Back

Crown BMW of Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

2.5
166 Reviews

3902 W. Wendover Ave.

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

166 Reviews of Crown BMW of Greensboro

Sort by
March 22, 2020

Top Notch Experience Purchased my wife's 340I from Crown BMW Greensboro, NC back February 2020. Crown Team treated us extremely well during the review, negotiation and fin More

by Kevin & Julie DFW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Adams
Mar 23, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

Mar 23, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

Mar 30, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

November 16, 2019

Is this really a BMW dealership? Where is the quality? I have visited several BMW dealerships in several states. I have owned BMW for more than 20 years. One of the reasons is the service quality. BMW cust More

by Visiting Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shon
Dec 02, 2019 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience at our dealership. Providing top-notch service to our current and prospective customers is our number 1 priority. If you are still interested, I would very much like to speak with you further about your concerns. Please call me at (336) 323-3920 at your earliest convenience, so I may begin work to restore your faith in our dealership and the Crown BMW brand. Regards, Doug Weaver General Manager

October 19, 2019

Outstanding service I purchased my first 300 series from Crown BMW 5 years ago. The ease in my purchase was simple; and the customer care has been exceptional. Today 10 More

by Yvonne Moebs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Tettor
Nov 06, 2019 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

October 10, 2019

I called about seeing a used car. Appointment was made. Confirmed by Perry an hour before I arrived. They sold it. Never trust these guys! We were furious. They said they would make up for us but never hea More

by Jimbo1997
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry Barclay, James Bray
Oct 30, 2019 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Greetings, and thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear your experience was unpleasant as this does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase, not the first person who expresses interest. I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry and that you were not notified of the sale before you came for your appointment. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly, so I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Doug Weaver General Manager

September 04, 2019

From a dream to a nightmare I am very disappointed and more less hurt at the service I received a crown BMW of Greensboro. I am 23 years old and I had always dreamed of owning a More

by Tyree ingram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry Barclay, Douglas Weaver
July 04, 2019

Deceitful & Unprofessional I brought my car in to have the oil changed on my 335i & to also checked fluids since coolant level was low. I was told the car was ready & as ERIC La More

by Upset
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Romero Texca
Jul 25, 2019 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

I assure you our service department values integrity and always has the customer's best interest in mind. My team works hard to ensure every customer receives efficient service. Your recent experience does not reflect the standards of our dealership. Our customer’s satisfaction is what matters to us, and I would like to speak with you further regarding the issue so I can answer any questions you may have and restore your faith in our service department. My direct number is 336-323-3940. Best, Shon Reynolds Service Manager

Jul 26, 2019 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

I assure you our service department values integrity and always has the customer's best interest in mind. My team works hard to ensure every customer receives efficient service. Your recent experience does not reflect the standards of our dealership. Our customer’s satisfaction is what matters to us, and I would like to speak with you further regarding the issue so I can answer any questions you may have and restore your faith in our service department. My direct number is 336-323-3940. Best, Shon Reynolds Service Manager

July 01, 2019

Rude and unethical I took my BMW to Crown BMW due to a warning light came on indicating "drive train malfunction". They diagnosed the problem and charge me $499 to fix i More

by virtueera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn , Eric Laurent
Jul 25, 2019 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

I want to say again how sorry I was to hear about your experience in our service department. Our goal is to perform all service thoroughly and with as much integrity as possible, so I am glad we were able to connect after your visit and work together toward a resolution. If you need anything else in the future, please let me know. Kind regards, Doug Weaver General Manager 336-323-3920

May 06, 2019

Never Experienced such rude and unprofessional manner The worst place. I went here to get an oil change 5/3/19 and 20 minutes when I left my check engine light came on. Also when I got home I checked the More

by L.Cade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Underwwod and manager names Sean
May 24, 2019 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

We are very sorry to hear that you felt mistreated here at the dealership. We would love the chance to speak with you and discuss how to best address the situation. We aim to conduct all business ethically and with the highest level of professionalism, so I am very concerned with your review. Please give me a call at 336-323-3920 at your earliest convenience so that I may discuss your experience in greater detail. I appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you. Kind regards, Doug Weaver General Manager

May 05, 2019

Deceptive Internet Sales Practice It should be known that Crown BMW uses a remote call center (CDZ through their parent company, Asbury Automotive) for their internet sales. I was att More

by mskwiot
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Hodges, Matt (false sales manager), some front line telemarketer
May 23, 2019 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase, and I assure the delay in emailing you the information on the vehicle you were looking at online was not intentional. I would love to work with you to help you find the car you've been searching for the past few months. Please reach out to me directly so I may learn more about what you are searching for. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Doug Weaver General Manager 336-323-3920

March 21, 2019

False advertising at its best! False advertising Aggressive general manage Bait and switch Dishonest Add on unasked for product and refused to remove Cpo vs not cpo Saying More

by Notgivingup64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Weaver
11 - 20 of 166 results