About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Community Honda

4.3

296 Lifetime Reviews

8340 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Call (708) 364-2600

296 Reviews of Community Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Great dealership to work with!"

- Sandy

After searching online for the perfect car we found what we wanted at Community Honda...Stefan and Frank made the car purchase seamless. Stephan was ever so patient with all of our questions and test drives...They worked with us on getting exactly the price we wanted without taking forever..Nobody wants to spend the day making a car purchase and at Community Honda we were in and out the door with our new car in no time.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cleveland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefan Ristovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Will definitely return for future purchases.."

- Erin1294

My fiancé and I both recently purchased cars at Community Honda after working with Jake Mueller. He is extremely helpful and we will most definitely be sending family & friends in search new cars his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for both purchasing here at Community Honda and for sharing your feedback on working with Jake! We're glad he was helpful and made sure you left satisfied. Please let us know of any future needs you may have!

May 14, 2018

"2018 Accord Purchase"

- GBradach

Great overall experience. Everyone I dealt with was very professional & courteous. My salesperson Jake Mueller made sure to explain all the new features. I’ve had several Accords & there were many new features. Definitely would recommend him & Community Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that our team was professional and courteous and that Jake made sure all features were explained to you! We want our customers to be able to comfortably utilize all of the potential their new vehicle has to offer. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation and we hope to see you again!

May 13, 2018

"Great Salesman, One of the Best!"

- Cedric Evans

I've bought a few cars from big dealerships, but never have I had salesperson so honest, attentive, and ready to get the deal done. Ask for Stefan Ristovski, My family and I had a smooth and easy buying experience, great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Ristovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're so proud to hear your feedback on working with Stefan and the level of customer service he provided to you! Thank you for sharing and recommending him.

May 13, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Lauren13

Jake was very knowledgeable,thorough, and patient with our questions and request. We’re very satisfied with our experience and would highly recommend his service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Lauren, we're happy to hear that Jake was thorough and patient and made sure you had all questions answered! Thank you for your recommendation and kind review.

May 08, 2018

"Great visit"

- Gvoss4

We had a very knowledgeable sales guy and got us out with a new car without taking too long. A nice place to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're glad to hear that you were well taken care of and got in and out quickly! Thank you for deciding to do business with us and for sharing your review.

May 06, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- 30somethingcivicbuyer

The sales staff was definitely a huge plus at this dealership- and quite the opposite of what I have come to expect. Low pressure sales steered me to the car i wanted without trying to juice me for models or options I didn't want while at the same time offering suitable suggestions to meet my stated needs. L Everyone I dealt with was very polite, very helpful, and extremely professional. I left well satisfied with my choice of both the vehicle itself, and the dealership. Ps I am not rating quality of work only because i haven't had anything done there service-wise yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Flatley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team left such a positive impression on you and provided excellent customer service! Thank you for sharing your feedback on your sales experience and we hope you'll let us know of any future needs you may have.

May 05, 2018

"Easy buying experience "

- Ramonorencio

Everyone in this dealership was very friendly. Jake is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend anyone to come and purchase a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review about our team and for your recommendation of our dealership! We hope to see you again for any future needs.

May 04, 2018

"Purchase of 2017 HRV"

- Ella Mihai

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable salesman of all Honda cars. Stefan enjoys his job and it shows in the way he treats his clients, he listens to their needs and delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Ristovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your compliments on our customer service and Stefan! We're pleased to hear that he listened to your needs and made sure you were well taken care of.

May 02, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Our new toy!

Cory is very knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased. Took the time to explain the function of every button we had concerns about. No pressure sales and honored what they quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Cory was so helpful during your visit and made sure everything was explained well. Thank you for your kind feedback on your experience and we hope you enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results