About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crowley Ford Lincoln

4.6

315 Lifetime Reviews

225 New Britain Ave, Plainville, Connecticut 06062 Directions
Sales: (860) 540-0958

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Crowley Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2018

"Excellent Service Visit"

- Henry3

Stopped by to make an Appointment and Mike said he could get me in within 45 minutes and get it all done. He saved me a second trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Castro
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 14, 2018

"Very good"

- kengstrom134

I stopped in for my 40k service and it was done quickly and I am very pleased with the Services provided. The service to be provided was fully explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciriello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 12, 2018

"shocked"

- Yogi

After diagnosis of problem could not get definitive answer as to what was covered under double warranties that we have and paid for on this vehicle. Training and communications lacking. Had communications issues last year between parts and service team. Seems like an ongoing problem at this luxury car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciriello
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : n/a
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. At Crowley Ford Lincoln, we strive to ensure that all of our customers have a positive experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out and let us know how to create a better experience for you going forward. Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 12, 2018

"Oil Change"

- RHS

At this point I am not happy with Crowley Lincoln Ford. I waited over two hours for an oil change. This is a brand new Rogue, first time at your dealership. My previous Rogue was serviced in Bristol and that was also a waste of time. Hours for an oil change there, to the point where I started paying to take it somewhere else for oil changes. When I bought this Rogue last January, in Bristol, I was assured the service centers were more organized and procedures were changed to ensure customer satisfaction. Not only was this a waste of two hours, my tire lock bolt was not put back in my car and I had to drive back that night to retrieve it. Very disappointed with my first visit to this dealership. Why am I paying for this incredible service package if I have to give up two hours of my day for an oil change?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike was the person that contacted me.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

We apologize for your negative experience. Crowley aims to provide the best prices and experience, and we are investigating the issue. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 12, 2018

"Tire purchase"

- Marc

Tires were installed , balanced proper air pressure put in tires. Clean , quick and professional.Service did not take more than an hour. Very pleased with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Castro
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 11, 2018

"quick lane service"

- Dan

Eric was exceptionally helpful, as usual. My car was serviced quickly and professionally. He even offered a car wash but I was pressed for time. I have purchased many vehicles from Crowley and will remain a loyal customer due to their terrific customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dionne
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 10, 2018

"Attention to Detail"

- MarlaJayne

Thank you for looking after my vehicle! I'm so glad you figured out what was wrong with the cigarette lighter so I can run my GPS again! I also appreciated the battery change on my key fobs and resetting the "oil Change needed" setting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Hollenbeck
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 06, 2018

"Car repair "

- harry1234

They are always busy. When the do work on your car it is always back their for the same issue in a couple of days and you can nver reach anyone in the service deptarment by phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
Dec 10, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

We are very sorry you had a negative experience with us at Crowley Ford Lincoln. We are focused on customer satisfaction, and would like to get in touch with you directly so that we can remedy any concerns you have about your visit. Please let us know how we can contact you directly to gather the details of your issue and make you a satisfied customer! Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 05, 2018

"5000 mile check."

- pgguad

Eric was courteous and very helpful. I felt I was well taken care of. Oil change and tire rotation all very easy. Free car was to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Dec 10, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

December 01, 2018

"Quick oil change and tires rotated quick and easy."

- Gail49

Love the quick lube service no appointment needed very quick and easy. Drive in and be scheduled right away it doesn't get any easier use this service all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciriello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Crowley Ford Lincoln responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Jim Brooks General Manager Crowley Ford Lincoln

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results