About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Buick GMC

4.9

2,023 Lifetime Reviews

5237 34th St N, St Petersburg, Florida 33714
Call (888) 202-5821

2023 Reviews of Crown Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Amazing professionalism😀"

- Judyk

Received an advertisement from Crown and was lucky enough to have Tammy Sue Wagner as the salesperson who helped us. She was able to answer all of our concerns and questions and was the most pleasant car sales person I have ever met. Even tho we were unable to purchase a car today, as soon as we can, I would definitely go back to Tammy to make my purchase.😀. Thanks again Tammy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Hi Judy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Tammy this very kind review. We are so glad that she provided you with all of the information that you needed, and that she was ultimately able to earn your confidence in her service! We can't wait to see you again when you are ready to take home your new vehicle!

August 14, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- connieb

No Pressure and worked to get us what we wanted! Tammy Wagner was Very knowledgeable and friendly! Always had great service also when servicing our Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Hi Connie! Thank you so much for your kind rating, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Tammy was able to find you exactly the vehicle you had in mind! We hope you are enjoying it, and we appreciate you confiding in us for each of your automotive needs!

August 13, 2018

"My girl friend and I recieved outstanding service! "

- HarleyDan1

It happened on a Sunday we were greeted at the door by Tammy Wagner A very exceptional knowledgeable representative. We had been looking for a week before we found Crown. And the best thing about it was Tammy and all the staff. No pressure just positive results. We are pleased beyond words. And will recommend to anyone to go see Tammy Wagner. My girl friend and I purchased a GMC and Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boldin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Easy to talk with, took time to answer questions and give op"

- Tolerimark

Easy to talk with and bounce opinions off. Good and happy guy. Took plenty of time to show several cars. I think I will like this car Y Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Crevello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for leaving Anthony this great review! We are so pleased to hear that he provided you with informative assistance and a positive experience! It's great that he explored your different options with you, but we are confident that you will enjoy the one your vehicle as well! We hope to hear from you again in the future!

August 13, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Macy2010

Tammy Wagner was very helpful in my search for a new car. She was very in tune with what I wanted and was able to deliver almost everything I was looking for. Mark Fernandez was also a lot of help when it came to getting the financing done. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

It's so wonderful to know that Tammy was able to accommodate your needs and find you a vehicle that is such a great fit for you! We're so glad that she and Mark played such a positive role in making your buying experience so pleasant, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 10, 2018

"Hidden Defects"

- Joseph21

Purchased a 2017 subaru from them 5k miles later go to get the oil changed and Oil pan had been pushed in from someone that did prior service. Cole the used car manager conducts his investigation by NOT calling the subaru dealer to ask their thoughts but instead asking service person that did work on vehicle. Then says it was not like that. Car was not washed when delivered and no floor mats also. THERE WAS NEVER A PHONE CALL BACK. JUST AN EMAIL FROM COLE NOT FROM HARLEY. Please tell the accurate story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole Connor
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Dear Dear Joseph21, As we discussed on the phone, this car was inspected on April 5th as part of our Crown Confidence 101 point inspection. At that time various services were also performed, including an oil change. From the pictures you sent us via email we would not have been able to do that if the oil pan had been in that condition and it have had to be replaced. This can only be caused but some sort of a direct impact and was not noted at time of inspection. We can only assume that the impact occurred after purchase. We offer service on all makes and models if you would like to bring the car in we would be happy to help in your service needs. Sincerely, Harley Schrock, General Manager

August 10, 2018

"We purchased for a second time at Crown, Amy was our agent"

- Mark

My wife loves the Buick Encore. This is her third new Encore purchased. We came over to Crown after a bad experience at another local Buick dealership. My wife and Amy Simpson clicked as Amy was a great listener and searched all over Florida to find the exact vehicle my wife requested. Just a few months ago, Amy did the same for our second purchase, a specific color and features were requested and that vehicle is now in our driveway now. We will continue to use Crown Buick. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Exceptional and Compassionate Customer Service"

- Crystal Hickman

William Hegel provided me with the upmost professional and Compassionate Care I was a couple of minutes late to my scheduled appointment he got my vehicle in right away and not only did they repair the recall but he also ran my Buick Enclave through the carwash which lifted my burden of the day of washing it myself ..THANK YOU William for your exceptional customer service... you were 100% genuine my friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2018

"Wonderful Experience - Thank You Lisa"

- WS.blue

Lisa took us for a long test drive which we appreciated her taking the extra time since this was a big investment. Thank You Lisa :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guttery
August 07, 2018

"only sold me on work i needed"

- rpodwoski

William Hevel is my Service Advisor he always takes the time to explain what I need now what I may need in the future and then gets the work done in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Hevel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service needs were resolved quickly and efficiently! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to call!

131 - 140 of 2,023 results