About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.9

211 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience Around"

- Tonya

Chris Webb was our Salesperson. Our experience with Courtesy and Chris was GREAT!!! They made it so easy. Chris had all our info before we got there from our previous phone conversations. So when we arrived he started trying to find vehicles that our family was looking for in size and money. He brought vehicles to the door so it wasn't that we had to walk all over a lot in the cold. We literally would walk out of the building and into a running vehicle. It was definitely the best car buying experience for us. We plan to go back to Chris and Courtesy for future car purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 11, 2015

"Comfortable Family Atmosphere"

- tooltimeta

It doesn't take long to realize that the crew at Courtesy is just one big happy family and that makes for a comfortable car buying atmosphere. Thanks to everyone at Courtesy for making the car buying experience fun again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 10, 2015

"The Only Place to Buy Your Car"

- Ursula

I have purchased two cars from Courtesy Acura. Mike Edmondson and the new car staff are professional and knowledgable about the Acura product, but most of all they are friendly and made the process of buying a car the easiest I've experienced. It's an honest buying experience with Mike that everyone could learn from. Can't wait to buy my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Edmondson
January 09, 2015

"The way bying a car should be"

- Kevin

Trae Tewell was reliable, efficient and honest! My experience at Courtesy was great. This was my second purchase with Trae Tewell. I will always purchase my vehicles at Courtesy with Trae.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trea tewell
January 07, 2015

"I had a great experience. "

- Rita

I was in need of a car. I had went to several places and no one would help me. But I walked in and Chris Webb was great! He helped me out. That night I had my car. He was really nice. Everyone there was so helpful. I would recommend them to any one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 07, 2015

"Great Experience for me"

- Johnpeltz

Buying a car is probably one of my worst fears. The price was definitely in my budget and I was treated with respect through the entire buying process. I felt like family. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Working with the finance department was easy. I was explained all my options available to me. Matt Wells made it easy to understand, therefore easy for me to decide what I really needed for my vehicle finance needs. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wells
January 06, 2015

"Great Experience for my whole family"

- MzSynyster22

I was looking for a new vehicle as my HHR had run its course. My father has just bought a Mazda CX-7 from Courtesy and worked with Chris Webb and he told me that was the only person I was allowed to work with. I thought it was just my Dad being a Dad, but it was more than that. When I went to buy my own Mazda CX-7, Chris Webb went above and beyond to help me get a great car, for a price within my budget and all the bells and whistles. He went out of his way to get me taken care of when the window on my car stopped working 3 days after buying it and made sure that I was given a rental car to drive while my car was being worked on. The next time I am in the market for a new vehicle, I will for sure be going back to see Chris at Courtesy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 06, 2015

"The only dealership we will buy cars from"

- amisad

We have bought several cars from Chris Webb at this dealership. The price is always fair and the cars are always good. Everyone is so easy to be around. I won't use anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 06, 2015

"I felt the trust. "

- Frankieb

Going car shopping was exhausting for me until I got to Courtesy. My salesman Chris Webb earned my trust from the beginning. Very personable and down to earth. He found the car I was looking for and the payments for my budget. Thank you Chris. Courtesy is very lucky to have this person. They have earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 05, 2015

"A great experience!"

- rperkins2529

I purchased my last vehicle from Courtesy with the assistance of Chris Webb. I have purchased several of my last few vehicles from Chris. I have always been able to trust him to be honest, friendly and has always provided me with good service. Ranie Perkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
191 - 200 of 211 results