Back

Conklin Cars Salina

Salina, KS

4.6
365 Reviews

2700 S 9th St

Salina, KS

67401

Directions
Sort by

365 Reviews of Conklin Cars Salina

March 09, 2021

Everyone was very friendly & professional. The complimentary car wash was a nice added touch. The car wasnt done quite when they said it would be but he apologized. More

by Sarah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
Mar 09, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you Sarah for your business and for taking the time to give us this review! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

March 09, 2021

While my wife found a very cute, dependable vehicle (which we are satisfied with) the sales help and management we found untrustworthy despite being told several times by the sales rep that thought jus More

by Mr. Bill
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Albarado, Javier Lopez
Mar 12, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

I am glad we have had a chance to resolve this issue with the Key getting done and the vehicle going into the upholstery shop today. Sorry that this happened and we are doing everything we can to resolve this situation. We do appreciate your business and glad we have the opportunity to make this right. Gerard Smith - General Manger Conklin Salina

March 08, 2021

We have bought vehicles from Conklin Salina before and have always been treated with respect and friendship. Questions answered promptly and courteously. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle f More

by ruff45lc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Albarado, Larry Henoch
Mar 09, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

We really appreciate your business and thanks for taking the time to give us this great review! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

February 09, 2021

Service is excellent. Was followed up with a concern I had. Service Manager addressed my concern and completely resolved my question. Great service, have had many routine service provided, always been sat More

by Jerry D
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Appreciated wait area., Chuck Jones
Feb 25, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you Jerry for the great review and we really appreciate your business! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

Feb 26, 2021 -

Jerry D responded

Appreciate the service department. Have had many years of routine maintenance provided with no complaints.

December 30, 2020

The staff at Conklin Cars in Salina were friendly and helpful. The facility is nice and my car was clean when I picked it up. More

by Stan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
Dec 31, 2020 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you Stan for taking the time to give us this great review! We really appreciate your business and please let us know if we can assist you any further. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

November 21, 2020

They were friendly, helpful, quick, and worked within my budget. My car is looking great after a visit to the body shop, is driving wonderfully, and was vacuumed as well. More

by tnortham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Chuck Jones
Dec 04, 2020 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Glad we were able to assist and get you back on the road. Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

November 13, 2020

Great experience during a pandemic that was carefully conducted online and outside at the dealership. They answered questions and addressed concerns leading to confidence in a car buying process. More

by David O.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Knoll, Ronda Crist, Pam Severson
Nov 19, 2020 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you David for the review and we appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can assist you any further. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

October 29, 2020

Rodger Peck is the best. He was professional and polite. He solved several issues that I had. Conklin is lucky to have this gentleman working for them. Jerri Yeargan More

by jaywisdom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
Oct 29, 2020 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! I will pass this on to Rodger and please let us know if we can assist you any further. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

October 23, 2020

Ronda Crist did a wonderful job for my wife and I. She had just what we were looking for a new Honda CRV And it was the color my wife wanted. More

by lhenoch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Garrett, Larry Henoch, Ronda Crist
Oct 26, 2020 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you for the glowing review and I will pass this on to Ronda. We appreciate your business! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

October 18, 2020

My husband had a fuel system issue with his truck this weekend. Evan and Tam when above and beyond expectations. Their Godliness and kindness are appreciated! More

by lck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan and Tam
Oct 19, 2020 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you for the great review and glad we were able to get your truck back up and going. We appreciate your business! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

61 - 70 of 365 results