About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.5

135 Lifetime Reviews

11550 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75238 Directions
Sales: (888) 417-1466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"Excellent !"

- Jose L.

We went in to see if we can trade in our car, the sales person was great and ver helpful! And we ended up leaving with a 2018 vehicle very excited and satisfied with the service we got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amado Medina
January 10, 2018

"Service department "

- Nixon-175

Marilou greeted and stayed available during the visit. Everything was made perfect. Doughnuts and coffee in the waiting room. Large comfortable couch I could nap on during the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merilou (long dark hair brown sparkling eyes)
January 06, 2018

"Dallas Dodge "

- MsMay

I made my appointment online, which was super easy. They took me in right away and everyone was really nice. Dusty helped me and she was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty
January 03, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Moonshadow

Amado Medina helped us to get a great deal!! He identified our needs and possibilities. We are satisfied with our purchased. We'll be back to see him. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amado medina
December 23, 2017

"Excellence"

- Robert W summers

He showed professionalism to make it happen, I was very impressed how hard he worked to get contract done (Awesome) A great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WillY Quezada
December 21, 2017

"Easy New Car Purchase"

- ncallahan

We worked with Sal and he was great! No pressure, fast process and a fair price for trade-in and new car. I would recommend this dealership and sales person for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal and Phil
December 16, 2017

"Sleazy finance department personnel"

- Carguyjanet123

The salesmen are good, but the finance department people are all sleazy con artist-type s. They will pretend to be helping you but in reality just adding extra unnevessary charges how ever they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Tommy
December 15, 2017

"Awesome"

- Edgarnino

Had a great experience with them, not only did they help us get the payments we wanted but went above and beyond to help us get the right vehicle without having to leave without what we were looking for. If your looking for a great service go to them and ask Armando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
December 08, 2017

"Great!!!!"

- Prodigy69

We had a wonderful time with our salesperson, he answered all questions we had and helped us select the perfect automobile to fit our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Stevenson
December 07, 2017

"Best of the best"

- Geoff

Beth Ann was awesome. Only thing is I got the notification from the system two hours late that my vehicle was ready. Beth Ann notified me immediately. Love the new leather sofas in the waiting roon! Very comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Ann
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results