Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Temecula, CA

3.8
242 Reviews
Located in the beautiful Temecula Valley, CA, DCH Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Temecula has a tradition of excellent customer service, outstanding quality and incredible value. We have one of the largest selections of new, Certified and pre-owned vehicles. Our state-of-the-art service center is equipped the latest tools and technologies to repair your vehicle and with our extensive in-stock inventory, our parts and accessories department is likely to have exactly what you need. Our staff has many years of experience satisfying our customer’s needs and will make sure you feel welcome, respected, productive, confident, and enthused. When you visit DCH Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Temecula , you will discover that "Your satisfaction is our mission!"

26845 Ynez Road

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 242 reviews

June 13, 2021

"My experience buying a new car was amazing thanks to..."

- Denielle wallace

My experience buying a new car was amazing thanks to Dennis. I reached out about a jeep that was in transit and he kept me informed about what was going on and when it was to arrive on lot. Then when we came in it was so easy and straight forward. Dennis is really the guy to go to if you're looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"Took care of the problem the first time.Three times I..."

- Mrf-

Took care of the problem the first time. Three times I went out to Hemet Dodge (which I would not recommend) for repeat work on a leaking transmission. Three visits, honestly not 100% sure what they did as I received a few different stories from different technicians, but in the end they were unable to come to a solution. Following a post on the Challenger online forum regarding the repeat leak, Dodge Cares reached out to me directly, opened a case and recommended DCH for service. Called, made appointment and when I arrived met with Rudy there at DCH Service. I explained the situation, history and that I had a case number opened up on the matter. Rudy reviewed the history of the car service with me which was extremely helpful as I have only purchased the car recently (not from DCH Dodge). Seeing the service history that the dealership had was insightful. Following a quick review, it was determined that the transmission remained an issue so a rental was arranged for as the issue was covered under warranty. Rudy kept me informed of the progress and the recommendation by the DCH team to have the entire transmission replaced as opposed to trying another pan or gasket approach. A transmission had to be ordered so was informed it might be another week, seeing as I dropped it off just before the Thanksgiving Holiday. Transmission was replaced ahead of schedule, rental car was covered and service was completed timely, in a friendly manner and with periodic notifications on status. Really appreciate Rudy’s time on this, Dodge Cares for reaching out to me directly and their assistance in brokering the replacement of the transmission as opposed to trying to patchwork something together. My previous car was a Chrysler 300 which I owned for 15 years, 255,000 miles and little to no major maintenance needs. Great cars and appreciate DCH for their work on this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"We had a great experience with Dennis and Cesar. We were..."

- csherm333

We had a great experience with Dennis and Cesar. We were treated respectfully (after having a terrible experience that morning at a different dealership). They gave us a fair trade in on our vehicle and really worked with us on a deal for a Pacifica. I never felt that typical "sales experience" that makes car buying so awful. There was minimal back and forth with pricing & we walked away feeling like we made a great purchase. I would highly recommend asking for Dennis if you're looking to shop here! Also had a great experience with Levi in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"I live in Temecula Just purchase a 3500. Every three..."

- Turcios.cturcios

I live in Temecula Just purchase a 3500. Every three years for me business l purchase the same truck this was the first time going to purchase from my neighbor hood dealership if you are a smart buyer don’t waist your time they don’t do invoice deals only pounders this is according to the sales manager

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"My wife was in need for a new car (her car just wasn't..."

- anthonyhowell3

My wife was in need for a new car (her car just wasn't cutting it power wise. She was fine with it being a 2019 having all the tech but I just wasn't comfortable with the lack of get up and go when needed). She's not really into cars so getting her to show any interest was an issue until she saw the Wrangler. Not wanting to play any games I reached out to John David (JD) in the internet department. He was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. I told him what features my wife was interested in as well as her likes and dislikes of her current vehicle and he was able to find the perfect fit, a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport. With all the different trims and options we could have spent DAYS trying to find what would fit us best but he was spot on in a matter of minutes. Having done research I feel that he was able to give me a great price for the Jeep and a more than fair price for my wife's car without having to go back and forth for hours or playing the "walk out" game. It was a plus knowing that his GSM Kelly Schmidt was looking over the deal (I have purchased many cars from Kelly in the past and have referred many friends and family to him). ANYONE WHO HAS HAD A BAD CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OR HATES THE CAR BUYING PROCESS NEEDS TO TALK TO KELLY! He will change your perspective 180* and make you a customer for life. Levi, the finance manager was also very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to going over the fine print contracts. We didn't feel pressured or tricked into products we were not certain about. I highly recommend DCH CJDF of Temecula for car buying, leasing, and servicing needs. Just remember to ask for JD and Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JD Mendoza, Kelly Schmidt
September 05, 2020

"He was great! Very helpful on what I was looking for. He..."

