About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Old US Highway 1 , Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387 Directions
Sales: (855) 314-7737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2017

"Service"

- kwd

I have been having my vehicles serviced at this location for years. Ann Bell has been my primary service rep. She is a true asset to the dealership. She is thoughtful, professional, and very experienced in her field. Great work Ann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Bell
July 10, 2017

"great job"

- bill

everyone in the service dept. are very professional and truly care for customers needs. service dept. was very clean. customer area is well kept and neat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Bell
June 27, 2017

"Great service"

- PJB

The entire service department has always been very professional with top notch service whether by appointment or not. Very timely turn-around and never a problem; they go out of there way to be helpful and make sure everything is done completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
June 25, 2017

"Great Service and Great People"

- Jim

I have been dealing with this service center for several years. My wife and I both drive a Ford, I always come away feeling satisfied with the best in customer service and the best in service for my vehicle. The service mangers under Tim always look after the customer and they are knowledgeable and professional in dealing with customers. I have access to another Ford dealership that is only a few minutes away, but will continue to come to Crossroads Southern Pines Ford because it doesn't get any better. James M. Hooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim , Staff and technicians
June 24, 2017

"Good service"

- Farrell120

Service and professional performance is what I have received at each visit . Staff is very friendly and want to help resolve any issue. So far no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and service staff
June 23, 2017

"The best car-buying experience ever!"

- firsttimeford

I'm new to this area and just got lucky, I guess. This is the most customer focused total team of people I've ever dealt with. Most of my time was with Ryan Morrison, our sales person, but everyone was great. I received expert help in finding the perfect car for us. It had to come from another dealership and it was slightly used even though my original intent was to buy a new car, but it was the perfect car and saved me thousands just for the 3,500 miles it had been driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Morrison was the key guy, but everyone was great.
June 23, 2017

"Awesome"

- VGannon

I have never left this service station unhappy, they are all wonderful people and know what they are doing. I would not take my ford edge anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with several
June 22, 2017

"Wonderful Service"

- BrendaP

I have to say that every time I come to Crossroads to service my Ford Escape I am so impressed at the quality of service. Not only are they good at servicing my car, but the women at the front desk are amazingly accommodating and friendly. They go out of their way to help and explain everything. Will always return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names!
June 20, 2017

"Knowledge and Service"

- mdiane

I could not have been more pleased with the knowledge of the sales person, Emily and Chris or the personal care they provided. I was doing a lease for the first time and was a little nervous to begin with but they were excellent at providing all the answers I needed to make me comfortable. I would do another deal with them in a heart beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Cameron and Chris
June 05, 2017

"They comfortable acquisition with no pressure just excellent"

- James28387

We are very pleased with our new purchase of a Ford explorer. Both of your sales managers as well as the general manager were involved in our deal. Or sales representative Joe was very nice friendly and extremely knowledgeable of the Ford products. All of the above personnel as well as your business manager made our experience very satisfying and gave us great confidence that we received an excellent product and a fair deal. The follow up from Joe or sales representative put the icing on the cake with his cordial polite and encouraging to m Joe or sales representative put the icing on the cake with his cordial polite and encouraging demeanor. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from crossroads Ford and the team that made this all happen. Thank you James and SHARON Granito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe our sales representative
...
11
101 - 110 of 110 results