Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Nissan College Park

3.1

128 Lifetime Reviews

9330 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland 20740 Directions
Sales: (301) 441-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of DARCARS Nissan College Park

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2017

"worst customer service experience i ever had"

- jb

I experiece the worst customer service ever in this place. Everyone should avoid this guy named Bob.I'm not even sure if he gave me his real name.Took them a week and half to give me back my car when they had told me it would be ready in 2 days. Businesses end up wrong at the end for guy like this one.He would not even call me to keep me updated on my car i would have to call everytime and then he would keep on coming up with different days the car was going to be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
some guy name Bob.
Apr 07, 2017 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Thank you for connecting with us! I am so sorry for the trouble. This is not the impression we have to leave with you. Please email me at jdobson@darcars.com, I would like to know more. Thank you - Jammie

March 07, 2017

"We wouldn't go back to this center again"

- Nissan123

We have always gone to this center for service because this is where I also purchased my car. We keep coming back for good service specifically from Maxwell Anderson but we don't see him there anymore. We went to have our car serviced on March 1st. Our experience was awful. The advisor was Naresh Kausal. First they made us wait more than 2 hours which we didn't mind since we didn't have an appointment. Then, they called us to let us know the car was fine, there was nothing wrong with it and gave us the paperwork and the keys. We went out to get our car and found out it was not our car key as another car, a different color and model was lighting up. We came back to let them know they gave us the wrong key and the guy who took them kept saying that was the key we gave him. Our key had keychains and the one he gave us did not. We asked him to go and check for himself till he finally did and saw that the car on the paperwork and the car that belonged to the key he gave us did not match. He actually gave us the wrong report too. That's dangerous because anybody can get your keys and may try to run away with another person's car. We patiently waited for almost another hour till the guy finally came back saying there was a nail on the tire and asked us if we wanted to fix it for $90. We said yes at first but changed our minds. We didn't want to wait any longer as we both came from the night shift. We have had this problem before and we never paid $90 which I think is too much. They brought our car minutes later and we noticed there were some scratches on the right side, the same side they worked on and where the bad tire was. We do this all the time whenever we go to them as we had an experience of them scratching our hood which they gladly offered to fix. We went back in and let Naresh know about the scratches, he said nothing and went back to the shop and brought the mechanic with him and asked him, "Did you do this?" And obviously the mechanic said "No, it wasn't me" to which the Naresh said, "There you go, he didn't do it the car was like that" Out of frustration, we just left. We will never go back to this center! P.S. The cashier people are always great but Naresh and whoever the mechanic is are just terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naresh Kaushal
Mar 07, 2017 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. If you don't mind, I would like to know more and provide assistance. Please email me directly at jdobdon@darcars.com. Look forward to speaking with you - Jammie

December 19, 2016

"Great service"

- Biker100

Tony always provides courteous service with good explanation of work needed or performed. I would highly recommend him as a service advisor. He greets everyone with respect and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kendell
5.0
Dec 19, 2016 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

It's our pleasure to assist! Thank you so much for sharing!

October 02, 2016

"Mr. Vahid"

- Mohseni

Mr Vahid is a fantastic man with a great personality. He's confident in his abilities and always goes out of his way to make sure the customer gets the right car to suit their needs. I always reccomend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vahid Foroutan
5.0
Oct 03, 2016 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Thank you so much! We are very happy to hear this!

October 02, 2016

"Mr. Foroutan"

- Armin

We recently purchased a new vehicle from this dealership with the help of Mr. Foroutan. We had a great car buying experience with Him. He was very knowledgable about the vehicles and their features and made our car buying experience enjoyable. I had no trouble with the finance department because Mr. Foroutan was able to work with them, and gave us an unbelievably great deal. Unlike most other car sellers, Mr. Foroutan truly cares about his customers. I HIGHLY recommend him and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vahid Foroutan
5.0
Oct 03, 2016 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much! Congratulations!

October 02, 2016

"Highly recommend"

- Nikie

Vahid helped me find the best suiting car for my needs and financial situation. He's very patient and took the time to explain each aspect of the process. I would definitely recommend his help to anyone visiting this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vahid Foroutan
5.0
Oct 03, 2016 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Congratulations! It was our pleasure to assist you!

October 02, 2016

"vahid"

- Dee

Vahid is great. he is funny and nice. he is very responsible. i highly recommend him. I bought a nissan altima from him and everyone said it was a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vahid Foroutan
5.0
Oct 03, 2016 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review! Congratulations!

October 01, 2016

"Review"

- Delaram shams

Vahid is super nice!!! He found me the best deal. helped me understand everything since I wasn't familiar with the steps of financing a car. Everything went pretty quick and straight forward. Highly recommend him. Very nice guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vahid Foroutan
Oct 03, 2016 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much!

June 18, 2016

"Worse customer service"

- Orkido

I had an appointment with one of their dealer: Matthew. First of all, when I get there, they were unable to find that guy. So, they made me seat in the lobby for almost 30 min. There were other dealers available. None of them didn't really care about customers. No greetings, Rare smiles (Example: John Massaquoi). I waited 45 mins before leaving and NO ONE cared. Folks, don't go there! there are better dealerships who will make you feel really comfortable and value you as customers. Orkido 301-917-4530

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Massaquoi
1.0
Jun 20, 2016 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Thank you for reaching out to us! I am truly sorry to hear about this. We understand your frustration, this is not the impression we want to leave with you. I would like to know more about your experience. Please email me at jdobson@darcars,com. Thank you.

February 14, 2016

"finance guy"

- lbs8282

We went to look for a new car for my mother they switched us to 4 different people. We moved from desk to desk several times. Test drove and came back to do credit report. After doing credit report came back with excellent credit and they took us into see the finace guy. While sitting with him went over numbers and Interest Came back with a crazy Interest rate we wasn't looking to spend. said the rate had to do with the rebates on vehicle. Then I was ready to leave when he then said to me sit down, listen and you don't understand. After that I was really ready to go. No man should tell a grown adult to sit and listen to anything you are not working with your child. After that I will look for another nissan dealer to work with as I will not be spoken to or dealt with as a child. Also I can't believe that I actually purchase my vehicle from here. I will never return in the future for purchase or service with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vahid Foroutan
1.0
Eddie Jorge
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Cole, Cyril Okoro
Feb 15, 2016 -

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

I am truly sorry to hear this. I would like to find out more details and see if there is anything I can do at this time. Please email me directly at jdobson@DARCARS.com. Thank you in advance.

11 - 20 of 128 results