Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Conicelli Nissan

Conshohocken, PA

4.0
316 Reviews
Conicelli Nissan has been family owned and operated for the last 25 years. The entire Conicelli family is here working at the dealership and welcomes all of you to join our family. Our unique dealership has Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Hyundai, and Scion all here on Ridge Pike in Conshohocken for your one-stop-shopping convenience. You'll save time and money by seeing all of these brands with one salesperson. We are dedicated to making sure our customers have a great experience at our dealerships and we are committed to our customers' complete satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

1222 Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

By Type

Showing 316 reviews

June 30, 2021

"Im new to Pennsylvania and wanted to lease a Nissan. I..."

- Toni5142003

Im new to Pennsylvania and wanted to lease a Nissan. I was lucky enough to have Mr. Richard Anderson as my sales person.. The whole process was done flawlessly from start to finish! I recommend Mr. Anderson and Conicelli Nissan! Best experience I have ever had!!!! Thanks to all!! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you Toni for this great review. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals regarding customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business. Paula D., Owner Loyalty

June 28, 2021

"5 hour wait with an appointment,lies by a female that my..."

- Billmadle57

5 hour wait with an appointment,lies by a female that my truck was being worked on.will take it to another shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

We apologize you didn't have a positive service experience at our Nissan store. I will pass your info along to our service manager, Mark McDonough, for his review. You can reach him at 610-825-4200 x 2260. Courtney A.

May 07, 2021

"Happy with original sale & financing. Had some issues..."

- Jwineman1818

Happy with original sale & financing. Had some issues with the service department's communications with us, which were very nicely & promptly cleared up by Davon Carroll.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davon Carroll
May 10, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty

April 22, 2021

"I normally would rate my experience as one star but the..."

- Pissed if at this dealer

I normally would rate my experience as one star but the service has been suitable in the past. I encountered the rudest service care person in the history of Nissan. After stringing me along for a repair that went from a new sensor to a rodent chewed up your wiring and you may need a $1700 part, each time I am helping their technicians who are never there at 8am or after 5p, get trained on how to fix cars, she did not want to release my car after I specifically noted on 2nd visit I was leaving town. Everyone makes mistakes but the way this woman handled this customer and hung up the phone while I was talking about the time and costs to my job to keep coming back and forth. Dear Conicelli choose your care service reps more wisely, because of how this woman talked to me like my time does not matter, never will I entrust you with my 2018 Rogue again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caitlin
January 16, 2021

"I’ve been dealing with conicelli for years now never got..."

- yajonesn724

I’ve been dealing with conicelli for years now never got a car in 4 hours until today. Kudos to my tagtean of Giancarlo & Hassan!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty

Jan 21, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Many thanks for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty

January 14, 2021

"A great experience! Giancarlo was very patient and made..."

- marcanthonygardner

A great experience! Giancarlo was very patient and made sure he answered all our questions. he even stayed late. I am very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty

January 06, 2021

"Great service. I appreciated the experience. I’ve been to..."

- applejacks919

Great service. I appreciated the experience. I’ve been to 4 other dealerships and was just about to give up on the process when I decided to visit Conicelli. I was about to select a Hyundai Tucson when I decided to walk across the lot to Nissan. So happy I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty

December 31, 2020

"Giancarlo was helpful from the very beginning of our..."

- Jdunne5738@aol.com

Giancarlo was helpful from the very beginning of our visit. He knew how much we wanted to pay each month and got us the car and monthly payment we wanted. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty

December 29, 2020

"Giancarlo was helpful and patient and took the time to..."

- noam215

Giancarlo was helpful and patient and took the time to answer all my questions. The negotiations were friendly and in the end we found a number that worked for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Conicelli Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Owner Loyalty

November 30, 2020

"I bought a used car here. The last 2 times I brought in..."

- disappointed

I bought a used car here. The last 2 times I brought in to have my car serviced, I specifically asked for something to be fixed or looked at. Both times they did now fulfill those request. When I called about it afterwards, the customer service rep did not try to solve the issue, nor take accountability. I have worked with Sloane and Jeff D'Ambrosio for many years, and their service was far more knowledgeable and more personable than Conicelli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results