Back

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS

4.9
382 Reviews

1400 E 11th Ave

Hutchinson, KS

67501

Directions
Sort by

382 Reviews of Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson

November 18, 2022

The employees are very polite and understanding. They do a thorough check on vehicles. They care about their customers. More

by jerrylw63
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
Dec 01, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you Jerry we really appreciate the great review! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

October 08, 2022

I always get 1 st class treatment at Conklin. Jody Pendergast (sp?) has always been wonderful to work with and has made sure I understood what had been done and why. He makes me feel safe driv More

by Judy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Pendergast in Service Dept.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you Judy for the very nice review and I will pass this on to Jody. We really appreciate your business! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

October 02, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They gave me a great deal on my new vehicle. Stop in and see what they have! More

by brant_law
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Holden
Oct 06, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Glad we were able to assist you with your new vehicle! Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can help with any of your future vehicle needs. Paul Washburn - General Manager Conklin Hutchinson

September 28, 2022

They were professional, explained what they would be doing, and preformed the needed service in a timely manner. They explained the service needed at the next service call and why it is suggested. More

by marian.cordill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy was very helpful.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Glad we were able to assist you and we really appreciate your business! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

September 27, 2022

They are so knowledgeable, caring and always go above and beyond to provide exceptional service! More

by sarah_l86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Pendergrass
Sep 29, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you Sarah for the great review and we really appreciate your business! Paul Washburn - General Manager Conklin Hutchinson

August 09, 2022

Moved to Hutchinson 3 years ago. I have been a customer since then. Always a good experience. my car is well cared for. My service advisor Jody,l is a wonderful gentleman I appre More

by TAZ46MEDIC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody my service manager and the mechanics that serviced my car
Aug 11, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you for trusting Conklin Cars for your service needs. We really appreciate your business and thanks for the review! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

July 30, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Kade, Kelly and Chance are simply the best! Conklin Cars has a new lifetime customer. I will be recommending this dealership to all my family and fri More

by mygentlesoul
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaden Flores, Chance George, Kelly Flores
Aug 11, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

That is great to hear that you enjoyed the shopping experience! Thank you for your business and I will pass this on to Kade and Kelly. Paul Washburn - General Manager Conklin Hutchinson

July 22, 2022

Just used the service department for the first time for an oil change. Found them to be very courteous and professional. Everyone I have worked with at the dealership has been pleasant to work with. More

by jld2fdh913
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Holden, Derek Wiebe, Chance George, Ari Perez
Jul 29, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this very nice review! We really appreciate your business! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

July 20, 2022

I ways get wonderful service from my GMC service manager, Jody, and his team of technicians. I always feel confident that my car is well serviced and safe for all my road trips. I am a single person, and kno More

by peggyjw21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Pendergrass, GMC Maintenance
Jul 20, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you Peggy for this very nice review and I will pass this on to Jody. We really appreciate you trusting Conklin Cars with your service needs! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

July 14, 2022

The team that worked with me was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process for purchasing my vehicle. I plan on recommending Conklin to others in the future! More

by KW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance George
Jul 20, 2022 -

Conklin Buick GMC Hutchinson responded

Glad we were able to assist you in finding the right vehicle! Please let us know if we can assist with any of your future vehicle needs. Paul Washburn - General Manager Conklin Hutchinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results