."

- Edith

Gage took his time with me and answered all of my neverending questions. He matched the perfect car to my needs! I will be recommending that all of my family and friends, who need a vehicle, call Gage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Schlagel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Plogan8228

This dealership has outstanding customer relations. They treat you like family. I have leased many cars. This was my first time with them and the best experience I've had. I will definitely be going back to them for future leases. They truly care that you get the best deal and that you absolutely love the vehicle you're getting into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Marks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Medure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"never get in touch with customer "

- outlaw54

I've left messages with this dealer and other ones owned by Flynn Auto group and not once did they get back to me wonder if Flynn auto group even cares about customers. Asked over and over to talk to owner about his dealership and seems he does't care how they treat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
wanted Flynn owner of dealership
Dec 10, 2018 -

Columbiana Buick Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to our General Manager, Don Brady. He will be happy to get you in touch with our owner. Thank you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results