About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Concordville Nissan Subaru

3.3

168 Lifetime Reviews

452 Wilmington West Chester Pike, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342 Directions
Sales: (877) 395-5733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Concordville Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Anthony Capello "

- Ron123

Met with Anthony Capello and my experience was nice and easy 1 hour... I got my dream car -Ronnie from Delaware thank you guys peace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Capello
December 09, 2017

"PA inspection"

- old man

Went in for an inspection, but was informed that I need to replace a part in order to pass inspection. I decided to pay since I was already there and didn't want the hassle or returning; hour later, we need another part... an hour later, we can't pass it due to computer issue. After checking on-line.. parts marked up by 10 times and 2 hours labor for part for parts I could have replaced in an hour. Never again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
October 25, 2017

"Horrible Experience...."

- DanielleBlue16

I went on the lot looking for an SUV and since I am trading in my 2008 Scion.... This is a drastic change in cars for me. I was approached by a man at the door asking what I was looking for and he said he would hook me up with one of his best Salesman. I was approached by a gentlemen again asking what I wanted and he said lets go outside and look at the 2018 Rogues, Murano and Pathfinders. Out in the lot he began with the rogue telling me about the differences in models and I began to ask some questions including prices. After showing me the 3rd car, he questioned why I was buying instead of leasing. I told him my reasons and he said I was "foolish" because the world with changing to mainly leasing and I just said ok thats your opinion but as a customer I am able to do what I want. I don't mind if he kindly asked have you ever thought of the option of leasing a vehicle instead he blurts out his own opinion and calls me foolish for wanting a new car. He showed me the next car and I asked how much those Muranos go for and he goes look Nissans are not cheap, most of these car notes are going to be 400-500 a month and I said thats fine that I am looking for something under 500 a month. He begins telling me thats a large monthly payment and goes on. At this point I am really starting to get annoyed. He goes have you considered a pre-owned vehicle like a 2015-2017, so I am fed up with him at this point because I came to the lot told him what I want and at the end of the day he's selling me on everything but. I am pretty sure we never saw the Pathfinders. We go up to the preowned vehicle area and there are all varieties of vehicles, makes and models. I start asking him details about them he goes Ma'am you can find all this information out on our website, so I don't know why this wasn't done before hand so you can know what vehicles you want to look at. AT THIS POINT I AM DONE DONE, CLEARLY STATING I AM WASTING HIS TIME!!!! I said you know what your right, why don't I go home look at these and make my decision. He handed me his car, which I had ripped up on the way to the car otherwise would have provided his name. At this point I had been at 6-8 dealerships looking at models and NO ONE treated me like this. The dealership I went to after that clearly said he was making judgements because I am in my later 20's most people thinking early to mid 20's not knowing me and thinking that giving me a car note of 500 a month would be something I can't afford. I walked into this dealership not knowing anything about Nissans and still don't and its sad b/c my boss deals with a gentleman here and always has a great experience. If only I would have known this before I walked in and got a random sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure, African American Man who's desk is along the front windows in the middle.
September 11, 2017

"Deceptive Advertising "

- TRK

Received an email advertising a 2017 Nissan Maxima S for $199 per month with $842 down plus tax & tags. Went in to get the car and the first thing out of the salesmans mouth is " there may be some additional charges". Nowhere in the email is there any mention of additional charges or any asterisk showing that there might be additional charges. Salesman proceeds to tell me if I am not a college grad in the last 2 years it will be $500 more, if I am not in the military it will be an additional $500 and if I do not own a Nissan I do not qualify for the "loyalty" discount and will need to come up with an additional $1000. Total additional $2000. Chuck, the general manager said he would work with me. I wanted the vehicle for the advertised price and again he said he would work with me. I left I contacted the BBB and explained the situation and 2 days later I get a call from Chuck saying he was glad I contacted the better business bureau because he wanted to contact me and give me the car at the original advertised price. I said I would be in on Saturday and upon arrival I asked Chuck about colors available and he told Willie Nelson, his sales associate to take me out and pick ANY S model. My wife liked the silver so we took it for a road test and willie filled it with gas for me and we headed back to the dealer to complete the paperwork, so I thought. After Willie and Chuck have a discussion Chuck comes over and tells me that the car I chose was $900 more then the one advertised and he could not give it to me for the agreed price. Needless to say I got up and walked out of the dealership and will tell my story on every review site and to every person I know. STAY AWAy FROM THIS DEALER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willie Nelson, Chuck Desantis the GM
August 25, 2017

