About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Community Honda

3.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

8340 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Call (708) 364-2600

269 Reviews of Community Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Another great experience with Honda!"

- Kevin & Kristen OBrien

It was a great experience. Glad we chose Community Honda, Jake was knowledgeable and friendly. The test drive went well and was long enough to help us make a decision. Jake made financing easy and painless. Thanks Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're glad you chose us too! Thank you for your kind words about Jake and for trusting him to make your experience a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

February 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Smart beeman

It was a great experience. Glad I choose CommunityHonda Jim was knowledgeable and friendly. The test drive went well and was long enough to help me make my decision. Jake made financing easy and painless. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're glad you chose Community Honda too! Thank you for your kind words about Jim and Jake and for deciding to purchase here. It's great to hear that you had an easy and painless finance process and left satisfied. Enjoy your new car!

February 03, 2018

"Got what we wanted and more!"

- Kkahne

Sean helped us out and took his time letting us test cars until we found the right car for us. He is very knowledgeable that’s why he’s great at what he does. We are glad we came in today to see him and excited for the future of our C-RV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Flatley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're glad Sean allowed you the time needed to try out some cars and that he shared his knowledge with you so you could make an informed decision. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new car!

February 03, 2018

"Sean rocks!"

- Kalie

Sean helped me find Rhonda, my Honda CR-V. He was very nice and helpful. He was able to find us a good deal and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Flatley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Sean! We hope you're having a great time with Rhonda and we appreciate your business, Kalie.

February 02, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Kats24

We had a wonderful experience at Community Honda in Orland Park. They gave us a great price on our trade in ( more than we expected) and a great deal on the Pilot we purchased. We felt like they gave us tons of information and answered all our questions, but were not pushy or annoying. After the purchase, they have been extremely helpful with follow up questions and helping us learn about our car. Sean Flatley was our sales person and he was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Flatley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're so glad to have that Sean made sure you got a fair deal on your trade and on your new Pilot! Thank you for choosing to do business with us and we hope you're enjoying your new car. We look forward to working with you more in the future!

February 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- 5603pearl

Walked in after my old car hit the xxxxs. Got a good deal without hassle and a long term warranty for the right price. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Flatley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Community Honda for your new car! We're glad to have helped and we appreciate your recommendation.

January 31, 2018

"Pleasureable Experience"

- Scott Logan

Our experience with this dealership was awesome. Our salesperson Jake Mueller was great. He allowed us to look, ask questions, make decisions without being pushy. He was very knowledgable about the products he was trying to sell us. We would definitely search him out if we were ready to buy again and have already recommended him to a friend. The sales and finance teams were very helpful and the process went very smoothly. I feel like this dealership is as close to a small home town experience as we will ever see in this area. They were like dealing with our neighbors. I would definitely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake Theilking
Feb 05, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that you had an awesome experience here working with Jake! Thank you for sharing your kind feedback on the customer service he provided. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again in the future for any other needs!

January 22, 2018

"Knowledgeable and no pressure type treatment"

- BeRight

Sean, my Sales consultant treated me with respect and answered all my questions. The Honda cars are great and stylish but the sale itself was pleasant and I left knowing I truly did get a great deal, car, and an awesome sales consultant who will always get my business. I have shared his name with friends and coworkers because I am confident that everyone will be happy with his expertise and the recommendable cars. I enjoy driving my safe and sleek Accord. BeaRight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Flatley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Sean treated you with respect and made sure all of your questions were answered! Thank you for coming to Community Honda and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your kind words and hope you'll be back with any future needs!

January 15, 2018

"Satisfied New Car Buyer"

- rl85101

I came into this dealership with the hopes of purchasing my first brand new car. The service, professionalism, and catering this dealership had was all that I could hope for. The sales Rep Mike Mitchener was very helpful and understanding. If i had any questions, he would answer them. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mitchener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Mike was helpful and understanding and made sure all questions were answered. Thank you for coming to Community Honda for your purchase and we hope you're enjoying it. Please let us know of any future needs!

January 12, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Bmitchell83

My Sales person I dealt with was Sean Flatley! I was in a world of hurt with my other car. He was able to help me out tremendously on a trade in deal with Community Honda. Without him I wouldn't have the best car that I have now. I recommend Sean Flatley to everyone who stops up at the Community Honda in Orland Park! Very awesome person to work with and he will guide you with everyhing you need along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Flatley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2018 -

Community Honda responded

We're so glad Sean helped with your trade and we appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for your compliments and for choosing Community Honda. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results