About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

499 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757 Directions
Sales: (508) 422-0159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

499 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- SammyJaneC

When I first went to look around at cars on a Sunday I wasn't sure what I was looking for - this was going to be my first time ever purchasing a new car and I was rather terrified. Jim did an AMAZING job of making me comfortable and showing me the ropes, but it always takes me a while to make up my mind - I KNEW I wanted the Corolla, but I just couldn't commit right off. Low and behold the universe intervened - the very next day (Monday) on my way into the office my car died - completely, as in "fluids running down the road" completely. I needed a new car and I needed to get it THAT day. I called Jim and he was able to fit me in! He was terrific! He explained everything to me in detail, from features to finance options and went above and beyond to make sure that I had a car I could drive off the lot that very day. His patience, understanding and knowledge were amazing and that day he felt like my knight in shining armor. I cannot recommend Jim highly enough and I see myself buying all my cars at DCH Toyota going forward! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lukatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Excellent Salesman"

- Prohandyman

I purchased a used Camry the other day. Football was on TV and it seemed as though the sales force was a bit distracted by that! But not my guy! Kevin Dasilva was fantastic! He was serving two customers simultaneously and absolutely killing it! I would recommend Kevin to anyone. He was engaged in the process, listened to my needs, recognized that I had done my research and am an experienced buyer, and therefore made the process quick and painless, just the way I like it. Thanks Kevin, you are an example for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Very helpful people !!!!!!!"

- Paulpps

Did all they could to help !! Fast service - Right on the money - Fixed my car right I am happy with all they did for me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike C. and Service Driver
January 04, 2019

"RAV4 purchase "

- RAV4

Terrific price and great service! The team was easy to work with and made the buying process seamless. Their price was without rival from their internet manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haskell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarrod Keddy
January 04, 2019

"A Refreshing Sales Experience "

- Bwilkinson

DCH Toyota of Milford should continue to hire salespeople like Will Rubinstein. Will actually cared for us, and the entire experience from the first phone call, test drive, to delivery. Will was explemorary in every facet of the transaction. He was courteous and prompt when I was on the phone with him. When I arrived in person he made sure I was comfortable while awaiting financing terms, and comfortable with my choice of car. At delivery he went at lengths to make sure I understood everything about the car, and I was surprised at his knowledge of the vehicle (Prius Prime), regarding charging times, 120 vs 240, taking care of the Lithium-Ion battery, the safety-sense systems, etc. My partner and I have bought/lease many cars (including a Tesla), and although Tesla gets a good rap for being "not a dealership" but directly manufacture -> customer, this is normally a good thing; however, our experience at DCH Toyota made a resounding case for the "dealership" model. This wasn't a 'good-ole boys club', this was genuine people, wanting to make a fair deal on a car that they were knowledgeable about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Rubinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Corolla Lease"

- Jdichele

My husband & I chose Milford Toyota because of the proximity of the dealership to our home. Of course we also chose Toyota based on the reputation of the brand. Will reached out to us through phone, email & text making him self easily available. He was super efficient, reacting to the vehicle that we were interested in seeing. We weren’t met with aggressive upselling. He worked with us on the make & model we chose. Will made the experience seamless. He answered any & all questions we had further offering himself for any unforeseen questions should they arise. Thank you Will! Joan & Jeff D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Rubinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Celeste

After going into DCH Toyota our car search stopped. They were very well informed and helpful. I will strongly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haskell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Great service"

- sasha

Richard was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He assisted my mom and me with leasing our cars and was patient, efficient and answered all of our questions . And we got a great deal! I would recommend DCH Toyota to anyone who was looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haskell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Refreshing"

- builder

Of course they want to make a sale,however, the negotiating was pleasant with give & take from both sides. Very timely processing and delivery. "Will", our salesman was most attentive to all the details and follow ups. AND, there was no loud music playing---so nice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Rubinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! Have a happy new year!

December 17, 2018

"OIL CHANGE"

- TONY

already did this review very good professional and helpful. MACKENZIE TOOK MY CALL AND GAVE ME A TIME TO BRING MY TACOMA IN AND DID MY OIL CHANGE . GREAT SERVICE WOULD BUY WITH YOU AGAIN ,ALSO WILL KEEP SERVICE WITH YOU, GOOD JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Tony! We look forward to working with you again! Thanks again and have a happy new year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results