Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Conicelli Nissan

4.8

299 Lifetime Reviews

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Call (484) 533-2356

299 Reviews of Conicelli Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"2019 Nissan Rogue"

- amp0207

I bought a 2019 Nissan Rogue from Eddie and Dennis and the service was fantastic! They were very patient with me as I test drove different cars and finagled with the finances! They kept a smile on their faces during the entire car process! I’m very happy to buy my second car from Conicelli Nissan and grateful to work with Eddie and Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this great review and 5-star rating. Wish you the bet of luck with your new Nissan. We appreciate your business and loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty Mgr

July 14, 2019

"Quality Service"

- pconner06

We have owned several Nissan Rouges from Conicelli. During our recent service visit, our Service Adviser Steve Mitchell went out of his way to make sure our car was ready and safe for driving. We went in for an oil change ant they noticed a nail in our tire. Steve had the technician fix it, then apologized that the service took too long. To top it off, there was no charge for fixing the tire. Steve was polite and professional. definitely an asset to the Conicelli organization

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Mitchell
Jul 15, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Nissan Service Dept. We appreciate the kind words about Steve and our dealership; we appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future too! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty Mgr

May 16, 2019

"Nissan Rogue "

- Roberta

Justine Pearson and Dennis DiFilippo assisted me in purchasing my new vehicle. They were both informative, patient and kind. I would refer them to friends and family!! Grateful, Roberta Weinberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Pearson and Dennis DiFilippo
May 21, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thanks very much for this nice review. I'll be sure to share it the Dennis, Justine and our entire Nissan Staff! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty Mgr

May 13, 2019

"The worst service department and customer service experience"

- collgray

The service team was absolutely horrible to work with. After a maintenance required warning message had popped up on my car I made an appointment for service. I dropped my car off on time. I signed in an spoke with a service member about my concerns with the vehicle. I was told to expect to be waiting about an hour and a half but that someone would be out to speak with me before the service appointment was over to go over what was being done to my car. After over two hours went by no one had been out to speak with me at all. I then approached the service desk to find out what was going on with my car. He scrambled around a messy pile of paper work trying to find out the status of my vehicle. He then informed me that it appears my car that had been sitting there for over two and a half hours had not even been taken back into the garage. He told me he wasn't sure what had happened because the guy who should have been working with me was at lunch. He was unable to produce the service team member I needed to speak with regarding the issue nor was he able to produce a service department manager. Another gentleman then approached me and informed me they had "dropped the ball". After repeatedly asking to speak to a manager this gentleman then informed me he was an assistant manager and that there was nothing he could do but if I wanted to wait it would be another hour or so. He was rude, condescending, and completely unapologetic for the inconvenience this had caused me. I now had not only wasted three hours out of a vacation day, my car was not serviced, the check maintenance light was never looked at, and I had to leave there unsure if my car was safe to drive or not. I will never trust conicelli nissan for service again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 23, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

I sincerely apologize for your experience at our Nissan Service dept, Let me first say the Conicelli family absolutely does not approve of any acts of unprofessionlism. They pride themselves on "great" customer service. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I will be sure to share this with our Service Managers today. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

April 13, 2019

"Conicelli is really a nice place to do business!"

- Rmj5009

I just purchase a new vehicle from Tugkan, he truly listen to my wants and needs and his manager, Dennis DiFilippo, was very patient with us and helped us hit our budget, also Juan, the finance was wonderful with helping us get our paper work done. Really, just a nice place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this great review and rating, We appreciate your kind words about our team and I so glad they did a great jov for you. Enjoy your new car. Lori Hammond

April 12, 2019

"A Greatly Pleasing Experience"

- Miles and Bobbie

Very seldom do you find a heart and attitude as passionate and dedicated as displayed by Mr. Armen Difillipo! Brimming with positive energy and overflowing with an earnest desire to sincerely please his customers, Mr. Armen made every effort to make the process as comfortable, seamless, and downright friendly and fun! If you're looking for a vehicle, before you stop at whatever dealership you had in mind, swing down to Conicelli Nissan on Ridge Pike and pay Mr. Armen a visit---he's does more than deliver! He shows a genuine care and pride, and most of all love, in his work. Bobbie and Miles Overton say HI! and Thank You! We are enjoying our Ford Escape more than we anticipated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Difillipo
Apr 20, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you Miles and Bobbie for this nice review and recommendation of Armen and the team. We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Enjoy your new car. Lori Hammond

April 08, 2019

"Conicelli Nissan Service Are Excellent !"

- KW

The service team at Conicelli is Great! Every time when you just drive in, someone will immediately welcome you and arrange the service work for you. The service team have been done wonderful job. They handled the job professionally and friendly. Every time before check out, they also detailed explain the results of "Complimentary Multi-Point Inspection", that is very helpful, so you will know your car current status. Last time when I was checking out after my car service had been done, I asked Bill Randalph some questions about my car alarm setting since this car alarm behaviors is different with other Nissan car. He was very nice and patient. Not only answered all my questions, but also spent more time to go to other cars to show car alarm settings. I had an excellent experience at Conicelli Nissan. Strongly recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Randalph
Apr 20, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

THank yo so much for this nice review about Bill and the team. Glad to see that he they took great care of you and you were pleased with your visit. We appreciate your business. Lori Hammond

March 20, 2019

"An excellent experience "

- Rmor

Eddie Ruiz and Dennis Difilippo were excellent. My husband and I couldn't have asked for better service getting our lease or a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis Difilippo
Apr 30, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you for writing this nice review and for your kind words. Lori Hammond

February 25, 2019

"Conicelli NISSAN sales are the best!"

- Mksahms

Dennis D. and Eddie R. at Conicelli NISSAN in Conshohocken, Pa did such a great job with my lease end and new care lease. This is the second time I’ve worked with Conicelli NISSAN and I guarantee it will not be my last! I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis Difilippo
Feb 26, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thanks so much for this nice review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty Mgr

February 25, 2019

"Conicelli Nissan was excellent!"

- Byron G.

I recently leased a new Nissan Pathfinder from Conicelli Nissan. The sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I don’t typically write reviews but, I feel this experience was incredible from start to finish. Rich Anderson, Chris Solarz and Warren Lewis made me feel like I was a part of the Conicelli Family. It was an extremely busy weekend but, they took their time answering all of my questions thoroughly and showing every great feature. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you Bryon for this nice review and kind words about our staff and dealership. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty Mgr

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results