About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Yellowstone Ave, Pocatello, Idaho 83202 Directions
Sales: (208) 238-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Courtesy Ford & Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"New truck that is exactly what i wanted"

- Gia Michelle

I had a great experience working with Kenny Cohen. He found the truck that was perfect for me. He returned calls and texts immediatly and was able to answer all my questions. This was my first time buying a truck. Kenny made a complicated process easy. He also got me a military discount, so that made it even better. Gia Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Cohen
February 23, 2017

"Bought a new Ford F-150"

- F-150

I've been looking at a new F-150 for a while, so I had a pretty good Idea what I wanted. My wife and I visited Courtesy Ford to see what they had on the lot and possibly buy. While walking the lot A.J. Bybee came out to see if he could help. After letting him know what we were looking for we checked out a number of vehicles in stock, but none had the features I was looking for. A.J. suggested we check out what the dealership might be getting in. After making sure he knew exactly what we wanted he checked trucks coming in. Unfortunately, none of them fit for us. Not to be thwarted, A.J. then checked where they might find the truck I was looking for at other dealerships within the region. After a short while he found the perfect truck for us. This was around mid-afternoon on a Friday. By the following day a 2 PM we were able to pick up the truck. A.J. was very helpful. No pressure, just good diligence and carry through. The kind of service I value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Bybee
Mar 07, 2017 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, F-150. Thank you for your positive review regarding your vehicle purchase experience with our dealership. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our Sales Consultant, A.J.. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know-we are here to help. Sincerely, Jessica H. Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

January 05, 2017

"Bought vehicle "

- Anna rowberry

This dealership goes above and beyond service to make it right! I would give 10 stars if I could everyone was friendly in every department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Bybee
Mar 07, 2017 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, Anna. Thank you for your positive review regarding your experiences with our dealership. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our Sales Consultant, A.J. and the rest of our staff. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know-we are here to help. Sincerely, Jessica H. Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

October 24, 2016

"Curtis Scott a great sales representative! "

- Jmfrzr5

I have purchased several vehicles from Curtis and the process has always been enjoyable. I Am a difficult customer because I always want a truck with the right features for me and my family and he has always accommodated my wants and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2017 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, Jmfrzr5. Thank you for your positive review regarding your vehicle purchase with our dealership. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our Sales Consultant, Curtis. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know-we are here to help. Sincerely, Jessica H. Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

September 26, 2016

"Great Sales Rep"

- Chasfan

"Great place to buy a vehicle" My wife and I went to test drive a car and ended up feeling right at home. AJ Bybee the sales representative was super helpful and very friendly. We never felt pressured into trading in our vehicle in order to purchase a new one. He was very helpful in showing us the features on the car and how to work them. AJ was extremely helpful and I would recommend him to everyone. The entire team at the Ford dealership were very helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. J. Bybee
Mar 07, 2017 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, Chasfan. Thank you for your positive review regarding your vehicle purchase with our dealership. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our Sales Consultant, A.J. and the rest of our staff. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know-we are here to help. Sincerely, Jessica H. Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

September 24, 2016

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Brandee Roy

My husband and I went to test drive a car and ended up feeling right at home. AJ Bybee the sales representative was super helpful and very friendly, it was like we were long time friends who hadn't seen each other in forever. We never felt pressured into trading in our vehicle in order to purchase a new one. He had all the paper work and the car ready for us the next day when we came back up. We noticed a couple things didn't work and he told us what to do and said they'd help us get them fixed. AJ was extremely helpful and I would recommend him to everyone. The entire team at the Ford dealership wowed us from the moment we walked in to the moment we left with our new car. Thank you guys for making car shopping something enjoyable instead of a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Bybee
Mar 07, 2017 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, Brandee. Thank you for your positive review regarding your vehicle purchase with our dealership. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our Sales Consultant, A.J.. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know-we are here to help. Sincerely, Jessica H. Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

September 21, 2016

"EXCELLENCE NOT HERETOFORE EXPERIENCED"

- JLA

i am 69 years old and have had the dubious 'opportunity' to go through the automobile purchasing experience several times. Having said that, this is the most pleasant buying experience i've had. I called the dealership on Saturday mid day and was put in contact with A.J. Bybee. I had to drive an hour to get there and when I arrived the vehicle (I found it on the internet) I had requested to see was sitting in front of the show room entrance. With my wife, I took the car for a drive and to check it out. After returning, the discussion over purchase price was very enjoyable and out in the open at a desk on the showroom floor - not in some little room. I found some things with the vehicle that I requested be addressed and AJ agreed to get them resolved. Then I was taken to a room which was not closed in but was private enough to allow for conversation without disclosing private information to others. This process lasted about ten minutes at which time I agreed to return on Monday to finalize the transaction and to accept delivery of the vehicle after the dealer had time to address the issues I requested. On Monday when I returned, the vehicle was by the showroom door, with all of the issues I had requested having been resolved. It was detailed, full of fuel, and ready for delivery. The next part really blew me away. When I went to finalize the transaction, it was literally a 2-minute transaction and I was on my way. It was a rapid, courteous, and professional transaction. I received top dollar for my trade in and purchased a vehicle at what I feel is an excellent price. If I could, I would give them a rating of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. J. Bybee
Mar 07, 2017 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, JLA. Thank you for your positive review regarding your vehicle purchase with our dealership. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with A.J.. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know-we are here to help. Sincerely, Jessica H. Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

September 14, 2016

"An absolutely positive experience! "

- Silver Bullet

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from Courtesy Ford. Each time we have been treated very well, and the sales people have bent over backwards to make sure we left satisfied. Thank you, Curtis, for your exceptional handling of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2017 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, Silver Bullet. Thank you for your positive review regarding your vehicle purchase experiences with our dealership. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Curtis. We greatly appreciate you and your continued business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know-we are here to help. Sincerely, Jessica H. Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

June 03, 2016

"GREAT EXPEIRNCE "

- jen2019

It was a great experience this is the second vehicle I have purchased. no problems what so ever! I would never buy from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CURTIS
Jun 16, 2016 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, jen2019. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your recent vehicle purchase with us. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Curtis. We greatly appreciate you and your continued business. I will share your comments with him. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know! Sincerely, Jessica H. ~ Customer Relations Manager and Online Community Manager.

March 22, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Valpete

The salesmen and rest of the staff were very friendly, knowledgable and helpful, which made the car buying process less stressful. Once we gave them the specs as to what we were looking for, Chris Loosli found and had the vehicle at the dealership for us to test drive. We love our new Ford Edge and highly recommend Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren Villano and Chris Loosli
Mar 24, 2016 -

Courtesy Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, Valpete. Thank you for your positive review regarding your recent vehicle purchase with our dealership. We take great pride in taking care of our customers. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chris and the rest of our staff. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know-we are here to help. Sincerely, Jessica H. Customer Relations Manger and Online Community Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results