About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep

4.7

250 Lifetime Reviews

1025 W. Sunshine St., Springfield, Missouri 65807 Directions
Sales: (888) 697-4214

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Easy experience "

- Sydneyc21

Justin was great, he made me and my 2 children feel comfortable and made our car buying process easy! Thanks so much guys! Hughly recommend Corwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Nov 13, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Justin. We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.

November 07, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Jason123

We’ve purchased a lot of vehicles over the years , but have never had such an awesome experience as we had at Corwin Dodge. First time customer here and our salesman Jacob Wells did an outstanding job. He was Knowledgeable and really helped us find the right truck. Will DEFINITELY buy from Jacob and Corwin again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Wells, Mark Stanberry
Nov 08, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review, Jason! We appreciate you sharing your experience at our dealership. We love hearing when our sales team creates a positive experience for our customers and it sounds like Jacob did just that. Thanks again and we hope you choose us the next time you are in the market for a new vehicle.

October 20, 2018

"Satsified buyers "

- Benny1414

We can truly tell Ram our experience with Corwyn Dodge Ram and Mike Barnes our salesman as one of the best times purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone was truthful and upfront on our deal. Mike explained in detail about each truck and was respectful and honest. Rich, his sales manager came thru and gave us a good deal and Rob was very helpful in financing the vehicle; we had one minor hiccup on closing but Rob came thru and got the correct interest % for us. We would come back to buy another vehicle in the future and tell others about this dealership in Springfield MO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE, RICH and ROB
Oct 23, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive comments! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Mike. We couldn’t be happier to hear that you're satisfied with your experience with us. We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you come back to see us again soon!

October 19, 2018

"Pleasant experience.They worked with us to get the deal done"

- sk chuck

Everyone we worked with,fromJustin,our sales consultant,to the finance manager Larry Thomas,were knowledgeable,and willing to work with us on getting us a deal on the Ram pickup that we chose.In and out in a couple of hours,and most of all,we love our truck! Charles C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Albers-Milstead,Larry Thomas
Oct 23, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

We're glad to see your experience with us was worth 5 stars! We are delighted to hear that our staff helped in giving you such an excellent car buying experience with us! We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

September 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sandman20

I am so impressed with the service department at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield MO. They have always hunted down their best deal of the day on oil changes and tire rotations. Rufus set me up with great deal on a package. I love it when somebody I don’t know personally goes out of their way to find me a better deal. Way to go Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield MO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus
Sep 17, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the compliments! We always strive to provide an incredible level of service to our customers, and we are glad to hear you have had such great experiences. We'll see you next time!

September 08, 2018

"Poor Techs"

- Davisr572

Worst experience with a dealership ever. No troubleshooting done at all. Just threw on the most expensive parts. 1200.00 dollars and it did not fix anything. Then refused to admit there was still a problem. It nearly killed me and my grandsons as my truck went out of control and went off the road. Purchased parts from parts store and I fixed it myself in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rufas
Sep 24, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

We are truly sorry to see you were not happy with the repairs done on your vehicle. We take vehicle repairs and customer safety very seriously at Corwin and would never intentionally put anyone in harm’s way. If you’d like to discuss this more, please reach out to our manager, Steve Snodgrass, at (417) 862-9272 at your earliest convenience.

September 06, 2018

"Love my Veloster"

- Deb

Kyle Woods was great to work with, very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Overall the whole dealership was very friendly and helpful. Love my car and very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Woods
Sep 10, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your awesome review Deb, we are glad to hear Kyle was able to give you a great experience with us. We hope you enjoy your car and look forward to seeing you again.

September 05, 2018

"We love our Jeep!"

- Mariahm17

We just bought a used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee and are absolutely loving it. It is a clean vehicle and Corwin stands by their used cars for quality. Kyle Woods was our guy and helped us out even though it was pouring rain outside. It was also my husband and I’s first time buying a vehicle together and my first time period, Taylor made the process easy and painless. I would recommend seeing Kyle at Corwin Doge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Woods
Sep 07, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

That's what we like to hear, Mariah! It's good to know that Kyle took excellent care of you and your husband. We're glad that your purchase went smoothly from start to finish. Thank you for your great review, and congratulations on your new Jeep!

August 14, 2018

"Friendly staff. Great place to buy a Jeep. "

- Greggkm

Highly recommend. They will do their best in getting that new car into your hands. They go above and beyond to do whatever they can for you. Bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and very happy. A+++++. Sincerely Gregory Moore The below choice for brand bought doesnt give a choice for Jeep. But that's what I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Woodhead
Aug 16, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We are beyond excited to hear that you had a great visit with us and appreciate your business! Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! We wish that you had many safe miles ahead and look forward to seeing you again!

August 12, 2018

"New Used Truck"

- Kent

The salesman, Mike, and the team was great! Did not feel pressured at all to purchase. Worked well with us on meeting our needs. We will review in future after dealing with team as truck is serviced in the future during routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barnes-Corwin team
Aug 14, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a great time with our sales team! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Aug 14, 2018 -

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that Mike was able to help make your experience with us a great one, and that you did not feel pressured while making your decision! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results