Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Curry Honda Chamblee

Chamblee, GA

4.9
1,883 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
I would like to personally invite you to pay us a visit and see for yourself the difference between us and other Atlanta new and used car dealerships. We have remained true to our friendly, family business heritage, and despite our significant growth, you will still see familiar faces year-in and year-out. More than our facilities and equipment, I believe you will agree that our diverse, multi-talented and well trained management and staff makes Curry Honda a very special place. Here at Curry Honda we are proud recipients of the 2005, 2007, and 2011 President's Award for Excellence as one of Honda's top dealerships nationwide. As General Manager I am proud of the reputation for outstanding service that has been earned in the more than 25 year history of the dealership. Going forward, our simple goal of exceeding all our customer's expectations is evident, as we constantly strive for excellence in all areas of service. At Curry Honda we have elevated customer service through our profound customer oriented attitude that has no equal either in priority or importance. As we say around here, "Come home to Curry" and see why you will want to be part of the Curry Family.
Contact Dealership

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Chamblee, GA

30341

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,883 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Excellent experience with 2022 Odyssey! Sookhee is the..."

- Jenny

Excellent experience with 2022 Odyssey! Sookhee is the best! She sold us our van and was outstanding, thorough, and not pushy at all. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Jennie Huang was great because she was not pushy at all..."

- Vbianchetti

Jennie Huang was great because she was not pushy at all and understood that I was not interested in upselling and wanted to get the best for the value I was willing to pay. Although it took a very long time, she did her best to move fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Excellent customer service as well as great sales..."

- Curry Honda review

Excellent customer service as well as great sales associate. Service area is very clean and safe. Thank you for excellent customer service as well as safe environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Great service, polite and pleasant team. Grace explained..."

- zilintsang88

Great service, polite and pleasant team. Grace explained easily to my wife and I. And working with Mr. Patel from financial was also easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vimal Patel
April 09, 2021

"I have been using Rick for a couple of years and he..."

- sbreier

I have been using Rick for a couple of years and he provides great and friendly service. He is very knowledgeable and quick to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"We met with Roy Niel regarding an automobile that Curry..."

- dham3341

We met with Roy Niel regarding an automobile that Curry had listed on the internet. We obviously do not buy a car every day so it was really helpful to deal with someone like Roy who is so experienced in the business. We bought the car and were very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Very helpful and gave great deals. Amazing experience...."

- Sherilvirani30

Very helpful and gave great deals. Amazing experience. Great environment love it 100 % recommend. Will come again . Thank you so much for you help . 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"This is the best Honda dealership! Everyone I encountered..."

- Jennifer

This is the best Honda dealership! Everyone I encountered was extremely helpful, from the Service Dept. to Sales. I would highly recommend buying your next car from Curry Honda! I’m so glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Smith
April 06, 2021

"Really appreciated the large waiting room and the option..."

- Hyw2

Really appreciated the large waiting room and the option of picnic tables outside. Most relaxed I’ve ever felt while waiting on an oil change. Thanks for your help, Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Rick Zarpentine is a wonderful service representative for..."

- Ellijane27

Rick Zarpentine is a wonderful service representative for Curry Honda. I always ask for him to help service my Honda CRV when I need to make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,883 results