Back

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

San Diego, CA

4.6
2,947 Reviews
We are a Family Owned busines and work hard to give you "Uncommon Courtesy". Call us to answer any questions you may have. Our team is committed to making your car buying experience a pleasent one. Our Service team wants you to have the best experience. So put us to the test.
Contact Dealership

750 Camino Del Rio North

San Diego, CA

92108

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,947 reviews

March 05, 2012

I had a great experience and I would recommend buying a car from here. Justin was amazing and it was really easy to get ahold of him. I liked that we could text and he would text me right back. It made fin More

by rebeccajb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erwin Balagtas, Justin True, Ron, Erwin Balagtas
February 27, 2012

Great and speedy service! They even washed my car and rotated my tires at no additional charge. I have been coming to Courtesy Chev for 10+ years and have purchased 2 cars here-- it's the little things More

by krystina20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Boggess
February 25, 2012

I have given Courtesy Chevy this rating because of their fantastic service and the guidance I get from Tom Boggess. He has shown me the reasons for the repairs necessary. Even more important, he has guided More

by DavidCPR1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Boggess
February 24, 2012

Since the first visit to the service department my experiance as been great,my car as always been ready on time that's why I will keep going back to have all of the required services done there. More

by teresita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rafael Ramireaz
February 22, 2012

I have been taking my 2007 silverado for scheduled maintenance and oil changes to Courtesy Chevrolet for 5 years. Andy Reeves has been a great service rep, always very helpful and very friendly. I r More

by JTWill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Reeeves, Andy Reaves
February 21, 2012

Everyone treats me like a queen. Rick White is showing me new cars at the present time. What a intelligent man. Thanks to all. Andy in Service is Top Dog to me. thanks Andy. More

by ca67vette1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy the fabulous, Jan at the desk, and Justin from Phoenix, and RICK WHITE-----
February 21, 2012

They were great! Wally was wonderful, patient and polite. I just thought he was awesome. Robert at first came on strong.... but we grow to like him. He was so very helpful. They were both great and I would r More

by agomez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Fahaz and Robert Corbin
February 16, 2012

Trusted dealership. Outstanding personnel, friendly, outgoing. Came in with a question, recieved the answer i seeked for and walked out with a car i wanted. Been going to the dealership since 2009. Will More

by ottobot87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carrie basham
February 12, 2012

Best 6 hours I've spent in a dealership.This is the fourth car I've purchased in my adult life and it's been the best experience. Friendly and honest staff made buying a car a pleasant experience. Will More

by tridge03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Corbin
February 10, 2012

The Courtesy Chevrolet Dealer was very friendly and accomidating. They were fair with the price and terms. I was very happy with the overall experience and would certainly recommend them to a friend. More

by josephguidi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Basham
2,911 - 2,920 of 2,947 results