Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Milford, NH

3.6
397 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30 Hammond Rd.

Milford, NH

03055

Directions

397 Reviews of Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Julio at contemporary automotive was wonderful. He made..."

- Larkin2113

Julio at contemporary automotive was wonderful. He made our buying experience great! Will come back here any time! Thank you for everything. Enjoy the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Rincon
5.0
Julio Rincon
5.0
December 13, 2020

"This is my second vehicle i have purchased this year with..."

- Tony

This is my second vehicle i have purchased this year with contemporary. They are reasonable and are willing to work with you when you walk in the door. They went above and beyond to get me into my new ram at a number I could afford, all with a 5 year unlimited mile extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fritsch
5.0
Alex Weiner
5.0
November 23, 2020

"On 11/21/2020 My husband and I purchase a Dodge Durango...."

- Deb

On 11/21/2020 My husband and I purchase a Dodge Durango. My first time at this dealership and it will not be my last. Contemporary is a 5 stars dealership. Thank you Chad and Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Blanchette
5.0
Alex Weiner
5.0
Miguel Grenier
June 15, 2020

"I bought a Dodge Charger from the dealership a year ago...."

- amber.jones7

I bought a Dodge Charger from the dealership a year ago. Originally in the deal, it was included in the deal that the climate control was to be fixed as I noticed there was an issue with the passenger side air conditioning not working too well. I was told it was not a big deal, probably just something that needed to be cleaned or a small motor to be replaced—nothing to worry about or cancel the deal over (my mistake). Fast forward a year of going back and forth just trying to get my passenger side air conditioning fixed by the service department who claimed they could do nothing until I could duplicate the problem for the although I’ve explained numerous times it happens at random. Finally fed up I drove straight from work to the dealership without shutting off my car to provide them the car with the problem duplicated. They “fix” the problem and I pay a $50 fee with my extended warranty. Fast forward 8 days it stops working and again I have to come back for probably the 6th time. I’m fed up but FINALLY this nightmare is over and I can NEVER deal with this dealership again. But just to my luck I pick up my car. AC is working but there is a gigantic crack in my windshield the service department is not taking responsibility for. The dealership will not take responsibility for it because I drove 2 minutes down the road off the lot (I noticed the crack when I adjusted my mirror driving). I did not know it was the customers job to reinspect their vehicles in the lot before driving off after having a service. I brought the car straight back after noticing the crack and was greeted by a service manager who could care less and tried to tell me in the 2 minutes I drove down the road a rock hit my windshield or a I already had a crack (false my car was in perfect condition when it was dropped off) and it magically spread while in their care. After getting angry and raising my voice and dropping curses while going back and forth with the service manager who belittled me and called me a “little girl”, I managed to have them agree to review the tapes. Of course after reviewing these tapes they still are standing their ground that this damage magically happened in the two minutes after I drove off the lot. Bottom line my vehicle was damaged under their care and now I have to come out of my pocket for it. This business is deplorable and disgusting. Please go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Grenier
1.0
Russell Coutu
1.0
Other Employees : Michael Armijo
September 10, 2019

"Exceptional FAST Experience!! "

- Jordan F.

Clayton was more than knowledgable on my purchased vehicle! He made the process very fast and very easy! Answered all questions throughly! Would 100% Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Bogus
August 12, 2019

"Caught dealer not rotating tires"

- VinylJunkie

In December 2018, I went into Contemporary Chrysler for oil change on our 300 and they tried to charge me for a synthetic oil change (car calls for blend; it's a lease so I would never have asked for synthetic). After responding honestly and negatively to Chrysler review email about it afterwards, Contemporary Chrysler reached out to me and offered a free oil change. In June of 2019, I made appointment for said oil change and also asked to have the tires rotated. Before I dropped it off, I marked the inside of one of the tires with chalk. Lo and behold, I get the car back and the chalk mark is still on the same tire position! Took car back and confronted Service Manager. He owned it (only after they reviewed cameras). They rotated the tires, refunded my money, and got an earful from me about how I will never step foot on their property again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Grenier
2.0
March 31, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- DDNH

The short version... If you want honest (don’t think I have ever used that word about a dealer), and knowledgeable folks to work head to Milford and see for yourself. Make sure you ask for Clayton Bogus or Brian Young. Recently worked with Clayton Bogus, Account Manager and Brian Young, Sales Manager. I Spoke with Brain over the phone and drove down to meet with him, not even knowing he was the Sales Manger. He answer every question I asked and then some. He referred me to Clayton who showed me the vehicles I was interested in, pros and cons of each and answered every question I had. Then we started working with Brian, which vehicles had the best incentives, lease programs etc. Next it came down to the dreaded negotiating of going back and forth from Clayton to Brian. NOPE. Clayton and I stood at the counter with Brian and had an honest open conversation about Vehicle price, leasing options, and what was in the best interest for me and my family. I didn’t even buy a vehicle that day. After shopping around for a month, exchanging countless emails with Brian and text messages with Clayton, and even recruiting professional help.Their pricing and customer service could not be beat. I didn’t get a great “deal”, I got a great price, great customer service, and honest information. Go see for yourself drive the extra five minutes out of the city and at least compare Contemporary Jeep to everyone else. Thank you for all your help Clayton and Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Young
5.0
Other Employees : Clayton Bogus
March 22, 2019

"Beautiful Showroom, Terrible Service Department"

- DJoseph

The service dept over promises and they aren’t very competent. They keep your car for days, and don’t get to the problem. They are very disorganized and don’t read what your car was brought in for. They give Jeep a bad name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Coutu
1.0
Mar 23, 2019 -

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize that you had a negative experience with our dealership. I'd like to learn a bit more about the situation and see what I can do to rectify the issues. Please give me a call directly at 603-213-5011 at your convenience. Thank you

January 26, 2019

"Visit Keith Fogarty!"

- VW Beetle

My review is for Keith Fogarty who was my salesman. Super nice guy, very helpful, excellent follow up. Five stars for Keith! Not so much for the the others I had interaction with durning the purchase of my vehicle. If it weren’t for Keith, I wouldn’t recommend using this dealership. Be sure to look him up if you decide to utilize Contemporary to purchase a vehicle. I did not use the service department so this review is not a reflection on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Fogarty
December 14, 2018

"Great facility. Salesmen good. Finance person terrible "

- Jeep

Keith was a great salesman. Even traveled to Massachusetts to deliver needed paperwork. Facility is bright, clean and comfortable. Only beef is with the finance person. Made mistakes which created hassles when it came to registering the car. We understand he’s no longer with the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Fogarty, Gerald Gannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results