Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crest Honda

Nashville, TN

3.5
225 Reviews

2215 Rosa L Parks Blvd

Nashville, TN

37228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 225 reviews

December 07, 2021

No customer service. Everyone there is there for the check and not to help and make sure customers get helped in the way they need. Very unprofessional. Blonde head chick at front desk dosnt know what s More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb
Dec 16, 2021 -

Crest Honda responded

Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (800) 259-7299. We look forward to hearing from you.

November 23, 2021

The website says, “We are focused on helping you to get back behind the wheel of your Honda quickly while also ensuring that your vehicle is serviced correctly with your first visit to our auto center.” Lo More

by jwynn94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
Dec 05, 2021 -

Crest Honda responded

Jwynn94, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (800) 259-7299 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

July 26, 2021

WOW!! That is the theme of this review. The people at Crest Honda are the best!! If you are buying a Honda, buy it there. Their service will WOW you! We are from Chicago and were travelling thru the N More

by sutbud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Harris
Aug 19, 2021 -

Crest Honda responded

Sutbud, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Crest Honda. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Crest Honda

July 09, 2021

Came in to test drive an Odyssey. The vehicle was clean and decently priced. Requested an evaluation on my trade in and was offered less than half the fair market trade in value which was truly insulting. More

by Chely3939
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb
July 07, 2021

First, I had a preapproval and they ran it through a million finance companies anyway. Now I have had the car a month and haven’t gotten a tag because I do not have a title. I have called several times More

by Mastin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Title clerk
January 28, 2021

I made my first purchase at Crest Honda about a week ago and can't say enough about all the friendly people we dealt with. Juan was our salesperson, Brandon the service manager, Troy the sales manager a More

by Melanie G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Brandon, Troy, Countess
December 22, 2020

Much better dealerships around, ran my credit score just to not communicate or call back, and seemingly stop focusing or even caring for a customer who needed more information than just “we need 10,000, not More

by Ayoo Nando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Borges
November 30, 2020

Our salesman was nice, courteous and pleasant to work with. He was very helpful through the whole process of buying a new car and taking care of our needs! More

by danf1087
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Tribble
November 09, 2020

A review that is bit over due (~1month). I had the opportunity to browse online and schedule an appointment to test drive a Honda Civic Si in a matter of minutes. Fady Metry gave a call and was extrem More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady Metry & Michael Tarpey
October 23, 2020

To start off I should say we live 50+ miles from Crest Honda but they had 3 cars that we were very interested in. Being a ways away we wanted to make sure everything was still on the lot before we made th More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wright
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results