About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Old US Highway 1 , Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387 Directions
Sales: (855) 314-7737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"MKX OIL CHANGE"

- RCCFRETIREE01

VISITING HERE FROM MI AND NEEDED OIL CHANGE. PART OF LINCONL PACKAGE IS FREE OIL CHANGE, ROTATE TIRES, CHECK FLUIDS 7 CAR WASH. I WAS IMPRESSED WITH SERVICE CENTER, THEY NOT ONLY DID ALL REQUIRED, THE INSIDE OF THE VEHICLE WAS VACUUMED. I NEVER HAD MY LINCOLN VACUMMED BY DEALERSHIPS IN MI. GREAT JOB!!!! THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TECH: 281
April 17, 2018

"Great service!"

- Sarah

I've taken my 2018 Ford Escape in for service at Crossroads on two occasions for an oil change. Both times, the service was quick, the staff courteous, and my car was back on the road in no time. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Munn
April 12, 2018

"Wonderful service for my F-250"

- carguy123

Evin was exceptionally professional with all the staff being polite and friendly. Evin kept me informed of the progress and amount of time service would be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin
April 11, 2018

"Recall service "

- Nugget

First service man my husband saw was not at all helpful - he was slouched over his computer and never even looked up. As my husband’s blood pressure ratcheted up, my daughter got him to leave. I told him to call back for Ann. As always, she was attentive and efficient. Got our car in and fixed promptly. She should teach customer service because she does it so well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann
April 07, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!"

- wjweeksexplorer

Searched on-line and identified a used 2016 Explorer I was interested in. Dealt with salesman John Bullard. He had the vehicle brought from another Crossroads dealer location the next day for me to schedule a test drive. John was very knowledgeable about the many electronic features of the vehicle and was able to answer all my questions. His demeanor was very pleasant and he and the Finance Manager Anthony Finger made the entire buying process a real pleasure. I preferred dealing with CR's of Southern Pines because I have had my 2004 Explorer serviced there for many years and always received good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bullard, Anthony Finger
April 06, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Apron

From the start of dropping the car off, there was no professional or welcoming tone from the service writer. This tone quickly progressed to being standoff-ish, as if our business was an inconvenience to the Crossroads Southern Pines maintenance department. Took car there to get a second opinion on transmission troubleshooting that was only partially finished by another Crossroads dealer in NC. We even provided the service writer and techs with a copy of the other dealer's invoice/troubleshooting results, along with info on the TSB that was possibly applicable to the fault. Follow-up phone calls with the service dept several days after car was dropped off revealed that other techs and service writers were not even aware of the aforementioned TSB. It is a sad state of affairs in car dealership maintenance, when you have the fortune of customers who assist in working towards a solution to a vehicle fault, only to be dealt with in such a dismissive manner. The end result was my wife and I leaving one Crossroads dealership due to their lacking focus on the service department, only to go to a dealership that was worse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 06, 2018

"It was the most happy Experience I ever had with a car deale"

- Betty

I really was very happy and please with sales people at crossroad .I would send all my family and friends to cross road for their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie labombard and halo biondi
April 04, 2018

"Great service "

- Anne

Easy to make appointment on-line. I found an on-line coupon for “the works” for a reasonable price. They took my car back on time. Got everything done quickly and I was on my way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the employees names.
April 03, 2018

"In and out quickly"

- Pamz547

Evin Myrick was the guy at the desk. I checked in a little early and by the time I looked around, the car was gone. Something wasn't "right" with the Sync, but Evin showed me away around it. It Works great now. The Works package makes it easy. I don't have to specify every little detail of what I want done, unless it's not included in the package. The car was finished in about 1/2 hour. I had walked across the street for a bite to eat while I was waiting, so my wait was pleasant. Their waiting room is comfy. Drinks and coffee are free. The restrooms are clean. I have been going there for 4 1/2 years. I'm sticking with Ford and I'm going to them even though it takes me an hour to get there since I moved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin
March 31, 2018

"Great Staff Serving Us"

- George P. Bonville

I have been a customer of the Ford distributorship in Southern Pines for 25 years. Two staff members particularly stand out in assuring my total satisfaction with the Service Department over the past years they have been there: Ann Bell and Deirdre Florence. They not only assure your satisfaction with the service outcome, but their helping attitude and cheerful demeanor make it a real pleasure to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deidre Florence and John
11 - 20 of 110 results