Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Concordville Nissan Subaru

3.6

181 Lifetime Reviews

452 Wilmington West Chester Pike, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342 Directions
Call (484) 800-4560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Concordville Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"you sign, your stuck with it"

- NeverAgain

I purchased a certified Nissan with the assumption that everything in buying a car was attended to. The boast a 160 point examination of the car and that all points are "LIKE NEW" Come to find out that when the car warmed up the idle shakes the car and the Nissan CVT trans, at 1500 rpm shudders, none of this disclosed at the time of sale. As it turns out Nissan found a way to relieve itself from responsibility by actually naming the transmission issue as torque converter lock up. This however does not cover the bad idle which they said they simply can't fix. So asking to return the car was denied, so I asked for another car replacement which was agreed to but the original car was now worth $2000.00 less, literally the next day after the sale. My advise to anyone buying a car at Concordville Nissan is to bring a lawyer because that's where I'm at now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farid Abumohor
Ryan Eckberg
1.0
Other Employees : Chuck DiSantis (general Manager)
September 19, 2019

"Long Distance Purchase"

- DJP%%

Delivered used 2015 Honda CR-Z with a dead battery...said it was fine. Had to buy a battery the next day...they said they would pay for it. All I got was lie after lie!!! From Ed the salesperson to Chuck the General Manager. STAY AWAY....FAR AWAY from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed and Chuck
July 04, 2019

"Used. Car. Search Greedy Dealer"

- buyer

Went to Concordville. Nissan. for used car EX. Lease. Found vehicle. dents in front. bumper,scratches on back. bumper,mismatched tires,2 were marginal in tread. life,This. dealership wants. full list retail. for. vehicle which has some. flaws.They. would. not negotiate at all on price.Bottom. line do not go to this dealer for any used vehicle as they are just plain greedy.STAY. AWAY.-This. dealer did not make any attempt. to. fix. flaws in vehicle.Gave. 2 offers both turned down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bill
July 12, 2018

"Best Subaru Dealer"

- Fred T.

They make it so easy to get a great car at a great price, coupled with friendly, efficient service. Jill Quale is so patient and has so much knowledge. GM Moe Laraki is a down-to-earth guy who always gives his best price. Why would you go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Quale
5.0
Moe Laraki
5.0
June 15, 2018

"Happy Customer!!"

- Ameas

I can not Thank Your compassionate, Wonderful , and patient salesperson enough!! Mark D, took his time with me as I Came in very indecisive of my second car purchase at Concordville.! The 2018 Nissan Altima was the perfect choice for my daughter and myself!! Thanks again, Satisfied, Ms. TPope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D.
June 13, 2018

"Terrible service "

- BruceE

Overall, the service was extremely bad! Mark was our car dealer and he treated us like children. Beating around the bush not giving a straight answer. When it came time to sign paperwork he wouldn’t let us read through it and weigh our options. When I asked questions the only response I got was “aren’t you suppose to be intelligent.” Mark was ignorance at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark (cars salesmen)
June 13, 2018

"Poor overall experience"

- Biged

We started off strong with good customer service until Mark started to get shady with us. He did not want to show us the paperwork. He was trying to use pressure tactics to get us to sign so that we would be stuck. Eventually he attempted to pull the age card saying that we were young and did not know what we were talking about. All around poor experience with mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 10, 2018

"Only Place to Buy/Lease a Subaru "

- WALTLGLAZIER

Ask for Lindsey the Internet Sales Manager! She is honest, efficient, and committed to customer satisfaction. My transaction began with her. After negotiating the basics of our deal over the phone and through email I visited the dealership. Lindsey assured me I would not leave disappointed.... and she was absolutely correct. Lindsey introduced us to Jill who handled our test drive and answered specific product questions. A true professional. When it was time to close the deal, we worked with the sales manager Greg. Open, upfront, and detail oriented. In the end we left happy as promised by Lindsey. We got into a new lease agreement which was far better than any competitor in the area (trust me, I’m very thorough). Any family of friends looking for a Subaru, this is the only dealership I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Quale
5.0
Other Employees : Greg, Lindsey
April 23, 2018

"Low-pressure Experience."

- Templekid

This is the place to go if you're looking for a Subaru or a late model pre-owned car. Lindsey, John, Moe and Tim were all exceptional, no pressure professionals. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. I'm satisfied so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shields
March 29, 2018

"Amazing internet coordinator!"

- Cecilia❤️Christopher

Lindsey Hackman is amazing!! She went above and beyond my expectations to get me the car I’ve wanted. I called the other two Subaru dealers in the area and was not given much help in pricing and spent many days emailing back and forth with them with no definitive answers. I emailed Ms. Hackman at 7:30 in the morning and she had the car I wanted and with in my budget by 2:00 that same day!!! I thought it was too good to be true! But it was true.. I went down at 6:30 pm to sign the papers & drove home in my new car. The entire staff at the dealership weee amazing. I would and will recommend this particular dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will from service department, Jill and one other nice lady who helped with paperwork.
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results