About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Community Honda

4.6

780 Lifetime Reviews

8340 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Call (708) 364-2600

780 Reviews of Community Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Replaced originals tires at 60000 miles. "

- TJLTINLEY

Offered three choices of tires with specs and cost. Provided with advantages of buying tires at dealership, such as free tire rotations. Car was ready on time and received a call informing me car was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson
October 16, 2018

"2017 Accord Touring"

- KEVIN

Bob, sales guy and Myra, internet girl were great . Closing the sale and trading in my used car took way to long . No owners manual in the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mancini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Myra Medel
October 16, 2018

"Awesome!"

- DYORDZ2035

Jay Hill is superb! He provided us options on minor issues of our car but he also insisted on major issues that needs our immediate attention. He is very proactive and on point. He represents the name “ Community” to Honda which we felt he took care of us as part of the family. Promote him or give him a raise! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hill
October 12, 2018

"Great service every time I am there."

- MONA.VENEGAS

I never had a problem there, I have going there for 8 years.very professional employees. I am always satisfied when I do leave. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Piunti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Pribyl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Honda pilot issues!"

- Ysuarez

My honda pilot had about 4 lights on when I took it in. They fixed it really fast. They kept me updated and answered all of my questions! Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2018

"Great service"

- WANDATERY

Bryan W Schultz provided great service. He gave me an estimate time that my vehicle was to be ready and informed me of the my car problem. Bryan keep a smile on his face. That is number one with me when doing business. Keep up the good work Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- CMONTET12

As a senior woman I was grateful that the staff at Community Honda did not treat me like someone who should be accompanied by a man! Everyone well informed. No bullying no hard sell. Answered all my questions and ultimately had the model and color I wanted. Michael Mitchener and Toni Stojcev took excellent care of me. Very grateful that they made the whole transaction smooth even though I was sad to give up my old Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mitchener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toni Stojcev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're happy to hear your experience was stress-free. Thank you for your review and for recognizing our team.

October 12, 2018

"used Accord "

- KEVIN

Myra was great, kept me informed . Robert in sales was also great to work with . The whole process , test drive, pricing, checking my trade-in took to much time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mancini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Myra Medel
Oct 14, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback about your experience. We're sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied after leaving our dealership. If you would like to speak about this further please reach out to Joe Vanerio at 708-364-2510 at your earliest convenience.

October 12, 2018

"service"

- JLW1104

Kept me appraised about what was going on and about how long it was going to take. Satisfied with the service I received. I will be going back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're very happy to hear your experience was a great one! Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you in the future.

October 11, 2018

"great buying experience "

- BS1024

From the time we arrived til the final signature, everything was handled perfectly. The whole experience was great, and we thank all of you for that. Any recommendations for a Honda, community is at the top of the list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Beveridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Flatley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toni Stojcev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It's great to hear your experience went as smoothly as possible and thank you for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results