Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

Griffin, GA

4.7
381 Reviews
With over 35 years in business, Cronic Chevrolet wants to sell you your next car, truck, or SUV. We provide new and pre-owned sales, GM Goodwrench service, OEM GM parts and accessories, and competitive vehicle financing. Please visit us to view and test drive a Chevrolet including the ALL New Chevrolet Camaro, the Equinox, Malubu, Corvette, Tahoe, Traverse, and of course the Chevrolet Silverado. Proudly serving the Atlanta, GA area from McDonough to LaGrange to Macon and beyond! We're closer than you think, just 5 miles south of Atlanta Motor Speedway in Griffin, GA.
Contact Dealership

2676 N Expressway

Griffin, GA

30223

Directions

By Type

Showing 381 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Just purchased the GMC 2021 SIERRA 1500 today and love..."

- Mr. Reese

Just purchased the GMC 2021 SIERRA 1500 today and love it.me and my wife had a great experience with GARY COLEY .super nice guy and very professional I would like to say thanks again GARY. I'm a GM Person and never bought from Cronic in Griffin and decided to give them a try work out great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great people on this dealer, 100% recondition , my sales..."

- MARTINEZTRIM7

Great people on this dealer, 100% recondition , my sales man , good and clear talk when is time to talk about price, I’m happy with my truck, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My experience was great. I got the best help I could get...."

- tevarush

My experience was great. I got the best help I could get. She did everything in her power to make sure I got into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Hubbard
July 18, 2021

"Tyler was the best car salesman. He was very friendly and..."

- aly.redding21

Tyler was the best car salesman. He was very friendly and patient and got me into A really good car as my first one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Our family has bought from James Mills at Cronic for..."

- STACYGMORGAN

Our family has bought from James Mills at Cronic for decades. He is very knowledgeable & honest. Cronic does not mark up the price sticker. Very happy with the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"James Mills at Cronic is a great person and knows all..."

- gelarkin

James Mills at Cronic is a great person and knows all about pickups. But the Sales Manager would not honor the GM employee discount when my Truck was delivered but I provided the GM employee discount when the truck was ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"All around good experience ended up with a vehicle I..."

- shanecrystalfountain

All around good experience ended up with a vehicle I wasn’t even looking at. Good at staying in what range I wanted to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Works hard to get you the..."

- Shanaleigh05

Excellent customer service. Works hard to get you the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Prince at Cronic was wonderful! He made sure we where..."

- MeliiMel

Prince at Cronic was wonderful! He made sure we where satisfied and provided the utmost customer care on his day off!! I highly recommend them for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Prince
June 30, 2021

"I’d like to personally thank Gary Coley and the Cronic GM..."

- coreyr0988

I’d like to personally thank Gary Coley and the Cronic GM staff for providing a hassle free experience. I drove a little over 4 hours for a vehicle that was very hard to find due to certain features and color. Prior to my visit, Gary ensured that a lot of the work was done beforehand. Even made call backs to me to guarantee I maximized all qualifying discounts. Gary ensured that the process was seamless upon my arrival. He was very helpful if explaining certain things and getting me set up to maximize all of the trucks features before I left. I normally wouldn’t travel to these extents for a vehicle, but I 100% will always come see Gary if and when I’m back in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results