About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

69 Lifetime Reviews

2377 Homer Rd, Commerce, Georgia 30529
Call (706) 335-2800

69 Reviews of Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Great service! "

- Lexi Peters

Everyone was so nice and helpful, I was in a out really quick and I absolutely love my new 4Runner! Best service I've ever had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Easy and efficient "

- Landybaby13

This was the easiest car we ever bought. Salesman did exactly what he said and the process was super simple. I would buy another car from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierce Nelms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"Impressed"

- J&D

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Dodge Durango this weekend. While purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful, Jason, Chris and John made it a delightful experience! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kindly, Jodi & David Garrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tullis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
August 25, 2017

"The best overall experience I ever had. "

- Bigdaddy1968

This has to be the best experience I ever had. I am a avid car/truck buyer, and I have never been so pleased with any of my previous dealerships, as I have with Commerce Dodge. There were no back and forth games, just an honest and down to earth experience. Without question I would highly recommend Commerce Dodge. Ask for Jason, he will make sure all of your needs are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Manley
August 22, 2017

"My experience at dealership "

- Tessa33

I would recommend this place to anyone. Get service friendly sales people. I was very pleased at how I got treated. Would definitely return. Thanks for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tullis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Everyone was very helpful and was never pushyat any time."

- Ricci1085

This was my second dealing with this dealership. First deal fell through by no fault of theirs. I found another truck and they made me a great deal. They were never pushy and I never felt like they tried to talk me into something I didn't need or want. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Moorman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Tullis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

""Friendly With No Pressure""

- JS

I was referred here from a friend who purchased his new truck. He recommended our salesman whom he dealt with. The salesman met us right away after pulling in. He was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt welcome and comfortable with selecting my new or slightly used truck. The process from the beginning to driving off the lot with my new truck was pain and hassle free. I highly recommend this dealership and of course my salesman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierce Nelms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"Very Friendly"

- michelle1968

Stanley and Nathen was very friendly, I had a friend who sent me up to talk with them and I walked out with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Seagraves, Nathan Phillips
July 18, 2017

"Quick And Efficient "

- me

It was not convenient for me to come in to fill out my application for a new vehicle. I had my two grandchildren with me and as we all know they have a lot of energy! Less than one hour after I sent all the documents they needed from me, I was approved. I would recommend this dealership. Peirce was very attentive to my questions and very professional. Finance department did a great job finding me the right lender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierce Nelms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Great service"

- gvmorgan

When I called Stanley Seagraves at this dealership, I told him exactly what I wanted and he found the car immediately and had it transferred to the dealership. My husband and I met him at the dealership, and bought the car. He took lots of time to explain the car and all the equipment. We were very satisfied with the service and the vehicle. I will consider calling Mr. Seagraves the next time Ineed a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Seagraves
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results