Back

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

San Diego, CA

4.6
2,952 Reviews
We are a Family Owned busines and work hard to give you "Uncommon Courtesy". Call us to answer any questions you may have. Our team is committed to making your car buying experience a pleasent one. Our Service team wants you to have the best experience. So put us to the test.
Contact Dealership

750 Camino Del Rio North

San Diego, CA

92108

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,952 reviews

September 20, 2022

He was very helpful and honest. He kept me informed every step of the way More

by TRAYSNOWDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jasiel Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Rico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Traysnowden, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 17, 2022

If there were negative ratings they would get it. To summarize we went to collect a Corvette Stingray as an engagement surprise for my girlfriend, instead it turned into an engagement nightmare. Th More

by VICTORYHAMMERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector Elizondo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Espinoza
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego.

September 16, 2022

Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner, special thanks to: Rafa, Eric, and Robert More

by ALEXMARIZA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ernie Negreanu, Robert Medina
Sep 22, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Alexmariza, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

September 16, 2022

I have to return my new car to fix the back light (not working).The problem has not been fix, and have to make a new appointment:( More

by KHALID5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Oyoque
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernie Negrete
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello, certainly we strive to provide an excellent customer experience and understand you feel this did not occur. I am reaching out to you and here to be of assistance. Again, very sorry to hear you did not have a more pleasant customer service experience. Our team is always available to speak further at 619-450-8070. We do appreciate you and your business. Thank you again, Scott H., Service Director

September 16, 2022

Great service. Very satisfied. I will definitely go back. Service advisor Frankie was great and very courteous. More

by tpsoccerlvr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie
Sep 20, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Tpsoccerlvr, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

September 16, 2022

Service personnel are always friendly and helpful. Communication was easy. Work was done in a reasonable amount of time. More

by JNBSHARP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jnbsharp, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

September 15, 2022

katrina is awesome took a while to get my car in there but katrina keep me informed More

by gsanderson1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Gsanderson1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

Sep 20, 2022 -

gsanderson1 responded

welcome

September 14, 2022

Very attentive from the moment we got there and all staff was very polite. Very satisfied with my purchase More

by CORDOVAKEVIN558
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Negrete
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elliot Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2022

Great overall service experience like always. Taylor was very professional, very helpful and answered all my questions during my visit. Thank you very much Taylor!! More

by FONSO1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Russell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Fonso1972, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

September 13, 2022

Tom Boggess has been servicing my vehicle for the past five years, I wouldn't go anywhere else! The service, reliability, and professional treatment is important to me, I know I can count on Tom and the More

by nwpapac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Boggess
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Nwpapac, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

11 - 20 of 2,952 results