Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Curry Honda Chamblee

4.8

1,421 Lifetime Reviews

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,421 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Thank you Jennie and Brenda"

- Alicezhen

Ms Jennie and Brenda very friendly and professional. They give me big help. I get a nice car today. Thank you Curry Honda, Thank you Jennie and Brenda. When my friend want to buy a car, I will refer them to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"A very good experience!"

- zachwilson

Jennie did a terrific job helping me with the sales process and walking me through the necessary but tedious paperwork. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient, especially in sitting in the car with me explaining the various controls and very patient with someone to whom computers are simply magic. All in all, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Quick and easy service"

- Lauren

Quick and easy to get car in for service. I had set up an appointment with fear that it would take a while to get my car in for service but it really was not needed as there were plenty of advisors assisting to get cars in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Always excellent with Rick!!"

- Garrett.annie

Rick is always so helpful and kind. He gives me honest answers about my car and is always willing to help me look for a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Rick Zarpentine’s service is top class"

- visswanath

Excellent service always. My car was in shambles after a car crash. Rick took care of it. His attention to detail is worth noting. Always prefer him every time I walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Grace is so nice and helpful!"

- Min Zhi Zheng

We had great experience with Grace at Curry Honda. She can speak Chinese and Korean. She also take Care of us after bought a car from her. We definitely recommend her to all my friends and families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Friendly and convenient service "

- Melissa

Convenient service and friendly staff are two things I look for when having my vehicle serviced. Curry Honda provides both. I love their new service center. It provides a quick check in that is temperature controlled and a very nice customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"mrs Grace was an excellent sales person and I will..."

- Shujuansung

mrs Grace was an excellent sales person and I will recommend more customers to come to this dealership Great experience shopping with no pressure and good product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"she is nice"

- seungwookYang

she takes care me so well and make me comfortable. She is good dealer. she answer all the questions what I ask and explain to me in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- tesshaney

From start to finishing, working with the team at Curry Honda was one of the best customer service experiences of my life. Jennie Huang managed the sales process and was incredibly knowledgeable of their inventory. She listened to my needs and wants in a car and picked THE PERFECT fit for me. It was magical. I’m so happy and so in love with my car. My financing was managed by Adon Haas and, once again, I experienced stellar customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the best deal they could offer. The entire team was exceptionally honest and transparent. Best of all, not a single gimmicky sales pitch was uttered. Go see Jennie and Adon!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adon Haas
Dec 09, 2019 -

Curry Honda Chamblee responded

Thank you for your business and your honest review. We truly appreciate it. We're happy to hear Jennie and Adon took great care of you. Welcome to the Curry Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,421 results