Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,714 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,714 reviews

December 12, 2011

Have been taking cars to Courtesy over 12years. We have a 2001 CL -GREAT car, but aging, and needs help on occasion. Most recently-the battery was getting weak, and we had a leaking front tire. Lorenzo offe More

by julieiggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo and Chewy
December 11, 2011

Cheers to you Courtesy Acura from my wife! We have been with Courtesy Acura for 2 years, throughout our time with Courtesy, the service department has consistantly been responsive to our needs and more tha More

by The Hymans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sheridan,Emily and Michelle
December 11, 2011

Courtesy Acura is a Great Place to purchase a car. Charell, our sales associate was outstanding. We were not pressured at all. Charell asked us what it would take to put us in the TL. We explained More

by Michelejames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charell robinson/Sean
December 09, 2011

We bought a preowned car with Travis' help. What a great experience. No high pressure from him or anyone we dealt with! Just good honest help. A real contrast from our morning experience with a different de More

by RMW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
December 02, 2011

I worked with Rick Armijo at Courtesy Acura - he was incredibly patient and friendly throughout the process. This was the exact opposite of a high pressure dealership which I greatly appreciated. They e More

by RiverSable
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Armijo
December 01, 2011

We enjoyed working with the people at Courtesy Acura. Everyone was pleasant and we really enjoyed taking the MDX out for a test drive. Since it was a busy Saturday, we waited around a little, which was More

by demaria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
November 30, 2011

Rick was great and made the car buying experience a pleasant one. My only after thought was that I wish I had inquired more about the cost difference and difficulty in getting the car color that I had More

by plampman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Armijo
November 30, 2011

I had been to another dealership based on the internet description of an Acural TL. When I got to the dealership, the car was not as described (differnt interior color). The next day, I went to the Courte More

by seharris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Thornton, Rick Armijo, Tom Reddick
November 30, 2011

Jeff and dealership very user friendly. They provided all information upfront in timely manner. The price was competitive. Followup was very good. Second car purchased from this dealership. We have h More

by bstaffen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thornton
November 30, 2011

Sean was very strait forward from the start. He answered all my questions and helped me get the best deal on my TL. Sean made sure there was no pressure to buy. I felt comfortable throughout the entire pr More

by gmaster8484
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Wardrope
5,571 - 5,580 of 5,714 results