About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

County Ford

4.4

28 Lifetime Reviews

105 Auto Park Dr, Graham, North Carolina 27253 Directions
Sales: (336) 226-6301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of County Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2015

"County Ford is the Best"

- momathomenow

I have never had a problem with service maintenance, sales, or any problems with County Ford employees. Charity was very helpful in the service department, and even came out to show me how to work certain mechanisms. I would gladly recommend your dealership to anyone in the area. Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity, Richie
April 02, 2015

"Pleasant and Reliable Service"

- heidi

I always receive excellent customer service from my County Ford service department. Charity is the best she not only contacted me about an issue that occurred with my car. She contacted Ford warranty for me and I was under warranty, She also filed my rebates for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity
March 09, 2015

"Warranty work for my 2014 Ford Fusion"

- Dave

Service on my 2014 Ford Fusion was excellent as expected from past service here. The service was a scheduled maintenance appointment. They kept the appointment and provided prompt quality service! The courteous staff even provided a shuttle to get me to work while my car was being repaired and picked me up to get my car when the repairs were complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie James and Charity
January 21, 2015

"Excellent customer service!"

- Mandy

Brandon in the service department provided exceptional service! He always goes above and beyond with his customer service and he is the reason I will always take my vehicles to County Ford. Thanks! Mandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gilbert
March 31, 2014

"Charity’s professionalism and attention to detail makes..."

- rsbp2008

Charity’s professionalism and attention to detail makes the difference. I have been dealing with County Ford service Dept. since 2010 and anytime an issue has risen she has handled to our 100% satisfaction. She is the reason we take our vehicle there. Thanks, Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity
December 10, 2013

"Brent's customer service skills are impeccable. I..."

- TinaLyn

Brent's customer service skills are impeccable. I dropped off my Explorer for brake service and he made sure I was satisfied with the work and pricing. Great customer service makes you want to return to Ford for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Jones
May 11, 2011

"I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP.WOODY WORK REALLY HARD ON GETTING..."

- vongsavanhlonnie

I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP.WOODY WORK REALLY HARD ON GETTING ME THE BEST DEAL.I GOT ME A 2007 LEXUS GS350.I AM HAPPY WITH THE DEAL AND THE DEALERSHIP.THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE.I WILL TELL EVERY ONE ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP.IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DEAL THIS IS THE DEALERSHIP TO BUY FROM...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
woody
January 22, 2010

"I BOUGHT A 2006 F-250 SD, WAS TOLD IT HAD A TOW PACKAGE,..."

- MARKRANDOLPHSR

I BOUGHT A 2006 F-250 SD, WAS TOLD IT HAD A TOW PACKAGE, WIFE COMES BACK WITH IT THERE IS NO HITCH ON IT. SO THEY TELL ME TO PAY 200.00 AND THEY WILL COVER THE REST. MY OPINION THEY SHOULD BE TOTTALLY RESPONSIBLE. THEN JAY DAVIS SAYS WE WONT HAVE TO PAY THE TAXES ON IT UNTIL OUR PLATES COME DUE IN APRIL, WELL I GET A CALL TODAY SAYING I HAVE 5 DAYS TO COME UP WITH THE 768.00 OUR THEY WILL TAKE THE TRUCK BACK. SO THEY WILL SAY ANYTHING JUST TO GET THERE SALE. ALL LIES. MARK RANDOLPH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
WOODY AND JAY DAVIS
3
21 - 28 of 28 results