About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Curry Toyota of Connecticut

4.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

832 Straits Turnpike, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (203) 758-8261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Curry Toyota of Connecticut

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2016

"Incredible Experience"

- Rav4girl

My experience was extremely pleasant from my first step into the dealership right straight through to driving out of the bay with my new car. Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. They make you feel really comfortable without the pressure sales that you get in many other places. They did whatever they could to satisfy me and were able to put me into a brand new car with a great deal I couldn't pass up. I am very impressed with the way I was treated and absolutely love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Calabrese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Concepcion, Elijah Mourning
Feb 04, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Excellent! We are so glad you had a great experience. We try our best and smile when people can notice the difference. Enjoy!

January 21, 2016

"Simply the best service department"

- Tim123

I went back to this dealership after receiving an email about a new service manager and that the old guy Ken was no longer there and wanted to give it a try . I pulled into the service drive was greated with a smile everyone seemed so happy and stress free, not like last time ( Branch and Ken ) i wanted to meet the new Manager and he wasted no time to come right out and meet me how great this service department has come keep up the good work and great prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollard
Feb 04, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you for writing some nice things about Matt and the environment here at Curry. Matt is a good man and leads a great team back there. We appreciate you giving us a chance! See you next time

January 21, 2016

"Several items needed attention immediately"

- alcorti

I needed to get to New Hampshire right away but I discovered a leak in a brake caliper. I came to Curry and spoke with Vance Williams in the service area. Vance was able to repair the vehicle within a few hours, even though I did not have an appointment. He discovered also that I had recently paid for brake service at the former dealer where Curry is now, and was able to negotiate a partial credit for me on the brake service. At the same time he discovered that my battery was weak and old, and was not able to pass a load test. Since I was going into the mountain country of New Hampshire, Vance suggested a new Toyota battery. It was done. The new battery noticeably improved the vehicle starting sequence. I thought the service was fast, efficient and effective. I thought Vance was right on the money as far as providing me the repairs that I needed. I certainly have a new respect for the Curry Toyota service department. Vance is now my preferred service adviser. He is a no muss no fuss guy. He just gets it done. Mike Corti,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
Feb 04, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

We appreciate the kind words and we are glad we were able to help and get you on your way to New Hampshire. Thank you

January 21, 2016

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP EXPERIANCE OF MY LIFE"

- ToyotaBigMac420

I was promptly greeted and welcomed to curry toyota of watertown ct apone my arivial. My service advisor was very friendly and polite. The waiting room was clean and neat with free wifi, cable tv, fresh coffee and vending machines. I was told about 1 hr for my service, pleasantly surprised my car was ready in 45mins. I was even more surprised when I went outside to get my car and found that it had been washed and vacuumed. I will defiantly be returning to curry toyota and would recommend to anyone driving a toyota to have it serviced at curry toyota. Thank you for a great expirance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irlanne Pollard
Feb 04, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

We appreciate you noticing good service and taking a few minutes to write about it. Thank you and we will see you next time!

January 12, 2016

"Purchase of Toyota Corolla LE on 1-11-2016"

- Sharon

I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla LE on 1-11-2016. I was a previous customer of Branch Toyota, and due to their unprofessional interactions with customers I brought my business to another dealership out of town. I was interested in purchasing a car from a local dealership to prevent from having to travel 45-60 minutes for maintenance. I was excited to learn that Curry had taken over Branch, and was interested to learn how this new dealership was functioning. When I entered into Curry, I was greeted by pleasant, professional sales people, and during the process of negotiating I did not feel pressure by either the salesman or any other staff member of the dealership. I was extremely satisfied with the service, and would recommend anyone who is interested in going back to a local dealership. S.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Buisness manager.
Jan 27, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, we try very hard to make everyone's experience a good one. We thank you for your patronage.

December 27, 2015

"Not as nice as before"

- Ginny126

I had been a customer at Branch Toyota for several years. Since becoming Curry, I found that the personal touch is gone. The sales people and business manager were very pushy, and made me feel like I didn't know what I wanted . I love my car, but will not deal with these people again. Only the service department seems more or less the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James devoe, business manager moved on from Massachusetts-
Jan 09, 2016 -

Curry Toyota of Connecticut responded

We try really hard to meet and exceed expectations but sometimes we fall short.I appreciate you bringing this to my attention.Continous feed back from customers like yourself is what keeps us trying to improve.Thanks again for your observation if I could be of any assistance plase fell free to reach out to me.Have a happy and healthy 2016.

...
5
41 - 46 of 46 results