Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Acura of Naperville

4.7

375 Lifetime Reviews

2275 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 457-4440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Continental Acura of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Purchased used vette couple weeks ago with assistance..."

- Vic

Purchased used vette couple weeks ago with assistance from James Heath. If it wasn’t for his professionalism, I probably would have walked out empty handed. Thanks for helping me to buy my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Heath
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

Hi Vic, We are happy to hear James helped you find your dream car. Thank you for choosing Continental Acura!

August 26, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- HappyRDXOwner2019

Staff was friendly and easy to work with. The no pressure sales approach made me feel comforable to ask my questions I returned to the dealership the next day and made my purchase of a 2019 RDX. I brought my vehicle in the following week to the service department for installation of items bought at purchase time and staff made it quick and easy to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Roberts
5.0
Jerry Burton
5.0
Aug 27, 2019 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your business!

April 04, 2019

"Dead Battery "

- HappyCustomer

So grateful for the concern and help I received from Joe Ozer in Service Dept. Upon our return from an extended vacation, came home to a dead battery! Jumped my 2013 RDX and immediately drove it up to Continental where Joe was able to get my car in for a battery check and ultimately replaced. If you need great service, ask for Joe Ozer! His knowledge is vast and relayed that information expertly to me. Also, great thanks to Darrin for getting me into my locked car by jogging my memory with the “emergency key”!! And Dave, the Parts Manager, I cannot thank him enough for sharing his knowledge and suggestions regarding my battery and tire replacements for my past 5 Acuras!!!! And for my new car purchases, I always go to Abe Crump - great experience with Abe! Continental Acura simply has the best team of people who are concerned with giving the customer an amazing experience. Peggy Wallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Crump
5.0
Joe Ozer
5.0
Darrin Kuster
5.0
Dave Ozer
5.0
Apr 10, 2019 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

Peggy, we are thrilled to hear about you amazing experience with our team here at Continental Acura! Thank you for being loyal customer and for this five star review, We hope you have a great day.

March 31, 2019

"New car purchase"

- @npcgm2009

James was very professional, low key, no pressure sales. He also answered questions in a timely fashion. Jerry was very pleasant and professional to complete the paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Heath
5.0
Jerry Burton
5.0
Apr 10, 2019 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Continental Acura and for the amazing review!

January 11, 2019

"Another wonderful experience at Continental Acura"

- Sandy0517

Just bought my 3rd Acura MDX. I purchased my first from Greg Pew and Sharon at Continental Acura of Naperville, and never forgot the awesome car buying experience they provided, as well as the wonderful car maintenance I received from the service department. So, though I’ve since moved out of state I returned for this purchase and was not disappointed!😊 The MDX is a superior product, and the knowledge, professionalism and personable attention given by Greg and Sharon makes for a great experience!! Thanks again Greg and Sharon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pew
5.0
Jerry Burton
5.0
Other Employees : Sharon
Feb 22, 2019 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

This is so great to hear. Thank you for this wonderful feedback and the 5 star review. Our entire team appreciates your kind words!

November 29, 2018

"MDX Lease"

- Dave

Just leased an MDX, our third vehicle transaction at ConAcura. Greg and Sharon were easy to work with as always ... very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Their low key approach with customers and follow up makes it easy to do business with them. And Jerry provided a smooth and easy closing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon MacDonald
5.0
Greg Pew
5.0
Jerry Burton
5.0
Dec 04, 2018 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

This is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for the kind words.

November 03, 2018

"MDX Lease"

- airtomud

Thanks for a smooth transfer of my old lease into a new one for an MDX. The experience was simple and uncomplicated leading to a short time to complete. A special thanks to Abe Crump for his excellent advice and helpful assistance in meeting our requests. Rich and Betsy George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Crump
5.0
Nov 13, 2018 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Have a wonderful day.

October 17, 2018

"Best buying experience "

- Niko

I highly recommend Continental Acura. Superb customer service. Greg and Sharon went above and beyond to make my buying experience extremely pleasurable. I have never been to a dealership where they make you feel as part of a family. Jerry, in Finance did his best to get me the interest rate and payment I was comfortable with to finalize the purchase of my vehicle. He took his time and did what he could to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon MacDonald
5.0
Greg Pew
5.0
Jerry Burton
5.0
Oct 26, 2018 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great feedback. Our entire team appreciates your kind words. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Have a great day.

September 17, 2018

"Great service department. Darren and Joe Ozer!"

- RDXKRAMER

Excellent service department! Darrin, Joe Ozer and even Shirley were exceptionally helpful. Even Dave Ozer was a big help.i always bring my Acura to Continental for parts and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ozer
5.0
Shirley Defino
5.0
Darrin Kuster
5.0
Dave Ozer
5.0
Sep 18, 2018 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great 5 star review. Our entire team truly appreciates your kind words.

August 03, 2018

"Timing belt service Acura TL 2010"

- GeorgeZacharias

Just had my Acura TL 2010 timing belt serviced on 8/25/2018. Joe Ozer the service advisor took care of my service. I have to say that he did an impressive task in keeping me updated on the service process. He get 5 stars for his performance. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ozer
Aug 06, 2018 -

Continental Acura of Naperville responded

Thank you for this review, George. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for us. We are glad to hear you had such a positive experience with Joe. We hope your TL drives fantastic, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results