Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,727 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,727 reviews

October 07, 2022

Great experience at Courtesy relaxed friendly very easy to buy a vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new Acura! More

by kendenstu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wardrope
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brianna Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 06, 2022

Really fantastic experience with my first service appointment for my new MDX. I immediately raved about it to various people as I was just so impressed! More

by k_eksterowicz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 06, 2022

Jack did a great job. Repair was done on time and for less than the quoted price. More

by BRANDILUNDBERG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 06, 2022

Thank you so much to the entire staff, such a great experience. Everyone is AMAZING at Courtesy Acura!! More

by rhiannaharrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koltan Schaaf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 06, 2022

From the moment you arrive some one is greeting you and then the great service starts! Kenny took excellent care of me and my Acura. Thanks so much! More

by SUZANNEMULLER60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Starke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Rick Armijo was incredibly nice, helpful, responsive, and accommodating. My car buying experience was an absolute 10/10 despite circumstances I thought would be complicated. He and the team made my entire ex More

by Lindsey White
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Armijo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brianna Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Always the best, trusted place to get my vehicles serviced for past 8+ years. Thanks. More

by John Robinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 04, 2022

Excellent communication during a service appointment! Jack was amazing and let me know what to expect with a complicated service item. He over delivered on this promise! More

by kzakhem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Aran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 04, 2022

They were fast, friendly and professional. Kenny was my advisor and he kept me informed and was super friendly. Walked me through the reports at the end and I always appreciate that they wash More

by TABITHAGETZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Starke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 04, 2022

Good experience with new car service. Aligned and changed filters plus inspected all codes and topped fluids More

by RODTHACK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Starke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,727 results