Back

Culver City Chevrolet

Culver City, CA

4.1
773 Reviews
At Culver City Chevrolet, our entire team works together to provide you with the ultimate Chevrolet shopping experience. We are here to exceed your expectations, deliver the best service possible, and make car shopping fun again. We provide a large inventory or Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs for you to browse through. Just find the specific vehicle that fits your needs and schedule your test drive by calling 424-216-6027. We provide plenty of buying and leasing options for drivers in Los Angeles, Santa Monica and Carson. We look forward to being the new and used Chevrolet vehicle source for you in Culver City!
Contact Dealership

6101 W Slauson Ave

Culver City, CA

90230

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 773 reviews

May 04, 2021

I rarely write reviews. Having had several negative experiences at another Chevy dealer (I won’t say which but it rhymes with Borrance) I have had only pleasurable experiences at CC Chevy. On Friday I More

by richnegrete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The girl at service desk?, Jose Gudiel
May 05, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this. Thanks again for sharing and we hope you continue to choose us for all of your future car needs!

May 04, 2021

Ruben was the best, very friendly, very safe, made me laugh and displayed excellent service. I never had to go inside office. Great job, Culver city More

by krazileo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Barrera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 05, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing! Ruben will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your experience with us. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

May 02, 2021

Service was okay. Asked for one car and got one with less features that cost more. Being a black man and woman buying a car, we knew our chances of getting a deal were minimal. We didn't think we'd get fleec More

by rivetjester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Morales
May 04, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are deeply disappointed to hear about your experience with our sales team and would like to speak with you further about it. Please call us at (424)216-7438 when you are able. Thank you.

May 04, 2021 -

rivetjester responded

Called and unfortunately, no one answered or responded to voicemail messages left. If that changes, I'll update this review.

May 02, 2021

Sales guy and finance guy were great. They made the experience great. Dealership manager Oscar is awful and condescending not just to his people but clients. More

by Buying4Teen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Anikwem
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with our sales and finance team! Thank you for bringing this to our attention as we take customer feedback very seriously.

May 02, 2021

Expensive and very slow service quoted me an hour for oil change waited for 2 hours and 40 min many employees not doing much but slow service would never go there again More

by MICHE2108
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rathman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ruben Barrera
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luis Navarrete
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jose Gudiel
May 04, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review. We are disappointed to hear your sentiments about our service department. Don’t hesitate to call us at (424)216-7438 if you want to speak with us further about the matter.

May 02, 2021

Superb hospitality and patience! They were very helpful every step of the way and I would recommend them to anybody! Check them out when you need a new Chevy! More

by STROHPATRICK53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huynh, Flavio Onofre
May 03, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about the Culver City Chevrolet team. We hope to continue to help you with all of your vehicle needs. Take care!

May 02, 2021

My vehicle has a 5k mileage. Jordan failed to inform me over the phone that I have to pay for the servicing and the servicing is not covered by the warranty. So, Jordan mislead me and scheduled an appointm More

by Md Osman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rathman
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luis Navarrete
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jose Gudiel
May 04, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you reaching out about your experience with our service department. It is unfortunate that you feel we were not as forthcoming as we should have been, and we would like the chance to speak with you about this in greater detail. When you have a moment, please call us at (424)216-7438. Thank you.

May 02, 2021

Hit or miss on customer service. We just couldn't get answers for some of our questions and felt overlooked. They lied about car features so we paid for less car, but the same price as for more features More

by JMRowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mendez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Morales
May 04, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out to us about this. We would like to speak with you and hear more about this. Please call us at (424)216-7438 when you are able.

May 06, 2021 -

JMRowe responded

Called several times and no answer, left multiple messages and never called back.

May 01, 2021

Poor customer service. Made my mom cry and made me really really uncomfortable. It shouldn’t be so emotional to get a car but it was there was a lot they could’ve done to ease the experience. More

by Kics2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Mendieta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fausto
May 04, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We take customer service very seriously and are concerned with your comments. We would greatly appreciate being able to hear more from your about your experience and find an amicable solution. Please call us at (424)216-7438 at your earliest convenience.

April 30, 2021

Jesse was great. Very personable, friendly and helpful, energetic, and intelligent. A true asset to your dealership. Hope to do business with Jesse in the future, More

by JimboG4232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Anikwem
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Mendieta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2021 -

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear you found Jesse was so knowledgeable and helpful. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

711 - 720 of 773 results