Back

Compass Mazda

Middletown, NY

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

200 Dolson Avenue

Middletown, NY

10940

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

September 26, 2012

Jeremy and Joe helped us to find a Mazda 3 Sport over the phone initially. They were so helpful as my husband is recovering from cancer and couldn't come out to the dealership to see the vehicle in person. More

by lindanick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Joe, Rob (or Ron) - finance guy
September 01, 2012

Both the level of professionalism and warmth of the staff at Compass Motors overwhelmed me! When buying a new car you feel you always need to have your "game-face" on because you have to anticipate being tre More

by singlecricket
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Gordy, Alonzo
August 29, 2012

Friendly staff, everyone worked together as a team. We Friendly staff, everyone worked together as a team. We were treated respectfully. Our time was valued. Showroom was beautiful. Coffee machine was More

by TOBYTWO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Mitch, Rich
August 26, 2012

Greg was great, he made us feel at ease. The dealership was very clean and everyone was very friendly. We would definitely recommend Greg/dealership to friends and family. More

by joeandmegan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hyacinthe
August 02, 2012

This new car purchase was a pleasant experience! Could not have gone any better! Everyone was very helpful. We purchased a cargo tray from the parts department and they were also very helpful! The bottle More

by Rogers505
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Rich
March 18, 2012

Greatest dealership experience!!! Found a 2007 Mazda 3 on Cars.com, called talked to Alonzo, the best salesperson I ever met, I worked a dealer for 12 years too. He helped me do everything over the phone. Dr More

by ddemshock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alonzo
February 17, 2012

I've been to several Mazda dealerships and thilled thus far with only Compass working on my CX 7. Excellent customer service and well worth the 50+ mile drive. Chris, Vanessa and Gordy have been very hel More

by victorianrose1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Vanessa and Gordy
February 01, 2012

First let me say we purchased our Mazda CX-9 3 years ago from this dealership. Tony in sales was fantastic! Really nice guy who did not put any pressure on us whatsoever! This was the first car purchase tha More

by Rmewife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
2
11 - 18 of 18 results