About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

504 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757 Directions
Sales: (508) 422-0159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

504 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Excelente Costumer Service "

- Bira

Because Mirela she gave me all the attention from the first time until the delivery of the new car and others employees are very nicely ! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirela Dovalle
February 06, 2019

"Great So Far!"

- Karen147

Awesome so far! Was looking to return a leased Highlander early and keep payment similar to what we were currently paying. When talking to the original dealer we leased it from, they would not work with us and could not meet our pricing. Chatted online with several other Toyota dealers who also would not meet our price request. Finally chatted with Christine White at DCH and she was awesome - went back and forth on terms, pricing, questions, and they met our price. Went into the dealership for the remainder of the process and Will Rubinstein was our sales guy. Will was also awesome - went over every detail for the new lease, explained every function of the new vehicle, gave us a tour of the service department and scheduled our 1st appointment. THey took care of the registration process and sticker as well. Within 3 days we were driving the new vehicle. Will even followed up with a phone call a few days later to make sure everything was good. I would definitely recommend both Christine and Will at DCH. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Rubinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Karen! We really appreciate you giving shout outs to Will and Christine here! They're both great on the team, abd we'll let them know what you said here. Have a great day!

January 31, 2019

"DCH the best"

- GeneA

Jim Lukatch and the rest of the staff bent over backwards to get me a great deal. There should be a higher rating than excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lukatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Gene! You are too kind! We'll take excellent for now, but if there's an update allowing for 6/5, we'll be the first to let you know :) lol. Have a great day!

January 27, 2019

"might be the best car service since I bought my Corolla"

- Barbcat

repaired wheel well guard, damaged from ice storm , repair was completed on time. I felt very secure going to DCH for this. everything was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cabral
Feb 13, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for giving us such a nice rating! Perfection is the goal, and we're glad to see we were on the mark!

January 19, 2019

"New Highlander"

- lesleym

Christine talked to me on the phone, Yury handled my deal. Both were great! I was in and out in 2 hr.s, that included test driving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yury
Jan 20, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you Lesley! Glad to have been of help! We can't wait to see you back in for service! Have a good one!

January 15, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- SammyJaneC

When I first went to look around at cars on a Sunday I wasn't sure what I was looking for - this was going to be my first time ever purchasing a new car and I was rather terrified. Jim did an AMAZING job of making me comfortable and showing me the ropes, but it always takes me a while to make up my mind - I KNEW I wanted the Corolla, but I just couldn't commit right off. Low and behold the universe intervened - the very next day (Monday) on my way into the office my car died - completely, as in "fluids running down the road" completely. I needed a new car and I needed to get it THAT day. I called Jim and he was able to fit me in! He was terrific! He explained everything to me in detail, from features to finance options and went above and beyond to make sure that I had a car I could drive off the lot that very day. His patience, understanding and knowledge were amazing and that day he felt like my knight in shining armor. I cannot recommend Jim highly enough and I see myself buying all my cars at DCH Toyota going forward! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lukatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for this outstanding review and recommendation! We appreciate it and you very much for doing this. If you need anything from us, just reach out!

January 14, 2019

"Excellent Salesman"

- Prohandyman

I purchased a used Camry the other day. Football was on TV and it seemed as though the sales force was a bit distracted by that! But not my guy! Kevin Dasilva was fantastic! He was serving two customers simultaneously and absolutely killing it! I would recommend Kevin to anyone. He was engaged in the process, listened to my needs, recognized that I had done my research and am an experienced buyer, and therefore made the process quick and painless, just the way I like it. Thanks Kevin, you are an example for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to set the bar!

January 06, 2019

"Very helpful people !!!!!!!"

- Paulpps

Did all they could to help !! Fast service - Right on the money - Fixed my car right I am happy with all they did for me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike C. and Service Driver
Jan 20, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We're happy to have been of help! Let us know if we can do anything else!

Jan 20, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We're happy to have been of help! Let us know if we can do anything else!

January 04, 2019

"RAV4 purchase "

- RAV4

Terrific price and great service! The team was easy to work with and made the buying process seamless. Their price was without rival from their internet manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haskell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarrod Keddy
Jan 20, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Glad to hear we kick the competition's butt on prices! If you need any thing else, please just let us know!

January 04, 2019

"A Refreshing Sales Experience "

- Bwilkinson

DCH Toyota of Milford should continue to hire salespeople like Will Rubinstein. Will actually cared for us, and the entire experience from the first phone call, test drive, to delivery. Will was explemorary in every facet of the transaction. He was courteous and prompt when I was on the phone with him. When I arrived in person he made sure I was comfortable while awaiting financing terms, and comfortable with my choice of car. At delivery he went at lengths to make sure I understood everything about the car, and I was surprised at his knowledge of the vehicle (Prius Prime), regarding charging times, 120 vs 240, taking care of the Lithium-Ion battery, the safety-sense systems, etc. My partner and I have bought/lease many cars (including a Tesla), and although Tesla gets a good rap for being "not a dealership" but directly manufacture -> customer, this is normally a good thing; however, our experience at DCH Toyota made a resounding case for the "dealership" model. This wasn't a 'good-ole boys club', this was genuine people, wanting to make a fair deal on a car that they were knowledgeable about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Rubinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2019 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for this incredibly detailed and kind review. Reading through this makes us very proud, and we're happy to have assisted you. Let us know if you need anything. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results