About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.4

142 Lifetime Reviews

11550 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75238 Directions
Sales: (888) 417-1466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2018

"Paid for a trans rebuild and got 3 broken engine mounts"

- Gabrielle.bruns

I came in for an “open circuit” code relating to my torque converter. After hours of tests and test drives, the technicians spoke with me and indicated the issue was internal to the transmission. I agreed to do the necessary tear down. I was notified I had a burnt clutch and would need a full rebuild at 84,000 miles. I had to pay out of pocket since it was now out of warranty. After getting the run around for pricing with Josh, Peter and Derrick corrected the situation and I paid up. However, my vehicle FAILED inspection at their facility before I even got to drive it away, turns out, they hadn’t put enough miles on it to even inspect. I return the next day and notify them it’s DUMPING and SHUDDERING into neutral but am told they need approval to check it out. Two weeks later I get the OK to come in and they inform me that I have THREE OF FOUR BROKEN ENGINE MOUNTS! They are telling me it’s unrelated, even though they removed two of them AND lowered my engine to drop my trans. They never told me they were broken during any parts of the process... I’ve had 3 “multipoint inspections” in the time my car was there. Less than 24 hours and under 60 miles I brought back to verify the shuddering. THEY BROKE MY ENGINE MOUNTS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 17, 2018

"Fast, Friendly, Helpful"

- MisterMichael

Hands down, one of the best car buying experiences I've had. I am not sure that the whole experience could have been any better. From the test drive and the great product knowledge of Ezell, to the quick financing service of Alex. Even Chapa, who helped me in completing the deal, followed up with me the following day. For anyone who is looking for a great deal, with a 5-star dealership, this is the place for you; highly recommended by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezell, Chapa, Alex
May 16, 2018

"Bought a 2019 cherokee"

- Unhappy

Salesman Augustine was the only helpful one, the rest of the buying experience was awful .. They tried to remove addons ion windshield after final negotiation,, without telling us., then found out when signing final paperwork. I was getting a hitch added , took it in for service to add. They informed me that loaner cars weren’t available for State Farm clients, I would have to use enterprise and put down s deposit. To top all that off after two day the put the hitch on but couldn’t get electrical part to work, then tell me they have to backorder a harness.. Go to pick up my unfinished vehicle and no one could find my keys.... stay away from this place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
May 13, 2018

"Great communication for a car dealership. "

- hammbone

Great place to do business. IJ was awesome in the whole car buying experience. Jimmy was great in financing as well. Great communication even after the sale. Definitely recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Deaton and IJ
May 12, 2018

"2018 JK Unlimited issue with starting when hot"

- Joe K

Even though no one was able to replicate the problem so it could be diagnosed, Bill Marshall kept trying. The afternoon after I picked the Jeep up from their most recent attempt to replicate the problem, Bill called me at home to tell me they had just received a notice from DCJR that the cause of the proble had been identified and what was needed to fix the issue. At that time, Bill began working to set up an appointmentthat was convenient for me and when we decided the best day would be a day that he was off, he arranged with one of the other Service Advisors (Beth Anne) to take care of me when I arrived. Tha to me is going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall, Beth Anne
May 01, 2018

"Lied to and then forgotten "

- L

So yesterday I called Dallas dodge over a white jeep Patriot Sport, with supposedly 7600 miles speaking with a Chad , he went outside to put his eyes on it called me back told me it was there , we drive from Kilgore Texas and during the drive an internet sales calls over my same inquiry online over this same jeep tells me if I make it in today , the last day of the month they can do 14,000 . But only today , come on in . We get there on my nieces birthday at 3:30 . Not only is there no white 2017 patriot , there are absolutely no patriots . This was completely false . We leave , I call the manager supposedly the General manager, he says he’ll call me back when he finds out how this went wrong . He’s off today . This dealership could care less about customer service , all you get is apology’s. One after another . We are sorry we had you drive 6 hours on your daughters birthday for no other reason than to try to drive back fast enough to at least take her to dinner . She was getting a car!!! . This wax the worst car buying experience I’ve ever had I’d suggest to anyone trying to buy a vehicle in two or three days to steer clear of this dealership , they lied to just get us in from Kilgore Texas and could care less about repairing the situation. Dodge should definitely take a look into this dealerships practices. The whole time they had loaned both vehicles out knowing I’m coming to buy one or the other. Horrible customer service! Not one time did a salesman come out to us we had to literally go in and ask someone to come out and show us vehicles, whomever the used car manager is they should seriously think about someone else . This dealership must have money running out of there ears to throw my business away , thus would have been my third dodge product in 16 months the other two 60,000 dollar dodge diesel. Fool me once . !!!! Thank you General manager for calling me back over your used department, Great looking out !!!!!!!! if it were not for me spending two days looking for this vehicle already I would not even think letting you repair this situation. But I have a feeling corporate will care a whole lot . if this happened once it’s a habit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad , and manager of used sales , and general manager.
April 20, 2018

"Worst Post-purchase Service Ever"

- Devan L Kelley

The customer service when purchasing was great. After they have your money, they treat you extremely unprofessionally. I have been trying to get a hold of any person to return a warranty purchased on my vehicle and all I received was the runaround. After over a month of trying to get a hold of someone, I filed a BBB complaint and drove 2 hours to the dealership. I submitted the paperwork and they botched my return and are now blaming Mopar for my missing money (even though Mopar returned their portion) and have no interest in helping me and still won't return calls or emails. The only call I've received was someone named Billy Fritz, begging me to take the BBB complaint down and then promising the entirety of my refund will be processed. It did not get refunded and the very limited communication I have had with Billy via email (since he will not return calls or answer his phone, just like everyone else at the dealership) has been 100% lies and I have no idea why they are being so difficult considering the car I purchased was extremely expensive. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. If by some chance you have to buy from here, make sure you never need to return for service or anything else because the 100% do not care about you after they have received your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Fritz
January 14, 2018

"Excellent !"

- Jose L.

We went in to see if we can trade in our car, the sales person was great and ver helpful! And we ended up leaving with a 2018 vehicle very excited and satisfied with the service we got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amado Medina
January 10, 2018

"Service department "

- Nixon-175

Marilou greeted and stayed available during the visit. Everything was made perfect. Doughnuts and coffee in the waiting room. Large comfortable couch I could nap on during the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merilou (long dark hair brown sparkling eyes)
January 06, 2018

"Dallas Dodge "

- MsMay

I made my appointment online, which was super easy. They took me in right away and everyone was really nice. Dusty helped me and she was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results