About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

4360 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 810-1050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2018

"Excellent "

- Aha924

Very helpful and understanding Provided assistance with selling my current vehicle and helped with the new one Very knowledgeable about the cars and programs out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Frieder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad you enjoyed your sales visit!

June 05, 2018

"Ambitious and sales "

- ahh

Megan is an ambitious but down-to-earth saleswoman who makes an effort to get to know her clients and to keep lines of communications open. I appreciated Megan’s honesty—she admitted it whenever I asked a question she didn’t know the answer to, but was transparent about the information she did have. Megan never lost her cool, even when we hit few bumps in the road, and was patient and helpful until she shook our hands goodbye. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Frieder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to hear such wonderful things about Megan, and we're sure she'll love them, too!

May 29, 2018

"Exceptional Service from Start to Finish!!!"

- MSUOZZO

My car buying experience couldn't have been better! My salesperson, William (Billy) was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle (2018 Atlas) I was interested in purchasing. He discussed the options and demonstrated the features on our test drive. As a woman, I am always a little leery of purchasing a vehicle on my own. Mike, the GSM, made me feel completely at ease and never pressured! This team looked out for my best interest and wanted to make sure I got the best price I could. I absolutely love my new SUV and couldn't have asked for a more friendly, honest, and helpful staff. Thank you DCH VW of Freehold for making my dream vehicle possible for my family and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Capadona
May 30, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad that Billy went above and beyond to ensure you had a pleasant experience. Enjoy your new 2018 VW Atlas!

May 24, 2018

"Great Dealer, They work together as a team"

- Hollister92

I came into the Dch VW of Freehold to look for a potential car to replace my current lease . I test drive the 2018 VW Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition To my surprise, I left with one in little over 2 hours! My salesperson Najat Vargetto , was amazing! I highly recommend everyone to make an appointment with her! She was friendly, professional, and a true peoples person! The finance department is amazing too, straight forward on pricing from the sale person to the final process of signing the documents. It was a easy and smooth process. Thanks You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najat Vargetto, Michael Capadona
May 25, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We hope you enjoy your new 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition!

May 23, 2018

"Excellent salesman"

- Janoma

The sales consultant, William (Billy) Lauer was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, caring, and fair throughout the entire process. He made what is often an ordeal a very easy and pleasant experience. I would like to compliment Michael Capadona, General Sales Manager, for his help in facilitating the completion of the sale in a similarly professional way. Lastly, Shawn Alashqar, Finance Manager, was efficient and friendly while processing all the paperwork. Kudos to the entire Freehold DCH team. Lloyd Krimko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Alashqar, Michael Capadona
May 23, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Lloyd, thank you for the excellent review! We're happy to hear that Billy, Michael, and Shawn all went above and beyond to give you a 5-star experience!

April 14, 2018

"Friendly and Trustworthy"

- alissa319

The dealers were very helpful in helping to purchase a car. They were willing to go the extra mile to gain my trust. I have been saving for a long time to purchase a car and they helped me find exactly what I wanted. They were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Frieder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Capadona
Apr 16, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your experience with our sales team, and we hope to see you again soon!

Apr 17, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Alissa, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager

March 29, 2018

"Great dealer "

- Charlie L

Very pleasant experience. Low pressure and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend this dealer. Mike and Meagan were easy to work with and helpful. I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Frieder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Capadona
Apr 02, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Charlie, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Please contact me if you need anything else. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager

March 25, 2018

"They make it easy""

- Tiquan/2018

My salesperson was Najat, she was very friendly and knowledgeable.The sales manager Mike Capadona was a pleasure to do business with, he helped with the lease terms and the accessories for my new car. The finance manager, Shawn was also very helpful and explained all my options. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Volkswagen. H.Altman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N Zinane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn, Michael Capadona
Mar 26, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Tiguan2018, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Please contact me if I can help you with anything in the future. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager

March 24, 2018

"Great service"

- Vinny111753

Bought a new car extremely happy rate 10 plus. Everyone very courteous and helpful. This isn’t the first time we bought a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Frieder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Vinnie, Thank your for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Please contact me if you have any questions. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager

February 22, 2018

"Professsional and friendly service"

- Jillip

I had Najat as a salesperson and was very pleased. She is so friendly, kind, knowledgeable and professional from start to finish and beyond. Very happy with my car buying experience and with my new car! Would recommend Najat and DCH VW to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N Zinane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Capadona
Feb 23, 2018 -

DCH Volkswagen of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 99 results