About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

416 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

416 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Chris Ladd was a professional throughout the whole process"

- Bgreen58

Chris Ladd was a professional throughout the whole process. This is the third car I bought there so that speaks volumes of what I believe in DCH Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ana Luiza Lima-Catao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Outstanding experience with Jason Carroll at DCH Toyota!"

- PeterS

Recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Avalon Touring Edition through Jason Carroll at DCH Toyota in Milford MA, and I could not be more pleased with the professionalism & honesty of Mr. Carroll. He was instrumental in getting this deal done, and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a Toyota!!! The Avalon is such a sweet car, I am so happy I purchased this vehicle through DCH Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Amazing job on sales- Christopher Ladd"

- Bea Mello

Christopher Ladd did an amazing job and offered the best solution to my family. I went to the store to end my previous leasing and he presented me the best options to fits in my budget and necessity. I couldn’t feel more satisfaid! After the successful deal my ex husband just decided to get another car with Christopher, so we can say we had an excelent experience with his job! Thank you so much! Highly recommend Toyota Sales with Christopher Ladd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Kevin Dasilva made the whole experience so easy and fun!"

- Karin Rosen

I have loved my experience of working with Kevin at DCH Toyota of Milford! He is so friendly and just an amazing human. He is knowledgeable and gets support from people like Dan the finance guy to make everything smooth sailing! I would recommend going to see Kevin at DCH Toyota anytime! I am picking up a totally Sweet Rav4 in two days and can not wait to go back, see Kevin for all of the final details and drive off with the car of my dreams. SO, SO happy that Kevin greeted me at DCH Toyota of Milford and that the Carfax site led me to Milford! Well worth the 45 minute drive! Go, go, go see Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan
June 22, 2018

"First time purchase with DCH Toyota, Greate Experience"

- carguy12

We purchased our first vehicle with DCH Toyota, We have worked with Jim previously and it's was great experience working with him again. Would highly recommend DCH Toyota and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Top notch service!"

- Eileen

I had the pleasure working with Michael Evans in acquiring my new highlander. Michael was, by far, one of the most professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly car salesman I have met in years. I will certainly send anyone I know, that is looking for a vehicle,his way. I couldn’t be happier with the service he provided. He is an asset to your company! I was 100% happy purchasing my car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Super easy experience"

- JennaL

I have not been car shopping in 12 years. I walked into DCH of Milford with my dad on a saturday, a little hesitant about buying a new car. I was greeted by Kevin Dasilva. From the very beginning he was super friendly and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I was interested in on the lot. He took his time with us, was never pushy, and we never felt rushed. He promised me he could have my car ready 2 days after I selected one and he did not let me down. The whole process was easier than I thought and I am very pleased with my experience at Toyota and with Kevin. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"A typical experience "

- JoeKur

I recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Tacoma pickup. I was disappointed that there was little room for negotiation on the price, but I understood why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Livco

Friendly employees who communicated well, we’re friendly and made the experience seem less. Really happy with my purchase. I would recommend to a Friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"2018 purchase"

- Tseymour

The entire team made this purchase successfull, everyone was great through the entire process! The sales team was very curtious and friendly and no way pushy or hard sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick McDonald
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 416 results