About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Conway Ford Inc

3.3

42 Lifetime Reviews

415 Wright Blvd, Conway, South Carolina 29526 Directions
Sales: (843) 248-4997

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Conway Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2016

"Conway Ford Experience"

- Dave2017

I visited Conway Ford last Saturday for an oil change on my 2014 Explorer [mu 3rd one in a row]. As I was waiting I decided to check in on a new car opportunity. Ran in to Rich. What a great guy. We had a 2013 Mazda6. Conway was able to give me a trade in value and I ended pulling the trigger and purchased a 2017 Fusion. What a great experience at the dealership as well as a great vehicle. I am a loyal FORD owner and hope they continue construct vehicles they way they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Brach
August 04, 2016

"Great"

- Cargirl, Elaine

They were very nice and helpful. They did great work. The sales man did a great job and was very friendly.i would buy another car from here next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy
July 31, 2016

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Karen

Bob Schenone and Sammy Allen both were fantastic! Both were very knowledgable, helpful and patience!!!! My experience was great from the beginning all the way through purchasing my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schenone and Sammy Allen
July 13, 2016

"Nonstressfull"

- Paula Bradley

I mostly dealt with the Internet sales lady Sam. She was very polite and full of energy..Very helpful and knows her vehicles...great experience. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and briefly Jimmy
July 13, 2016

"Happy satisfied customer."

- Preacherman

Barry Norman is the man.He is a business man with great integrity.Barry knows his business and will execute with accuracy and fairness.His sales team supports him in a very professional and timely manner.I trust and recommend Barry and his staff very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schenone and the finance gentleman we're also on it as well Bob not as handsomeas Mr. BARRY but a nice guy.Now the finance guy he is about as handsome as I am.Good people I like alot.
June 29, 2016

"My experience at Conway ford. "

- redhead1

My visit to Conway ford deal-ship was one of the best thing i ever did, Everyone was very friendly and helpful. most importantly they did it with a smile, love them and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlon Bessant
June 12, 2016

"Excellent ecperiencr"

- PJ075813

I bought a 2014 from Conway Ford eight months ago. That was great experience. Due to back problems I needed to trade the mustang and returned to Conway Ford. I had another excellent experience. They gave me top dollar for my trade, they answered all of my questions and it was a seamless transaction. The salesman was very courteous and professional as well as the sales manager, finance department and all encountered. Great deal from great dealership! I would highly recommend Conway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schenone
May 23, 2016

"Happy`Costumer"

- Jordan Sabrina

Had a great experience, Nate was a great sales person Financing was simple and fast Thanks all you guys at Conway Ford and see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
May 04, 2016

"Check up and Service"

- JanforFord

I take my car in to Conway Ford for a "safety checkup" before I take a car trip and I know they will tell me if it is time for any service based upon current mileage, which I greatly appreciate. I recently had a safety check and had service done during which time they found the car needed a bit of work covered by the warranty. I was so please that this was handled for me as I might have been on the road with car trouble had I not gone in. I also had my car washed and vacuumed. They didn't charge me for washing the car nor did they charge me for the safety check (tires, fluids, etc.). Mitch at the Conway Ford Service Department is so helpful and friendly as are the rest of the staff. I have always been so happy with my dealings with the Conway Ford Service Department and am a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, a friendly woman whose name I forget but who wears her hair in a long braid down her back, and great mechanics whose names I, unfortunately, cannot recall.
May 01, 2016

"Very pleasant"

- Richard Leonard

Conway Ford gave us top dollar for our trade-in when other dealers in our area would not! This is our go to dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Newmark
11 - 20 of 42 results