About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Custom Car Care

4.8

167 Lifetime Reviews

1410 Nuttman Ave, Decatur, Indiana 46733
Call (260) 724-2210

167 Reviews of Custom Car Care

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- Carguy2

Well worth our drive from Findlay!! We were pleasantly surprised to have such a great experience and drive our new car home. Nathan did a wonderful sales job. We would definitely work with him if we are looking for another car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Fast and friendly!"

- JessicaW

Great service and worked with us on our not so great credit! Thank you! I was able to purchase the exact car I was looking for at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil
May 19, 2018

"Good Dealer!"

- alwag08

I had a really good experience at this car dealership! They helped me through the whole process and were friendly. The car was also reasonably priced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Rachel

Everyone one was friendly and made time for us even when they were busy! They didn't make me feel rushed. They have awesome deals and got me a newer vehicle for almost the same price I was paying for previous loan! Couldn't be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Easiest truck buying experience I've ever had!!"

- cwh78

Great dealership, friendly employees, great prices, and a painless purchase! What more could you ask for? Drove over an hour to look at a couple trucks they had listed online, drove home with a new to me truck! Was extremely happy with the selection, they all had great prices and low miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Very enjoyable."

- Rwstead53

They were very helpful. Treated my needs first. Would recommend Nathan Serna to everyone I know. Excellent salesman. Would recommend them to my friends. That says a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Bought a 2015 Terrain! "

- Lizz

So I done a lot of research before heading out to find a new car. Found this 2015 GMC Terrain on Carfax. Was exactly what I have been looking for. Called the day before heading to Decatur since we live about 45 minutes away. Spoke with Nathan and told him when we would be there. Arrived on a Saturday and he already had vehicle parked out front and ready to go for test drive. We fell in love with the vehicle and Nathan made the process smooth and easy. I want to thank you Nathan for all your hard work getting us this vehicle and for being so nice and working with us! We truly appreciate it! We are more than happy with the vehicle and extremely happy with the service we received from all the personnel at this dealership! Would recommend this dealership to everyone! Go check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Best price and service around i feel"

- 2488flyer

Thanks to Nathan for making the buying process easy and hassel free.This is the second car i have purchased here and will continue to do so in the future.Best prices and selection to be found in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Amazing from start to finish"

- Veryhappygirl

A great dealership. Nathan was awesome to talk with and went above and beyond for me. Would highly recommend Custom Care Care to everyone!! I love my car also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- ja24

Customer service was great, our salesman was Nathan. He was by far the best salesman I've bought from. Doesn't try to push you into buying something just for a sale. Very helpful and overall great people to do business with. We will definitely continue to buy our vehicle's through custom car care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
31 - 40 of 167 results