Back

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX

4.9
3,201 Reviews
Dallas' Cowboy Toyota Dealership Serving the DFW Metroplex Area. Cowboy Toyota welcomes all Credit Union, Sam's Club, and Costco members. We offer vehicle delivery within the Metroplex area to all customers. Cowboy Toyota located in Dallas, TX is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Cowboy Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota or Scion, you've come to the right place. We proudly serve the following communities and others in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex area: East Dallas, Lake Highlands, White Rock Lake, North Park, Preston Hollow, Park Cities, Highland Park, Universtiy Park, Far North Dallas, Richardson, Garland, Oak Cliff, Sachse, Murphy, Mesquite, Balch Springs, Forney, Heath, Seagoville, Rockwall, Rowlett, Lake Ray Hubbard, Addison, Plano, Sunnyvale, Sulphur Springs and Terrell. Come visit our selection of Toyota Prius, Corolla, Yaris, Matrix, Camry, Venza, Avalon, RAV4, FJ Cruiser, Sienna, Tacoma, Sequoia, Tundra, and Land Cruiser. Located in Dallas, Texas off of I-30 and Buckner Boulevard.
Contact Dealership

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy

Dallas, TX

75228

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,201 reviews

February 01, 2023

They got me exactly what I wanted for a good price. The communication was great. Any question I had was answered in detail. The process was fast. I highly recommend Ivan Williams at Cowboy Toyota! More

by Katelyn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you, Katelyn! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

January 31, 2023

Billy is great he was very helpful and helped us find what we need without making us feel pressured More

by eliascadena
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Goss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Cowboy Toyota; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 31, 2023

Great dealership, good salesmen, who work to come to a good deal for both sides More

by nezamuddin0001
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Jan 31, 2023 -

nezamuddin0001 responded

Its the 5th new car took from Toyota & 4th from Cowboy Toyota dealarship. They are no doubt exceptional but they are doing business. Their way is very nice and polite to deal with customer.

January 30, 2023

We won't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! !! Scott is awesome. He is extremely knowledgeable and has always answered any questions we have had. Richard has an awesome personality and I've fo More

by mickihipp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Breaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you found your experience with both Scott and Richard to be a positive one. Thank you so much for choosing Cowboy Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, Micki! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. We're always happy to help.

January 30, 2023

Overall very good experience with the seller. Went thru the vehicle and discuss all the features and warranties. Order vehicle 6 month ago with a lot of extras that they where not provided. More

by jrp
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Goss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We'd love the opportunity to discuss things in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Tobias Fulton tfulton@cowboytoyota.com Bob Cannon bcannon@cowboytoyota.com

January 29, 2023

Love my 2023 4Runner! Thanks so much Luis for making it happen. Can’t wait to customize it. More

by roymtz.contact
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Luis met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Cowboy Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 29, 2023

Billy and his team were great! They were thorough and very easy to work with. More

by colbycorbett86
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Goss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Stevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Colby, Thank you! Billy and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota.

January 28, 2023

David Can sell ice to eskimos! Good service! Didn’t treat us like a salesman usually does. Been to other dealer ships and they are always putting pressure on us but not David. Will More

by Alan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you, Alan, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 27, 2023

Outstanding service and great team from management to the service department. Thanks for the great job More

by Chris Barnes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Stevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
LEESHA BARNES
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bob Cannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Chris, and we hope to see you again!

January 27, 2023

David did a great job of guiding me and educating me through the process of purchasing my first car. We had tried at different Toyota locations, but David was the only one that really took the time to l More

by Brenda Valladares
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Breaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2023 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Brenda, please let us know.