About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Acura

4.8

223 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 50524 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-6941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Courtesy Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2015

"Ask and you shall recive"

- gfox

I let Chris Webb know what I was looking for in advance.Then just like that, he found me the car of my dreams! I drove down from Cincinnati without hesitation an in no time I was on my way with exactly what I asked for in every respect! I won't trust anyone elese with my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 29, 2015

"Awesome deal and great, friendly service!"

- bob&sandy

Garret worked with us over the phone as we live in the Indianapolis area. The deal we received on our CPO RDX was so good that it was worth the drive to Lexington. I would recommend doing business with Garret Wilburn and Courtesy Acura to anyone. It will be well worth your time to visit them and save on the purchase of your next vehicle. We couldn't be happier, even after battling UK basketball traffic during our visit. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Wilburn
January 22, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- missroark

Very pleasant experience at Courtesy Acura. Not a lot of that "what would it take to get you to drive this car home today" b.s.:-). The finance guy, Matt Wells, got me a better deal than I was getting elsewhere. I would recommend this dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wells
January 19, 2015

"Exceptional Service"

- Mattie

I would never go anyplace else to buy a car. Chris Webb is the most professional car dealer I have ever had the opportunity to deal with. He knows his products and each car on the lot. He has a second sense for knowing what you want. If I have a concern, even after I bought the car, he is always there to help. The service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 18, 2015

"Courtesy Acura and Chris Webb delivered exceptional service"

- mcneal0583

I cannot say enough good things about Courtesy Acura and our sales associate, Chris Webb! Chris made our car buying experience quick, painless, and exceptionally easy! We will never go to another dealership again! I am very thankful for his knowledge and exceptional service that he gave to us! Chris Webb and Courtesy is the way to go for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 17, 2015

"Bridgett Mullins perchance of a 2012 Corolla. "

- Nathan

Excellent service! Great price! Fast service. Chris Webb is an incredible employee. Definitely coming back to him for my next purchase. I would recommend him and the extraordinary staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 17, 2015

"Great experience"

- Shawna

Great experience, no hassle. Great prices, would highly recommend. Everyone was exceptionally nice, helpful, and courteous. I bought a 2012 Toyota Camry. Love love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 15, 2015

"I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- McBeath

Just wanted to let the people of Lexington, Kentucky know that Courtesy Acura on Nicholasville is the place to buy/lease a car. Make sure to ask for "Big Ed" Mike Edmondson and I couldn't be any happier with the service he gave me. My 16 year old son won't even ride in my Mercedes any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Edmondson
January 15, 2015

"Awesome!!"

- dtrailjr

Awesome place to find a car! Chris Webb is a great sales guy, the management and service department make this a friendly enjoyable experience. I would refer anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
January 14, 2015

"Went to look and left with a car."

- mommyjofthree

Chris Webb was a really good guy. He stayed later than the store hours. Talked to us as people not as a pushy sales men. I would totally recommend him to family and friends. Thanks for the new car, I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webb
191 - 200 of 223 results