About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

298 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

298 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2018

"All is well"

- lvrg3

Everyone, especially Jeff, were courteous, professional, helpful, and full of integrity, which matters a lot to me. I need to know that I can trust people to look out for my best interests, even in a challenging business environment. Thank u Jeff, Julie, and my mechanic. 😜🙃😘💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Julie and Ann Marie
January 04, 2018

"Top notch"

- PTRCFLY27

Jamie Stewart was very knowledgeable, efficient and personable. I also appreciated so much the ride home while the service men were working on my vehicle. Then valet dropped my car off at my workplace when it was ready. I was blown away at how they made it all about me and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Stewart
January 04, 2018

"Gas Cap Uncovered & On My Way"

- RevTony

My gas cap cover wouldn't open. DCH Toyota in Milford MA got me into the service dept. That afternoon, and in 45 minutes I was on my way with a working gas cap cover. No Charge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The wonderful person who fixed the gas cap cover.
Jan 05, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are happy to help! Glad we were able to fix that for you quickly. Thank you for the review!

January 03, 2018

"Awesome!"

- jeffclement14

Great dealership! Have done nothing but make me happy with the purchase of my 2016 Tundra. Service has been unbelievably great! Done nothing but take care of me whenever I needed them to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Avitan, Thomas Hackett, Nick Palmas
January 03, 2018

"20k service"

- PEdRP65

Excellent. Just serviced my Ford at a Ford dealer. Big difference..... You folks were positive, professional and took extra steps to make sure everything was taken care of. Thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 03, 2018

"Easy process from start to end."

- Rph

Hany was very pleasant, professional and honest! Will go back again to purchase another Toyota vehicle in the future and recommend to friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much again for your feedback!

January 02, 2018

"Best Toyota dealership I have been to, hands down!"

- Bellabear

Excellent service. Didn't try to convince me I needed additional work (this has happened at other dealerships). Very kind. Super comfortable waiting area! Overall, great experience and great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roma
Jan 08, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

January 02, 2018

" magnificent"

- nick.m

The experience was very comfortable and the service is great and friendly and I fealt that I was treated with respect and kindness.I do recommend the Milford dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin Calderon, Mariah Carreras, Susan Cosentino, Kathleen Crosbie, Allison Croshier, Mike Giorano, Thomas Hackett, Josephine Nikolla
Jan 08, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Nick! Please come back to see us again anytime!

January 01, 2018

" New Highlander hunt"

- RD Buyer

I had an excellent experience getting my new lease from beginning to end. The dealer was very responsive to my initial email requests, which got me in the front door. I was then matched with a great salesman, Chris. He was clear and to the point. We worked efficiently and sealed the deal. I then even was impressed with the paperwork, and the financial process. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and kept the fluff to a minimum. The dealership itself was very nice and comfortable. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ladd
Jan 08, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for this great review! We are glad Chris was able to make your experience easy and smooth. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please come back to see us again soon!

January 01, 2018

"Quick and efficient "

- Carolyn Sullivan

Very courteous and pleasant. I was in and out in the time frame that I was told it would take for the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great service review, Carolyn! Glad to hear the work was done in a timely manner.

11 - 20 of 298 results