Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Country Chevrolet Buick

Colville, WA

4.9
269 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs, we even include a four year 48,000 mile powertrain warranty on all of our pre-owned vehicles at 880 S. Main St. here in Colville! We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

880 S Main St

Colville, WA

99114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 269 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I called for an appointment to get my car serviced..got..."

- Mldkingooo

I called for an appointment to get my car serviced..got scheduled within a week. I called to change the day..No problem. I took the car to be serviced and was given a ride back to my home..I got a call requesting approvall for added service. No problem. Within 2 hours my car was delivered to my home fully serviced..I called to pay the bill..No problem . 6 emloyees from you dealership were outstanding at their job of providing me customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Was a quick and friendly visit. They did more than I..."

- Codybake1990

Was a quick and friendly visit. They did more than I expected. It was cheaper than I thought it was going to be, and they washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Customer service reps were great, took longer than..."

- Clg1165

Customer service reps were great, took longer than expected but they were really busy, price for service and parts are were why better than other dealerships. Great job thanks, will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eli Rice
July 22, 2021

"Paula and Carl has done awesome I recommend anyone coming..."

- bluediamondconstruction2021

Paula and Carl has done awesome I recommend anyone coming in to work with them .. And Rick was awesome as well in finance . This was an awesome experience ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Country Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for taking your time to tell us about your experience here buying a new vehicle!

July 22, 2021

"Amazing service got me into the car of my dreams. Would..."

- andrebeaufils88

Amazing service got me into the car of my dreams. Would definitely go through Travis for any car in the future. Thank you Country Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Country Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Andre!

July 22, 2021

"I have been a customer of Country Chevrolet and the..."

- mommagrum

I have been a customer of Country Chevrolet and the previous owner for several years. I have always had a wonderful purchasing experience. My past two vehicle purchases have been the best by far. Carl is genuine, honest and very personable. I feel like I can really trust him to look out for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wakefield
Jul 28, 2021 -

Country Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for leaving this review for us! We appreciate your loyal and repeat business!

July 22, 2021

"Bought a new HD2500 Duramax from Country Chevrolet. I..."

- JBALL135

Bought a new HD2500 Duramax from Country Chevrolet. I worked with Carl and Cory to order and buy the truck and these guys are absolutely the best I have ever bought a vehicle from. The deal they made me on this truck was amazing. Both of these guys worked hard to get me the exact truck I wanted, and I can’t thank both of them enough. Country Chevrolet and all the people that work there are fantastic. If you are planning on buying a vehicle, do yourself a favor and go see Carl, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cory Fitzgerald
Jul 28, 2021 -

Country Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

July 21, 2021

"Pleasantly suprised with our car buying experience at..."

- Satisfied Customer

Pleasantly suprised with our car buying experience at Country Chevrolet! We were not looking forward to the process but the Salesman, General Sales Manager and Finance Manager were positive, kind and respectful. We never felt pressured and always felt heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Wakefield
Jul 28, 2021 -

Country Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!

July 19, 2021

"It was a pleasure buying our new car from Carl Gronlund..."

- gmkoldies

It was a pleasure buying our new car from Carl Gronlund at Country Chevrolet. Carl was easy to talk to and very efficient and knowledgeable. If he didn’t know the answer to a question, he found it out right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Country Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience buying a new vehicle with us!

July 19, 2021

"Great people always greet you like family I have never..."

- becky_johnny_metcalf

Great people always greet you like family I have never had a problem with country Chevrolet. I have called and they get me in for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Country Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Becky!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results