About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

County Ford

4.4

28 Lifetime Reviews

105 Auto Park Dr, Graham, North Carolina 27253 Directions
Sales: (336) 226-6301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of County Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2016

"Great People"

- CStump1234

Stopped by just to look at trucks and ended up buying a new 2016 F-150. Had a great experience working with all the staff. Really felt welcomed to be their and part of the County Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnston, Angel White, Brandon Gilbert, Bob Esau, and Daniel Scarlett
March 23, 2016

"Great Deal, Great Staff"

- wfmacy

Right truck, great deal and easy buying experience. Went in just looking at stock, found truck I was interested in and spoke with sales, gave me fair trade in value and getting paperwork done was a snap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Patterson
February 10, 2016

"Awesome service"

- Scooda

I recently purchased a used f-150 from another local dealer who told me my tires were "legally safe". After going to several tire stores, I decided to stop in at County ford. I talked to Richie and expressed my concerns about the safety of my tires. Long story short, the tires that were "legally safe" were in fact not safe and the incorrect size for my truck. I had them install 4 new tires per their recommendation and I can already tell a huge difference. Thanks to Richie and the excellent service staff at County Ford. Your honesty and integrity make you stand out from the crowd. Jeff Wilson Burlington, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie
October 20, 2015

"Great Customer Service"

- Lu

In my recent search in trading my vehicle, I stopped by County Ford and Ashleigh Alston came out to great me. She was super nice and knowledgeable and I did not feel pressured at all. The financial department was really great to work with as well. I had gone to another local dealer and wasn't given the time of day. So if you're in the market for great customer service and deals, visit County Fords staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Alson
August 30, 2015

"Charity worked me in at the last minute for my service."

- Jack123

Charity,Marshall and Josh worked me Into the service centers busy schedule to get my vehicle taken care of in.a very timely manner. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity, Marshall and Josh
August 03, 2015

"Great timely customer service"

- Dave

They were accurate, prompt, and fast with their service, returning my car back to me on schedule as promised. I have always received great service here and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie, Charity
May 19, 2015

"I was pleased with the recent service."

- tobyskid

The female staff person was very helpful and concerned about my SUV. The time that I spent in the waiting room was not long. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lady at the counter
May 03, 2015

"Customer service at it's best!"

- rocky10acres

I hope Charity never leaves this dealership! She has the skills and knowledge that keep me and obviously others coming back. She researches your records, gets you the best work for your money and understands that sometimes you can't do everything in one visit so she advises what is more important for your safety! Brandon is also very helpful but I dealt mostly with Charity. I also had to be taken home by the courtesy shuttle and the young lady that brought me home was very nice and very competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity, Brandon and shuttle driver
May 01, 2015

"Plan to stay a while........"

- mytimeisvaluable

Took F150 in for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Made first appointment in the am at 7:40, don't leave till 9:40. 2 hours for that service? I can do the oil change and tire rotation quicker in my driveway at home. They need to value my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lady at counter
April 22, 2015

"Bad rims"

- froggie

I'm a woman of few words but Charity & Brandon R awesome. Had a problem with my rims, they took pics sent to Ford I got new rims at no charge. Awesome service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
11 - 20 of 28 results