Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Honda of Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

4.3
449 Reviews

3633 W. Wendover Ave

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

449 Reviews of Crown Honda of Greensboro

Sort by
May 25, 2021

"Brandon was very helpful. I have loved my car and it is..."

- Kflack1950

Brandon was very helpful. I have loved my car and it is an incredible smoothe ride. Brandon seems to know so much about being helpful and answering all the questions I had about the CRV. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase a car again from Brandon and the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

April 19, 2021

"Mr. Chapman Did A Very Great Job Assisting Me And A Good..."

- SherrodBurton4

Mr. Chapman Did A Very Great Job Assisting Me And A Good Friend Of Mine We Purchased The Right Car For A Great Price We Appreciate It

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Apr 20, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

February 19, 2021

"This team ensured they honored my appt. to test drive my..."

- Broturn78

This team ensured they honored my appt. to test drive my future truck although it was highly sought after, and they fixed a issue I had with the vehicle before I purchased it! Great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
Other Employees : Avantae
Feb 22, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

February 11, 2021

"This team ensured they honored my appt. to test drive my..."

- Broturn78

This team ensured they honored my appt. to test drive my future truck although it was highly sought after, and they fixed a issue I had with the vehicle before I purchased it! Great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
Other Employees : Avantae
Feb 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hi Broturn78, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

February 10, 2021

"Mr. Jenkins was patient, helpful, and knowledgeable..."

- airreign144

Mr. Jenkins was patient, helpful, and knowledgeable during the car buying process. He answered all questions and described the features of the car that would be most beneficial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrain Jenkins
5.0
Feb 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

December 08, 2020

"Mr. chapman was awesome at what he did for me. Especially..."

- AlthomasVA

Mr. chapman was awesome at what he did for me. Especially the communication the day before getting things together for the buy date. AT 14

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2020

"Brandon was great to work with and very knowledgeable..."

- 3galsmom

Brandon was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. He explained it's features very well. He was also sensitive to the added stresses of Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dyson
5.0
Dec 08, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

November 28, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE!!!! I purchased a car from here over a month..."

- Junibe502

BUYER BEWARE!!!! I purchased a car from here over a month ago. It was just me (Single woman) and my young son. I feel completely taken advantage of from my experience here. My experience is what all women are warned about - never go by yourself! I had random extra items and services added to my contract that wasn’t reviewed by me or even discussed. Items that were not even on the car!!! I tried to work with the dealership in making it right but they have no interest in being honest! The salesman, Anthony, (who the man at the welcome desk said was “his best salesman”) had told me that there were no car mats in the car (“weren’t included”) and I trusted his word. Further research proved he lied about that so then I started looking at my contract and that’s when I saw all the extra charges - over $2000 worth of products and services. I came back and tried to talk to someone at the dealership after unanswered calls and emails (even to the general manger - unanswered). The loan officer, Carlos, that wrote the loan “stepped in” to help. He canceled the gap insurance ($800+) and ordered replacement mats ($500+) and told me that he will get the check for the other items to be expedited through the office. After that, I had a call to check in on how much I loved the car (I do love it!) from Marc and I had told him everything that as happened. He told me he was a manager and that he will take care of everything for me. He told me that my mats were in and to come down so he can make things right. He gave me the paperwork that showed the gap insurance was canceled and he got someone to help me install the mats. He told me that the check for the other items would be coming soon. One week passed, then a month. After unanswered calls and emails, here I am writing a review because there is nothing left to do except WARN YOU TO BEWARE! I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND BUYING A CAR FROM HERE!!! VERY UNTRUSTWORTHY AND THEIR WORDS HAVE NO VALUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Robinson
1.0
Other Employees : Carlos, Mark
November 04, 2020

"Keavie was very supportive and worked diligently to find..."

- Scarlet Linville

Keavie was very supportive and worked diligently to find the car I wanted! He also maintained regular communication to keep me updated without making me feel pressured. His trainee also did a fabulous job! She was very friendly, down to Earth and was able to share information about the various features offered with different trim levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos
Nov 06, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

Hi Scarlet Linville, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

October 29, 2020

"Mr. Chapman was very professional and trust worthy. I..."

- aziya.a

Mr. Chapman was very professional and trust worthy. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. He went above and beyond for me and I’m very glad that I was able to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keavie Chapman Jr
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Crown Honda of Greensboro responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results