About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crest Ford of Niantic

4.6

19 Lifetime Reviews

218 Flanders Rd, Niantic, Connecticut 06357
Call (860) 739-5403

19 Reviews of Crest Ford of Niantic

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"See Pasha at Crest Ford"

- Territ1019

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from Crest Ford, and Pasha has sold us the last two. He has always been honest, never “pushy,” and truly listens to what we are looking for in a vehicle. We highly recommend anyone looking for a Ford to go and see Pasha at Crest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasha Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Exceptional service from Pasha"

- martell

Working with Pasha at Crest Ford was a wonderful experience. We went in to look at one used vehicle, which didn't work for us, but Pasha was a gem. When we thought we wanted an Edge, he was very accommodating in offering to track us down one that met our wishes in our budget - but, as it turned out, we discovered a 2014 C-Max that met our needs that had been a dealer demo, with less than 600 miles on it. Wonderful car - essentially brand new, without a 'brand new' price. Very low stress experience - it was like working with a friend and neighbor. (Which is accurate - we discovered he is a neighbor, and now feel that he is a friend.) Thank you so much for all your help, Pasha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasha Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Wktruck

This will be my third vehicle purchase from Crest Ford of niantic I feel that Pasha who has always helped me is a wonderful honest person the whole team that works at crest ford from Pasha Dave Brandon and the owner Jim will do there best to give you the best deal possible you won’t be disappointed if you pay them a vist for a vehicle and don’t forget to see Pasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasha Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Leva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Lungarini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon parris
April 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Suz/ed29

Pasha is a one of a kind salesman. No pressure what so ever and as honest and sincere as can be. This was by far our best car buying experience ever. Would recommend not only Pasha, but the dealership as a whole to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasha Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"New car experience "

- lynl

I visited dealer to inquire about car I saw online. Pasha was very helpful and interested in what I wanted in car. Didn’t try to talk me into or out of anything. Love the car. It was sold as demo. Honestly it was brand new. I really feel it was great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasha Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Parris
April 15, 2018

"Excellent experience with purchase "

- Wktruck

This is my third purchase of a vehicle with crest ford of niantic and it won’t be my last !! Great people great service all thru the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasha Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Leva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon parris
January 27, 2018

"Could not have been a better experience"

- Christine B

Happy New Year to me with the help from the exceptional staff at Crest. They were so easy to work with in finding what I was looking for. I just made my second purchase and love the way I was treated by the entire staff.....Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasha Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Leva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon
January 15, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- cgorman

Viewed a SUV on their website. Car was everything described and even better. Easy going salesperson, no pressure whatsoever. Would recommend Pasha to anyone in the market for purchasing a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasha Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Excellent!"

- GlennCatania

My experience with the Crest Ford Sales & Service Department has been nothing short of excellent. They are accommodating and understanding to all your needs and concerns. Scheduling online is quite convenient and never a hassle to get your car in. Both Service Advisors make you feel like a customer and not just a number. A small, friendly dealership where you don't get lost in the shuffle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 04, 2017

"Worst experiance "

- Harryb

Worst experiance I've ever had with a dealer in 20 years very unhappy. With sales and service and getting things done. Keys lost !!!!! Pathetic 😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pasha
1
1 - 10 of 19 results