Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Dodge of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

3.9
128 Reviews

436 N McPherson Church Rd

Fayetteville, NC

28303

Directions

128 Reviews of Crown Dodge of Fayetteville

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"We took our 2012 Chrysler Town and Country to the..."

- Stuart A

We took our 2012 Chrysler Town and Country to the dealership because our electric drivers side window would not roll up or down. We already know it’s the window and we suspect it’s either the window track or window motor. We dropped off our van and received estimate of $1000.00!! When I requested to use after market parts, the price didn’t change very much, $800.00. We were quoted a labor rate to perform the work at $190.00 PER HOUR!! We declined the work and retrieved our van. We priced out other options and found a shop willing to do this work for substantially less!! Remember, it’s a 2012 hoopdie mini van. No repair should cost $1000.00 I rate Customer Service and Friendliness as a 3, because they were friendly and business-like, but the cost of service, was beyond reasonable in my opinion. I do not recommend Crown Dodge Service and we will not visit them ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 21, 2021 -

Crown Dodge of Fayetteville responded

Stuart A, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your visit with us was anything less than stellar! Our dealership is committed to providing fair pricing to all, and we would be happy to speak with you further regarding your visit, and clear up any questions that you have with pricing for parts or labor. Please contact us at (910) 672-6765 so we can work with you to make this right. Norm Martin, Service Manager.

September 21, 2021

"Donn Gerald creates an EXCELLENT customer experience,..."

- Ronald Hugine

Donn Gerald creates an EXCELLENT customer experience, EVERY time! We even agreed on a further look into my vehicle's issue. I'm always satisfied with his professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donn Gerald
September 20, 2021

"We made an appointment and showed up just to be told they..."

- Karengosnell

We made an appointment and showed up just to be told they were three hours behind and could not take us. No call. So we rescheduled and when we inquired about the radio not working on our 2019 ram with less then 20 k miles we were told “that’s the way it goes”. We also had our state inspection completed and we’re told it was our responsibility to send it in when according to state it would automatically be entered into any authorized state inspection stations. I would certainly not recommend this dealership. We moved from Maryland and our dealer there had it together. This dealership has a lot going on. All not good

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 22, 2021 -

Crown Dodge of Fayetteville responded

Hi Karen, thanks for leaving us a review about your recent visit with us. We are disappointed to hear that you visit did not go as planned, and we would be happy to speak with you directly to clear up concerns that you may have. Please feel free to reach out to our service manager, Norm Martin at (910) 764-2518. We look forward to speaking with you directly at your convenience.

September 20, 2021

"2 minutes agoNEWAvoid if you can. I bought a 2021 Ram..."

- amelgoza77

2 minutes agoNEW Avoid if you can. I bought a 2021 Ram 1500 in July and now the electronic clutch light is on and rearview camera is not working. I called to make an appointment a week ago and today I get informed that when I bring my vehicle in tomorrow it will be a few days before they can diagnose it. No loaner cars are available. When I asked to speak to the manager Kyle call me and stated that Norm (no last name) the manager said that they are not to work on cars until next month. So basically you can take your car in but it's just going to sit there. I didn't buy a brand new car so it can just sit at a dealership with no way for me to get to work. First and last Ram I ever buy. Thanks Crown for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Sep 22, 2021 -

Crown Dodge of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for your response, Antonio. We appreciate your business, and are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your new RAM. Our service team is looking into your concerns, and we will be reaching out to you to see what we can do to help. If we do not connect for any reason, I can be reached directly at (910) 764-2518. Norm Martin, Service Manager.

September 03, 2021

"Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from here. Chris made find..."

- Jwilliams2661

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from here. Chris made find the right vehicle from me painless. Robyn made the paperwork easy and understandable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Black
5.0
Robyn McLamb
5.0
Chris Gray
5.0
July 24, 2021

"Terra was great to work with. She listened to what I was..."

- Sdykhuis

Terra was great to work with. She listened to what I was looking for and was able show me a very good truck to meet my needs. Buying process was easy and very friendly staff. Thank you all for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra Morris
5.0
Tim Keene
5.0
July 20, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Kirsten Forte this..."

- desiraetaylor

I had the pleasure of working with Kirsten Forte this past weekend with my purchase of a 2018 Dodge Durango. She was very nice, professional and helpful. Really enjoyed my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Forte
5.0
Tim Keene
5.0
July 02, 2021

"It was a friendly and clean place and I enjoyed the look..."

- herring2006melanie

It was a friendly and clean place and I enjoyed the look at the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Clark
5.0
Jul 07, 2021 -

Crown Dodge of Fayetteville responded

herring2006melanie, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

June 03, 2021

"Service was outstanding.Salesman was very helpful in my..."

- clysmith50

Service was outstanding.Salesman was very helpful in my decision making. Will return again. Everything was the way I thought it would be.Good place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Damiyon Griffin
5.0
Tim Keene
5.0
Robyn McLamb
5.0
Jun 03, 2021 -

Crown Dodge of Fayetteville responded

clysmith50, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

May 13, 2021

"The customer service was outstanding. Andy in Sales made..."

- Asjia1990

The customer service was outstanding. Andy in Sales made sure that my every need for my car was meet and kept me informed as to when it was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gare
5.0
Tim Keene
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Crown Dodge of Fayetteville responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results