About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

489 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757 Directions
Sales: (508) 422-0159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

489 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"10,000 mile check-up"

- toyota

Sean was the service gentleman I worked with today. He was personable and helpful. I agree that he definitely made the experience a positive one. He gets an exceptional from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
December 06, 2018

"New car purchase"

- GTMA09

From the time I walked in the door to the time I left the staff was truly professional and expertly helpful. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the review! Those words are very kind and mean a great deal! We hope to see you again soon for some service and catch up! Have a great day!

November 22, 2018

"Oil change, inspection and service"

- Diane

Shawn at DCH in Milford was very pleasant to deal with. We appreciated his honesty and his easy going personality. He made the experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Dec 13, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Diane! We'll pass this on Shawn, but thank you very much for the shout out. Let us know if you need anything else!

November 20, 2018

"Great Sales Team"

- jlemay

Kevin DaSilva was great! He went out of his way on his day off to make sure that we got our new truck, the first truck I ever purchased, registered and all that jazz in another state. It was all around a quick, easy, and painless experience, just as it should be. He was super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much! We're overjoyed to hear the staff worked so well for you! Let us know if you need anything else!

November 20, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Taylor

Hany at Milford Toyota was great to work with. He helped me find the right car for me and was very nice and patient while I was making my decision. I felt like he really wanted me to end up with the right car and made the experience enjoyable. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Taylor! Finding the right fit can be hard, but we find so much enjoyment out of putting the person with the perfect car. You were no exception. It was great working with you, and we hope to do so again soon! Have a great day!

November 15, 2018

"Excellent service advisor, McKenzie."

- GEORGE14

Quality work which was promptly done. Everything was thoroughly explained.People were friendly and informative. The waiting area was quiet and comfortable. I had no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks George! No complaints is all we can ask for. Making the experience care-free and borderline relaxing is the goal! Let us know when you need to stop by again. Have a great day!

November 14, 2018

"lease a new car"

- ana

Alex was so good with are new toyota camry lease tks so much for being so friendly was a pleasure to kn. you family beaupre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex
Dec 13, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Ana! We'll pass this on to Alex, but we appreciate this so much! Let us know if you need anything else!

November 10, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 RAV 4 XLE"

- Robert47

We were very pleased with the dealership and with our salesman, Hany Arian, My wife and I agreed that the buting experience was the best ever. We researched pricing extensively then contacted Toyota local dealers on line for a specific model. Toyota of Milford gave us the best offer by far and when we went in, we were given the agreed upon price with no haggling. Hany met us and guided us through the process very quickly and was very thorough in acquainting us with all of the features - a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Roma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much Robert! We appreciate your time, business, and incredible review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 08, 2018

"Great job "

- Renard

Thanks Pedro and Augusto for everything excellent customer service,great price and I will recommend the dch toyota to my friends I love my new Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Luiza Lima-Catao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Augusto , Pedro
Dec 13, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Renard! Congrats on the new vehicle! It was a pleasure working with you!

November 03, 2018

"Purchase experience "

- just1guy

I found the staff to be knowledgeable and professional throughout my experience. Facility was also clean and neat. They agreed to hold the vehicle while I dealt with my insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bond
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Rubinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine White
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the ratings on our staff! This kind of feedback is very helpful, and we'll certainly use this info. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results