- Pixie_alex951

He was great! Very helpful on what I was looking for. He was very friendly and explained everything I needed to know very clearly. Really appreciate him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2020

"We took our truck in for an oil change, they scratched..."

- ER

We took our truck in for an oil change, they scratched our truck to the metal. Took us about a week to talk to someone and finally they said we could bring it in and they would fix it. We just picked up our truck and the paint is not the same color. We just bought a brand new Ram 1500 from them, it’s not even a year old and now we have to deal with this whole paint issue because of someone’s negligence. Also did I mention it took a week to just get ahold of someone to talk to them about the issue. So disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"June 2020 purchased a used Jeep Liberty, salesman Steve..."

- tmuehlst

June 2020 purchased a used Jeep Liberty, salesman Steve Shonaman told us he was aware of AIr conditioning was an issue but to bring it back in if any problems and he would fix it. When we brought it back Steve we have to pay for repairs. No integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve S.
May 14, 2020

"Parts manager Jack"

- Jaymdesmond

Jack worked with me in buying back my original wheels and tires ,he was professional and a very good guy.He also helped me in acquiring a tailgate protector for my warlock. I really appreciate is willingness to go the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"I had such a great time back in November of 2018 when I..."

- Joseph Risner

I had such a great time back in November of 2018 when I bought my 2018 Ram 1500 Express from this location, with the help of Steve-O, whom I now know has moved on to newer adventures. As it stood until yesterday, March 27th, 2020, I have had loyalty to DCH Temecula. Every possible issue that came up back then, I was given several options to move forward, and was rewarded with a truck I value, and baby to this day. Imagine my surprise when I came back to have such horrible service given to me by Robert Traver, the Fleet/Internet Sales Manager. I came in on the afternoon of the 27th with the intent of buying a newer truck, which I was not overly picky about, as long as it met a couple easy pieces of criteria; I wanted to pay no more than $625/month, and it be better than my current Express option-wise, and I am still flexible on pricing, if it is worth it! To trade, I had my 2018 Bright White 1500 Express with just over 21K on the odometer, several additional options I have added through the year and some change, such as factory tow mirrors with T-Bracket that most miss adding on, and the upper glove box door. This vehicle has around $27K left to pay on it, which I know for a fact, I should be able to at least get $25K in trader, as they still sell for around $27K themselves (if you can find them with that low of mileage)! I was interested in the 0% APR deal that is going on, which was not a deal-breaker should I not qualify for. I and my wife were interested in a 2020 Warlock and Laramie, but I was open to literally anything. Robert did okay in pointing out a couple different trucks to us, but understandably, was also needing to worry about the whole social distancing thing, and I later found out he was working with another customer at the same time he was tending to my wife and me. We went inside so that my trade-in could be appraised and to have my credit check done, which meant a lot of waiting, to include while Robert was working with his other customer very intently. About 20 minutes later, Robert came back and basically told my wife and I that our credit was not what qualified for the 0% APR, and the trucks I were looking at would range around $1,000/month. This floored us, as our credit is good enough to refinance a home for a lower APR, but not for a vehicle? This makes ZERO sense! Robert then proceeds to basically wrap up all negotiations by handing all my documents back and key after hearing that we did not wish to place any money down, stating he wished he could help, but couldn’t. We left, to say the least! At no point did Robert offer to try to help, or to steer us to any vehicles that might come close, no alternatives in the used trucks, or even any step-down trucks from the ones we looked at, such as the Big Horns, which are almost $20K cheaper than the Warlocks and Laramies. We feel as he just gave up on us, and since we couldn’t get the big dollar rigs, it wasn’t worth his time. For this treatment, I can not refer DCH Temecula to anyone anymore, especially during this time when stimulating the market should be a big deal to have dealers work with customers. I feel that I will have better luck, and I have seen better luck through Lake Elsinore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, which have offered to buy off my loan, and get me into something good once they get exactly what I’m looking for in… Sad, I did not even get a quote from Robert, nor did he let myself or my wife know how much my truck was in trade! I Miss Steve-O, and would love to come back, just don’t think it will happen after this sour taste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results