Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
1,698 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
With over 40 years of servicing your automotive needs, we've learned that there's a Better Way to serve our customers. We start with our Ten Commitments: 1. We will use our best judgment. 2. We will follow the Golden Rule. 3. We will smile. 4. We do care. 5. We won't say no. 6. We will do the right thing. 7. We will share ideas & knowledge. 8. We will listen. 9. We will be a gracious host. 10. We will always demonstrate mutual respect. This crystallizes our sincere desire to provide the finest service, care and attention you would expect and more. That's why we truly feel that we’re The Better Way to Buy.

2120 Chapman Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,698 reviews

April 27, 2021

"Connor was a very helpful sales rep ! He got me in my..."

- Emilyjiles6

Connor was a very helpful sales rep ! He got me in my dream car ! I highly recommend any body to come and see him and purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Josh Blackburn is a true gentleman. Always kind and..."

- jenkneip87

Josh Blackburn is a true gentleman. Always kind and helpful, and he was excellent at explaining all the features of the vehicles we were interested in. He is extremely knowledgeable but not pushy at all. Some salesmen have attitudes or they’re way too pushy, but Josh is a truly nice guy and very professional too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Josh was very accommodating and answered all questions..."

- Ck58surfer

Josh was very accommodating and answered all questions and concerns I had. He had a laid back friendly demeanor that serves him well with his customers. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Charly Gentry was very professional in helping us with..."

- frog1947

Charly Gentry was very professional in helping us with our 08 Charger in the service dept.with information that was needed before service.Thanks Charly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that Charly could put you at ease and get your concerns seamlessly resolved. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

April 26, 2021

"Manny ospina helped me get into a new Jeep cherokee lux..."

- mmusanovic14

Manny ospina helped me get into a new Jeep cherokee lux and it's awesome. Go see him he will get the deal done for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that Manny could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

April 26, 2021

"Manny ospina was a great help.he helped us get into a..."

- florthom878

Manny ospina was a great help.he helped us get into a jeep Cherokee and we love all of our safety features. Please go see manny he will make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! We are so glad that Manny could make things happen for you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We wish you the safest of travels and hope to hear from you again when your vehicle is ready for its first service!

April 24, 2021

"The EASIEST car buying experience. Terry was extremely..."

- allie.thompson1996

The EASIEST car buying experience. Terry was extremely transparent and didn’t make us feel as if we were customers. Instead, we were treated as if we were close friends! There aren’t enough stars to reflect our experience and service we received from Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Allie, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are overjoyed that Terry could be of assistance to you and provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 24, 2021

"What can I say that others have not. He listened to what..."

- reececatkins

What can I say that others have not. He listened to what we wanted, had the perfect vehicle ready and was friendly with the kiddos! He is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Reece, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Jacob could make your visit an all-around success! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we can't wait for you and your family to enjoy your new ride!

April 24, 2021

"He is a great salesman helped out a bunch. Was very..."

- Ruler_re

He is a great salesman helped out a bunch. Was very transparent and goes above and beyond. We will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"We 1st meet Terry in the dealership parking lot shortly..."

- Brent

We 1st meet Terry in the dealership parking lot shortly after we pulled our motorhome into the lot. We were flat towing our Jeep Wrangler and had earlier experienced a flat tire on the front of the Jeep. He got us pointed in the right direction to get a new tire purchased and mounted. As we were waiting for that to take place he took time to walk us around the showroom and to talk Jeep's with us. Then he said he thought the process was taking too long so he went back to see what was going on. Just a few minutes later we had our spare wheel back with the new tire installed are were able to proceed with our trip. Thanks so much, Terry and all of the Crown crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,698 results