Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Auto & Truck Center

Thorp, WI

4.9
31 Reviews

103 E Hill St.

Thorp, WI

54771

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

October 16, 2021

"They all treated me with respect. A very friendly place...."

- blbills32

They all treated me with respect. A very friendly place. I felt comfortable and at ease at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim & Austin
October 14, 2021

"Absolutely love working with this team. They picked my..."

- Smokeeater285

Absolutely love working with this team. They picked my truck up and delivered it when it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KD Stokes and the entire service department.
September 26, 2021

"Very good to work with Had a great tour very nice..."

- tischerr

Very good to work with Had a great tour very nice dealership Dave met all my expectations

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gave Hanson
September 16, 2021

"Friendly and efficient they take care of their customers..."

- Happy camper

Friendly and efficient they take care of their customers lots of calls to make everything is alright

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian ,Jill ,heather ,Austin
September 12, 2021

"We have always been very satisfied with anything that we..."

- Nancy

We have always been very satisfied with anything that we have scheduled with Courtesy. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Cant remember name
August 17, 2021

"Friendly, trying there best to accommodate me has a..."

- Plott

Friendly, trying there best to accommodate me has a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, monica
July 14, 2021

"Great to work with. They went the extra mile to make sure..."

- lamarcheracing

Great to work with. They went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with what was going on. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad LaMarche
April 26, 2021

"Best Dealership ever! They worked with Us to make getting..."

- Cady

Best Dealership ever! They worked with Us to make getting Our Ford Truck possible. Very caring and made Us feel like Family. They did not pressure Us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim B. and Heather
April 19, 2021

"Bob let me know what was going on with the service very..."

- Darin

Bob let me know what was going on with the service very often while we were waiting. They spent extra time figuring out how to keep my doors from automatically locking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob at the service counter
March 27, 2021

"When I walked in the door to inquire about new ranger..."

- oljaks47

When I walked in the door to inquire about new ranger Pick ups I had to wait twenty minutes before somebody from the back rooms noticed me and took me to a salesman. Strange. Jim Belanger the salesman was helpful and well informed. I did not have the urge to kill him. The sitting stools by the counter are unsafe and will injure somebody. I tipped one over trying to sit on it and quickly left them alone. I do like my new pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Belanger
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results