Back

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

Griffin, GA

4.7
480 Reviews
With over 35 years in business, Cronic Chevrolet wants to sell you your next car, truck, or SUV. We provide new and pre-owned sales, GM Goodwrench service, OEM GM parts and accessories, and competitive vehicle financing. Please visit us to view and test drive a Chevrolet including the ALL New Chevrolet Camaro, the Equinox, Malubu, Corvette, Tahoe, Traverse, and of course the Chevrolet Silverado. Proudly serving the Atlanta, GA area from McDonough to LaGrange to Macon and beyond! We're closer than you think, just 5 miles south of Atlanta Motor Speedway in Griffin, GA.
Contact Dealership

2676 N Expressway

Griffin, GA

30223

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 480 reviews

November 23, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. We drove from out of state and it took us longer than expected to arrive, but Gary was very kind and welcoming. He went out of his way to make sure w More

by Gmboyd23
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Coley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Great service again. Been buying from James for 20 years. Would not go anywhere esle. More

by hamprussell
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 01, 2022

Breanna is very friendly and persistent. I like the fact that it is close for service. I do think the dealership could look a little more organized and cleaner. More

by tcguebert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McClarrin
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Breanna H
November 01, 2022

My wife and I had a wonderful and positive experience purchasing our new car from Cronic. More

by RONCLOWER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2022

I was very upset with with the outcome of my vehicle purchase. I was tricked into a contract and also a car that was not fully serviced. I was given the run around way to much with this dealership and I More

by LATISHA.S.BOYD
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Miller
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Hansen
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Breanna
October 22, 2022

Anytime I've looked for a family vehicle, my husband and I can always rely on Sam Miller to help us find the perfect vehicle within our means. Cronic Chevrolet of Griffin and the whole staff are very welcom More

by EVELINAM.SMITH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 19, 2022

Great customer service! The people that work here are friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase! More

by julbria1015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Deese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 16, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Sam and his team at Cronic. They went above and beyond to make the deal. More

by deanna11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Deese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 13, 2022

In the past I’ve never been able to deal with them. But the change in staff and management of the past I was finally able to work with them on the purchase of my new purchase. More

by christopher.blackmon3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna
October 12, 2022

The sales personnel involved with my deal were very courteous and professional. They worked diligently and patiently with me to get the deal I was looking for. More

by REVANSMRSO424
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Breanna, Prince
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results