About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

474 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

474 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- cinbob

I have been having all my service done here since I bought my car there 3 years ago and never had a bad experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Skehan
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Glad to have been keeping up the good work! Let us know if you need anything else!

September 24, 2018

"DCH check in & report was clear.Turnaround time was short. "

- Rav4_Tacoma

Hours are great and response to the service was on complete and time. I like the clean Rav4 returned to me unlike some auto shops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Forgot His name and his picture wasn't under service. I did deal with Jamie Stewart in the past.
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much! It was great to work with you as well!

September 24, 2018

"Easy accurate service"

- sfghfgh

I usually do all my vehicle maintenance myself but DCH helped me schedule a transmission fluid flush and gave me a deal on changing the fluids in my transfer case, front diff, and rear diff. Fast and done right. Truck was also spotless clean when i went to pick it up, inside and out. Other dealerships i have contacted suggested different maintenance for what i was asking for, but Mike and Anthony explained to me that what i wanted to do was in fact the ideal way to do it and at the interval mileage i was at was a little early but totally fine. Definitely will be going back even though it is far for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
Oct 12, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We really appreciate you going out of your way to work with us. It is very kind of you to do and we're lucky to get to work with you. Let us know if you need anything else!

September 24, 2018

"First service"

- Milford guy

Jeff provided Great service It was really fast and professional Jeff was Informative About the service and the warrantee information Would recommend to a friend or relative to shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cabral
Oct 12, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation! We greatly appreciate it!

September 20, 2018

"Disappointed in the end. Typical salesman. "

- Matt09

Hany went out of his way to get me my dream truck. I appreciated his hard work and honesty. I liked that he didn’t play the typical car salesman tricks. He made the entire process quick and painless. I can’t thank him enough and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. **I have to edit my review after receiving my first Bill. I found out everything they told me was not true and now it seems the typical salesman tricks were in fact used. Disappointed with the communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Matt! We love seeing such great reviews of our team members come in! Let us know if you need anything else!

September 19, 2018

"Hany was amazing at this clean, respectable dealership"

- jdeppe

We were extremely happy with the DCH Toyota of Milford Dealership. Hany was awesome!! He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Even after purchasing our Highlander, he continued to follow up to see if we had any questions and to ensure we had all of the information we needed. The dealership is clean and the employees very friendly. There wasn't an excessive amount of high-pressure sales applied, yet Hany followed up to ensure we felt valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Things went as the service advisor explained "

- Beth C.

While my car was being serviced I was able to go for a walk and get some shopping done. The car was finished in less than the 45 minutes he estimated it would take. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 14, 2018

"Great place to go "

- Mathewdomonic

I had an excellent experience I was in and out within a few hours with my brand new car Jay was awesome keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Roma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much Mat! We're happy to have been of help and not take up too much of your time!

September 14, 2018

"These guys make it easy"

- mkchalmers

I live an hour away with many different Toyota dealership options. These guys responded quickly, had the best price, and the sales rep, Jim Sweeney, did a great job going over all the aspects of the vehicle. Jim even went as far as delivering to car to me after hours. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing us despite the distance! You went out of your way so we were happy to mirror that. Let us know if there's anything else you need.

September 10, 2018

"Could Not Have Been Easier"

- matt22

We needed a car fast and called up Chris Ladd, given his high ratings. We had an appointment booked and within just a few hours test drove the car, made a deal, and had paperwork signed. Big shout out also to Finance for making that portion fast and painless too. Pick-up was equally easy and quite efficient. The registration, inspection, and plates were handled and my trade-in's plates were canceled by the dealership. Chris was super friendly, not pushy, and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Matt! We love this recommendation so much and it makes us very proud! It was a great experience working with you as well!

11 - 20 of 474 results