About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep

4.7

246 Lifetime Reviews

1025 W. Sunshine St., Springfield, Missouri 65807 Directions
Sales: (888) 697-4214

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

246 Reviews of Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sandman20

I am so impressed with the service department at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield MO. They have always hunted down their best deal of the day on oil changes and tire rotations. Rufus set me up with great deal on a package. I love it when somebody I don’t know personally goes out of their way to find me a better deal. Way to go Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield MO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus
Sep 17, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the compliments! We always strive to provide an incredible level of service to our customers, and we are glad to hear you have had such great experiences. We'll see you next time!

September 08, 2018

"Poor Techs"

- Davisr572

Worst experience with a dealership ever. No troubleshooting done at all. Just threw on the most expensive parts. 1200.00 dollars and it did not fix anything. Then refused to admit there was still a problem. It nearly killed me and my grandsons as my truck went out of control and went off the road. Purchased parts from parts store and I fixed it myself in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rufas
September 06, 2018

"Love my Veloster"

- Deb

Kyle Woods was great to work with, very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Overall the whole dealership was very friendly and helpful. Love my car and very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Woods
Sep 10, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your awesome review Deb, we are glad to hear Kyle was able to give you a great experience with us. We hope you enjoy your car and look forward to seeing you again.

September 05, 2018

"We love our Jeep!"

- Mariahm17

We just bought a used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee and are absolutely loving it. It is a clean vehicle and Corwin stands by their used cars for quality. Kyle Woods was our guy and helped us out even though it was pouring rain outside. It was also my husband and I’s first time buying a vehicle together and my first time period, Taylor made the process easy and painless. I would recommend seeing Kyle at Corwin Doge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Woods
Sep 07, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

That's what we like to hear, Mariah! It's good to know that Kyle took excellent care of you and your husband. We're glad that your purchase went smoothly from start to finish. Thank you for your great review, and congratulations on your new Jeep!

August 14, 2018

"Friendly staff. Great place to buy a Jeep. "

- Greggkm

Highly recommend. They will do their best in getting that new car into your hands. They go above and beyond to do whatever they can for you. Bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and very happy. A+++++. Sincerely Gregory Moore The below choice for brand bought doesnt give a choice for Jeep. But that's what I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Woodhead
Aug 16, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We are beyond excited to hear that you had a great visit with us and appreciate your business! Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! We wish that you had many safe miles ahead and look forward to seeing you again!

August 12, 2018

"New Used Truck"

- Kent

The salesman, Mike, and the team was great! Did not feel pressured at all to purchase. Worked well with us on meeting our needs. We will review in future after dealing with team as truck is serviced in the future during routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barnes-Corwin team
Aug 14, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a great time with our sales team! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Aug 14, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that Mike was able to help make your experience with us a great one, and that you did not feel pressured while making your decision! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again!

August 10, 2018

"Awesome Team"

- Shelly626

The Corwin Family just made me the happiest buyer. I have to day that Damon Bess made me feel like one of the family. He was patient and very helpful. It was the greatest experience. Between Damon and the finance department, I am currently driving a new 2018 Dodge Journey. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Bess, Finance Manager(sorry I forgot his name)
Aug 14, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that Damon was able to help make your experience with us a great one! We appreciate your business and can;t wait to see you again!

July 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Ken

Mike And Justin we’re very personable and easy to work with. No pressure shopping experience was appreciated. They took time to walk through different vehicles so we compare pricing and features. Ultimately we purchased a vehicle Mike suggested with a higher trim level than anticipated but Mike worked hard to get us a very good deal and are happy with our purchase. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and genuinely seem to enjoy their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barnes and Justin Bolin
Jul 31, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, Ken! Mike and Justin are glad you had an awesome experience with them. We are glad you got a good deal and enjoy that higher level trim. Our team does enjoy serving our customers and making sure you get in the vehicle that is right for you. We look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy that new car.

July 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Rachel Rae

Bill Strong and the other staff at Corwin were very helpful and courteous to our family. Bill kept us updated on the progress of the deal the entire time. I would recommend Bill and the entire Corwin staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Strong
Jul 19, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Rachel, it's good to hear that you had a great experience with Bill. Thank you for your business and time!

July 16, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- Jeferner

I can't say enough about the exceptional customer service at Corwin Dodge. Normally, I equate car shopping with a visit to the dentist, but Tamara was knowledgeable and friendly and made the entire experience enjoyable. I'm completely in love with my Cherokee! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Feeney
Jul 18, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Jenny, thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were taken care of by Tamara! We greatly appreciate your business and feedback to us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day and enjoy your new Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results