About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

4 Geary Plaza, Seaside, California 93955 Directions
Sales: (831) 899-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Cypress Coast Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- mister

It was great..no hassle, everyone was very helpful. All questions were answered. From the receptionist to the sales people to the sales manager to the finance person, everyone made sure we got what we needed and there was never a moment we felt uneasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Humphrey, Ivan Hernandez, Brett, Adam G
June 12, 2017

"The Best"

- rrubio

Great service from sales to service departments! I bought an escape and an explorer and I am very happy with both. Happy with the cars, sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aubuchon, John in Service
June 11, 2017

"Mileage check up"

- Priscilla Franklin

Great I left my car went to worm they called e when it was ready because it was Saturday I had a friend follow me and take me to work and pick me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
June 09, 2017

"Wonderful sales experience"

- 1997fxsts

Just recently purchased a new f350 from Ashnil and Dean. Great customer service. Have purchased 8 new vehicles from them and will always come back. Insured we got a great deal and I think went above and beyond. Great price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashnil and Dean
June 09, 2017

"Roger is always courteous. "

- Jet1275

It's always nice to see Roger in service after so many years! 12 years if I wasn't retired I'd buy s new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
September 25, 2016

"Bait and Switch"

- carshopper

This dealership is unscrupulous and is probably running a borderline illegal bait-and-switch operation. The owner and managers should be investigated by the Monterey County District Attorney's office. They advertised a car at a low price on the internet. I went in and test drove it. All along they were trying to get me to buy an new or more expensive car. I said I would be interested in buying the car that I test drove. I went back 4 days later to make the purchase. The salesperson told me that they could not sell me the car because of mechanical problems and it would take 3 months to get the parts to fix it. This salesperson was given instructions to tell me this by the owner or whoever made the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to name salesperson, it might cost them their job.
August 19, 2016

"Don´t trust this dealership"

- Andrea R.

Purchased a used car here on February this year. I was told the vehicle had only one owner, and their CarFax report said it had not been involved in any accidents. I now recently took the car to a repair shop and they said this car definitely had a major collision on the rear bumper, and so I contacted them to tell them about this. They said they COULD NOT guarantee the reports on Carfax, and so I asked if they had car mechanics that inspected the cars before selling them. The incredible response was that their car mechanics DON´T CHECK for collision damages. Then what are their car mechanics for? Again I am not an expert, but you can visibly see that the car had paint jobs done on the rear back of it. A car mechanic would have seen that. So they DON´T TAKE RESPONSIBILITY for the products they sell, they don´t inspect the used vehicles properly before selling them. The whole point of buying from a dealership is that you can trust that the product is going to be good and that the information given is accurate. Don´t trust this business, go somewhere else to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amid
September 28, 2014

"Used Car Sales"

- Arny7407

Saw a Chevy Van in their inventory...Price was Quoted $7900.00....Asked what would be the DwnPmt...He said $10,000.00.......???????? Later they sent me an email in response to the original email and if they could be of service. I replied about the Van...They replied the van is sold!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 03, 2014

"I can relate to the previous reviewer. The service..."

- MustangDude

I can relate to the previous reviewer. The service manager carries a chip on his shoulder and behaves as if every customer is a prime suspect. I had an eerie feeling about this guy from the moment I walked into the service department. In all honesty, I was the one leery about getting ripped off. The work performed was great however, although I did pay a pretty penny. I recommend taking your truck or vehicle here for Ford specific repairs and elsewhere for oil changes, brakes, etc. This was my experience and others will have their own personal opinions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
March 16, 2013

"This place is EXTREMELY BAD! My girlfriend bought her..."

- Geoffcstjohn

This place is EXTREMELY BAD! My girlfriend bought her Jeep here and we received poor customer service from the start which should have been an indication. When she got her car (used) it had a smell of cat pee from the back. We were told because of this she could bring it back anytime for a free detailing. We took her car out there for service and the detailing, the guy who sold her the car couldn't even be bothered to come out and say hi or ask how the car was. We came back at closing that day and the car wasn't done so they asked her to leave it over night and promised that everything would be great the next day. We came back the next day at closing hoping that the car would be done and looking good. YEAH RIGHT! The car hadn't even been washed! Again Charlie couldn't be bothered to come out and say hi. Oh. while we were driving to the dealer we called the service center to find out if it was done and got the delightful Roger on the phone who promptly informed us that that wasn't his job and we would have to take it up with the sales people when we got there. What ever happened to customer service in this country? The dealership also didn't turn in the paperwork for over a month when she bought it and when she got pulled over she received a ticket for driving a non registered car. Pay extra money to go somewhere else, you will be glad you did! I got my car from Ocean Honda in Santa Cruz and i am treated like a member of the family there, just a suggestion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie (sales), Roger (service)
...
11
101 - 110 of 110 results