About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crestview Cadillac

4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

555 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, Michigan 48307 Directions
Sales: (248) 656-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Crestview Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2017

"Beyond Expectations... Excellence in Customer Satisfaction"

- jrobert84

I took my vehicle in for service. A couple things I had concerns about on my vehicle and the Crestview team in service greeted me with smiles and made me feel very welcome at the facility. I am very picky with who I deal with for my vehicles and I have to say everything met and exceeded my expectations. Adam Stasik and Donna Labadie are awesome. I will always bring my business to you guys. I will now be servicing my ATS coupe and my CTS-V with you :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stasik, Donna Labadie
February 02, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Brenda XT5

I stopped in Monday morning after a less than desirable experience from another sales associate at another Cadillac dealership. I felt welcomed, never pressured and Kevin the sales associate listened to my wants and needs in my new lease. Needless to say I signed and drove off in my new XT5 3 days later. Would by far recommend Crestview Cadillac and Kevin Huff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Huff
January 27, 2017

"Excellent from start to finish"

- Anne

Painless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A very strong experience as I relate it to past car purchase closings. We were informed of all car features that will insure a safe and fun driving at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Huff
December 20, 2016

"Doychich's amazing Crestview experience with Maria Desano"

- Dbiz81

Maria was more than helpful throughout the whole buying experience, my hat goes off to her! She listened to all our needs and wants in terms of features and benefits, asked and understood our budget, helped us get maximum discounts through corporate programs available, and was always available during business hours and even after. The experience and outcome of the sale could could not have been better. Crestview is very lucky to have her on staff and I would and will recommend her to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Desano
December 04, 2016

"Amazing and very professional"

- True luxury 7777

We had the most amazing experience purchasing our new Escalade! Our salesman, Mark was very professional and answered all of our many questions. He met all of our expectations and so much more. We love our new vehicle and would highly recommend Mark Roger and Crestview dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Roger
November 27, 2016

"Service performed"

- Julia

Appreciated the support I have been a crestview customer for some time. Needed to contact GM customer service but it worked out in the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two different ones
November 25, 2016

"Amazing experience"

- Es_Dani

I buy my car in Cadillac auto dealer from Rochester. Everything was perfect and Nicole made and outstanding work. Thanks for your exquisite threat and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
November 01, 2016

"New Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- XT5

Negotiation was much simpler than few other dealers! but vehicle couldn't be delivered in time; minor issues, but fixed them properly. Bit hassle but got vehicle meeting our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
October 26, 2016

"Wonderful. I felt I was in a trustworthy environment. "

- Charlenemcclurg@aol.com

First time using this dealership. I felt well taken care of no pushiness to buy. Excellent experience. My sales person Mark Rogers helped me like I was part of his own family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rogers. The leasing
October 24, 2016

"Nice clean ,pleasant,atmosphere . "

- Geri

Everyone was attentive on arrival. Clean & inviting waiting area with coffee, hot chocolate or preference . Donuts were a plus. I read & enjoyed the wait, which wasn't long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No names recalled .all were nice.
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results