Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

2676 N Expressway, Griffin, Georgia 30223
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 206 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- miketowns85

We came in for a new vehicle. The staff was welcoming and friendly. We received excellent service after working with Mr. Dave Gibbs. We completed our purchase and will use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gibbs
December 05, 2019

"Easy to work with, listened to my needs"

- elcockrum

They had car up front and running when I arrived. Listened to my offer and made negotiations easy. Car was detailed and perfect for driving. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Maddox
December 04, 2019

"Awesome Car Buying Experience "

- phyliciainman

Sam Miller was pleasant to work with. I told him what I needed and he made it happen with no hiccups. I’m a Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Very good very friendly "

- longinor

Sam was very friendly, explained everything, and was very helpfful He contacted us after the car was purchased to see if we had any questions or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- saul1960

First rate service from the gentleman at Cronic, especially JW Williams (Salesman) and Andrew Sheppard (Person who did all of the financial paper work). They took care of me, without pressuring me...so I, purchased a vehicle 2 hours after I walked through the front door. They were very helpful, professional and obviously competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JW Williams and Andrew Sheppard
November 14, 2019

"Keep the faith "

- Dr D

After buying several cars from different chronic dealerships over the past years I have lost faith in their ability to possibly sell me a car till recently I had a salesman who I have purchased from before name Greg McLaren and he has renewed my faith in Cronic Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Missed the mark, but close"

- stan

Was offered extended warranty but I declined. Should have been offered opportunity to make vehicle “Certified Pre-Owned” as an alternative sine the vehicle was eligible. I didn’t think about it until I was long gone. Otherwise, well done. Helpful, informative, knowledgeable. Very friendly, not at all pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gibbs
October 23, 2019

"Amazing First Time Buying Experience"

- nickiharris76

This was my first time buying a new car and I can’t say thank you ENOUGH to the team at Chronic in Griffin. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and all of my questions were answered with confidence and knowledge. Our finance manager went above and beyond to find the best rate for me and I have my dream car because of it! Thanks, Brent and Drew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Drew Sheppard
October 16, 2019

"Great Purchasing Experience. "

- jere.hawkins

The staff was very friendly and courteous. The salesman was very nice, and it does help to know what yo want before you get there. The Inventory at Cronic is quite large. The sales did a good job of showing the vehicle and asking the right questions to ensure he understood what I was looking for. The Sales manager was awesome. Very knowledgeable, and look for every possible rebate, discount, etc. basically as advertised on their website. If I had to say any negative, their website was about a week old, because the vehicle I had originally wanted was sold already a few days before. The financial manager was great as well, did a very good job on explaining everything, to the point to double check if I was getting the best deal, walking through I few "What If's" with me as I ask question concerning the finances etc.. Did very good job of explaining the best extended maintenance plan available with the prices up front and how it would adjust my payment base on the plan I choose if I choose at all. Will definitely recommend Cronic to anyone looking for a good deal and a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince and Matthew
October 15, 2019

"Easy purchase of a newer used vehicle."

- lmetts30

It was a very easy process and everyone was willing to get in the car at an affordable price. I will tell everyone I know to visit Cronic first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Maddox
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results