About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Concordville Nissan Subaru

3.6

178 Lifetime Reviews

452 Wilmington West Chester Pike, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342 Directions
Sales: (877) 395-5733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Concordville Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Best Subaru Dealer"

- Fred T.

They make it so easy to get a great car at a great price, coupled with friendly, efficient service. Jill Quale is so patient and has so much knowledge. GM Moe Laraki is a down-to-earth guy who always gives his best price. Why would you go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Quale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Laraki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Happy Customer!!"

- Ameas

I can not Thank Your compassionate, Wonderful , and patient salesperson enough!! Mark D, took his time with me as I Came in very indecisive of my second car purchase at Concordville.! The 2018 Nissan Altima was the perfect choice for my daughter and myself!! Thanks again, Satisfied, Ms. TPope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D.
June 13, 2018

"Terrible service "

- BruceE

Overall, the service was extremely bad! Mark was our car dealer and he treated us like children. Beating around the bush not giving a straight answer. When it came time to sign paperwork he wouldn’t let us read through it and weigh our options. When I asked questions the only response I got was “aren’t you suppose to be intelligent.” Mark was ignorance at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark (cars salesmen)
June 13, 2018

"Poor overall experience"

- Biged

We started off strong with good customer service until Mark started to get shady with us. He did not want to show us the paperwork. He was trying to use pressure tactics to get us to sign so that we would be stuck. Eventually he attempted to pull the age card saying that we were young and did not know what we were talking about. All around poor experience with mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 10, 2018

"Only Place to Buy/Lease a Subaru "

- WALTLGLAZIER

Ask for Lindsey the Internet Sales Manager! She is honest, efficient, and committed to customer satisfaction. My transaction began with her. After negotiating the basics of our deal over the phone and through email I visited the dealership. Lindsey assured me I would not leave disappointed.... and she was absolutely correct. Lindsey introduced us to Jill who handled our test drive and answered specific product questions. A true professional. When it was time to close the deal, we worked with the sales manager Greg. Open, upfront, and detail oriented. In the end we left happy as promised by Lindsey. We got into a new lease agreement which was far better than any competitor in the area (trust me, I’m very thorough). Any family of friends looking for a Subaru, this is the only dealership I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Quale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg, Lindsey
April 23, 2018

"Low-pressure Experience."

- Templekid

This is the place to go if you're looking for a Subaru or a late model pre-owned car. Lindsey, John, Moe and Tim were all exceptional, no pressure professionals. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. I'm satisfied so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shields
March 29, 2018

"Amazing internet coordinator!"

- Cecilia❤️Christopher

Lindsey Hackman is amazing!! She went above and beyond my expectations to get me the car I’ve wanted. I called the other two Subaru dealers in the area and was not given much help in pricing and spent many days emailing back and forth with them with no definitive answers. I emailed Ms. Hackman at 7:30 in the morning and she had the car I wanted and with in my budget by 2:00 that same day!!! I thought it was too good to be true! But it was true.. I went down at 6:30 pm to sign the papers & drove home in my new car. The entire staff at the dealership weee amazing. I would and will recommend this particular dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will from service department, Jill and one other nice lady who helped with paperwork.
March 19, 2018

"GREAT DEALERSHIP!"

- K. Bell

I had the easiest time buying my new car at Concordville. 2018 Forester! My 6th Subaru overall and by far the best time buying. Lindsey H. made it all work (and quickly too!) Love the car, love the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Kim, Tim (all great!)
February 14, 2018

"Flawless experience "

- Vpf

Terrific from start to finish- make sure you ask for Lindsey- she is the best- professional, efficient and honest. Everything was exactly as promised - excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
February 07, 2018

"Fantastic Price and Better Employees - Can't Ask For More!"

- danblack1980

I am so happy I shopped around for my new 2018 Subaru Impreza and ended up with the great people at Concordville Subaru. My 2015 Impreza Premium lease was up in July 2018, but I was curious at my options for turning my lease in early and upgrading to a new 2018 Impreza Premium. I first went to Rafferty - long story short, but they knocked down the price three times (THREE TIMES) to try to get me to sign that day, but I didn't have the time - I had a work appointment that afternoon. However, I had planned on going back in a couple days to lease with them. I don't usually shop around, but thought it couldn't hurt, so I emailed all the Subaru dealerships within 35 miles, explaining my situation, including all the info they would need to give me a rough quote. Almost immediately after emailing Concordville, I got a text from their Internet Sales Manager, Lindsey Hackman. She got right to the point...asking me for my car's VIN, and which car, color, and options I was looking to lease this time around. Without making me come into the dealership, without playing games, she quickly quoted me a price that saved me $33/month compared to Rafferty's lowest price!! (And remember, Rafferty had dropped their original quote three times). It was so low, I thought she forget to fold in the remaining payments on my current lease into the new monthly payments, but I was wrong…she had. A couple days later I went to Concordville and pulled the trigger on a new 2018 Impreza Premium (which is absolutely fantastic, by the way). However, I want to stress that my appreciation for this dealership is not just because of the great deal. Here are the main reasons: A) I didn't have to go through a song-and-dance, wasting my time there while games were being played by numbers driven sales reps and managers. Unlike Rafferty, who kept coming back with lower and lower prices, testing me, hoping to get me to jump into the highest possible price they could, Lindsey was completely transparent, immediately offering me a fantastic price. No games. No run-around. They didn't even ask to value my current car. B) Lindsey Hackman, their new internet sales manager, is incredible. We communicated via text, which is so much easier nowadays. She made it so easy to communicate with. I'm not exaggerating - she responded to EVERY one of my texts within 30 seconds. I can't tell you how helpful that is when you're working through an expensive, stressful purchase like buying/leasing a car. C) The rest of the staff were great too. John Shields walked me through all the paperwork, described all the features of my new car, and even helped me move my stuff from my old car to my new one. Tim Raysor was smart and insightful in explaining on how all the numbers / payments added up. Plus, he was honest and straightforward in explaining all my warranty upgrade options. In a nutshell, you should definitely give Concordville a chance before any other dealership. Great prices, honest employees, immediate responses to your questions, and no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Hackman, John Shields, Tim Raysor
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results