"Unethical dealership "

- Tim Chalfant

Concordville Nissan Review, I first contacted Concordville Nissan on August 22, 2017 about a 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Pearl White Vin number JN8AT2MV6HW264432. We spoke with Brian Colvin and Jonathan Hamm after a couple emails and phone calls we agreed on a price and terms. We set an appointment for Friday August 25, 2017 at 10:15 am. We spoke and emailed daily confirming we would be there and the vehicle was still there. I asked if I needed to do anything and was told only thing we could do is an online credit application, but wasn’t a really big deal because I have leased a 2011, 2014 and 2017 Nissan and we are currently ending a Honda lease so credit was not the issue and could be completed in person Friday morning. Brian Colvin emailed me on August 24, 2017 at 8:37pm confirming our appointment. 9:12pm I emailed and confirmed we would be there. August 25, 2017 at 7:10am Brian responded and asked to confirm appointment. I answered at 8:48am reconfirming we would be there. While walking out of the house at 9:05am I receive an email from Brian stating he is sorry they don’t have that vehicle, it was sold on August 24, 2017. Please beware of this dealer. I was told by three other dealers that this is there comment practice. I will gladly provide emails confirming this review to be true. Anybody looking to do a deal with Concordville Nissan use this story as a warning of how unethical this dealership and salespeople are. Respectfully Tim Chalfant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Colvin, Jonathan Hamm
April 26, 2017

"Great !!!!!! "

- Celticsdiva

The salesman and finance guys are awesome . Just brought my 3 car today !!! I love concordville ... Mark Dawson was my salesman and Ryan E. was my finance guy these two are miracle workers !!! The best ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dawson
April 10, 2017

"FANTASTIC SERVICE"

- Renee1624

Im very pleased to say that I worked with a very patient man- Mr. Mark Dawson. He took time to see to it that I drove off the lot in a new car. I am so happy with the results and I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dawson
February 11, 2017

"Not happy"

- ilovehim

I bought a used Murano from them. My salesman was pleasant but the whole experience sucked. They tried to sneak in an extra charge for a key fob. When confronted, they gave me a pittance for a rebate. (Which I refused) They overcharged me for the car and gave it to me dirty. I could go on but I just want to be done with them forever. Murphy Ford will be getting my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales dept.
December 11, 2016

"Car Purchase"

- AJ

I purchased a 2017 Subaru Outback on 30 November 2016 having first contacted Jill at Concordville Subaru on 28 November. Jill was very responsive to my inquiries and quoted a very competitive price. Her manager Mo handled the balance of my multiple inquiries (by phone and email) the following day. On the day of purchase, Jill handled the documentation requirements professionally, took the time to show me around the car and was in general very pleasant to deal with. The dealership honored its agreed pricing with me. Finally, Mo and Jill were flexible to adapt to a wrinkle that arose at my end on the day. Subsequently, Jill has followed up with me post-purchase to see if all is well, which it is. I would certainly recommend that you include Concordville Subaru and Nissan in your vehicle search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill; Mo
November 26, 2016

"cars are nice customer service sucks"

- drelester

I purchased a very clean Infiniti G37S coupe and I love the car but the service and response time is absolutely horrific!! I have been leaving messages to the "Title Clerk" for the last 4 days trying to figure out where is my tag. I have not received a call back yet. I stopped in yesterday and the receptionist had me wait for 10 min to see the "Title Clerk" and after 25 min they never came!! Today my temp tag expires (as I have been relaying on messages) and I want to leave town for Thanksgiving but I may have to ride with someone else because I still have heard NOTHING!!! On top of that Jill promised to fill up my tank with gas when I purchased the car and she did not do so!! They have very clean cars but if you want great service DO NOT GO THERE!!! Lorandre Lester-Infiniti G37S coupe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jill & Title Clerk
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results