Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dallas Truck World

Mesquite, TX

4.9
58 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1919 Oates Dr, Suite #2

Mesquite, TX

75150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

March 22, 2021

"I was hesitant about visiting a used car dealership, but..."

- cam

I was hesitant about visiting a used car dealership, but Cecil and Jarod erased all my concerns of the stereotypical used car dealer. Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Cain, Jarod Mizell
Mar 22, 2021 -

Dallas Truck World responded

Cam, we are always happy to be of service. Thank you for giving us a chance and congrats on your new vehicle!

February 08, 2021

"Great dealership, had fast contact. They had my deal..."

- Dexter Williams

Great dealership, had fast contact. They had my deal don't in about 2 days. Which is great, got great trade in value. Overall everything went smooth and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Cain Jr. , Jarod Mizell
Feb 10, 2021 -

Dallas Truck World responded

Dexter, we are thrilled we could provide you with an all-around excellent car buying experience. Thank you for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 09, 2020

"Yarena has been amazing to work with even before we..."

- 4wardresults

Yarena has been amazing to work with even before we decided to purchase she kept in touch with me to let me know what they had coming in with the options we wanted. We will purchase from her again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Dallas Truck World responded

Our customer service experience does not end when you drive off the lot. We are are here and happy to help you at every turn! Thank you for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 09, 2020

"Yari was amazing and made our car buying experience so..."

- sbward

Yari was amazing and made our car buying experience so easy. From first meeting to finance the process was simple and no pressure. We will definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Dallas Truck World responded

We are thrilled that we could provide you with an easy and accessible car buying experience!

January 20, 2020

"Had a great buying experience with Southwest Kia -..."

- summyk

Had a great buying experience with Southwest Kia - Mesquite! Yarena was very friendly and very helpful. I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. Tim in finance was also great! I would definitely recommend buying with this dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Dallas Truck World responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance. Thank you for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 10, 2020

"Yarena is the gal to go to when searching for a new car...."

- tamezjessica04

Yarena is the gal to go to when searching for a new car. I came to her with a difficult situation and she and the staff made sure I left happy! Thanks Southwest Kia

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zane Beadles, Ali Usman
Jan 13, 2020 -

Dallas Truck World responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance! Thank you for the kind review!

January 10, 2020

"I have purchased 4 vehicles in the last 7 weeks from them..."

- tseed62

I have purchased 4 vehicles in the last 7 weeks from them and the service is FANTASTIC! I could not have had a better buying experience! Kind, thoughtful, and went the extra mile for me each time! I will always be a loyal customer of these great sales people and management! I have recommended all my friends to them! Yari Guerrero was the best sales person I HAVE EVER dealt with! Ali Usman is one of the most knowledgeable and hard working GM’s in the industry!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zane Beadles, Ali Usman
Jan 10, 2020 -

Dallas Truck World responded

We are thrilled to call you a valued member of our dealership family! Thank you for continuing to come to us for your car buying and servicing needs!

January 08, 2020

"Yarra was great to work with, she really listened to what..."

- krisjhester61

Yarra was great to work with, she really listened to what I needed and what I could afford. She made the process easy. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Dallas Truck World responded

We are thrilled we could provide you with an easy and accessible car buying experience. Thank YOU for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

December 30, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Swordfish45

Yarni our sales associate went way out of her way for us. Since we did not have a car she picked us up at our house and drove us to the dealership. She also worked a awesome deal for us. I am definitely referring her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rudy
Dec 31, 2019 -

Dallas Truck World responded

We are thrilled we could go above and beyond to provide you with an excellent dealership experience! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

December 29, 2019

"New Beginnings!"

- amybaezarodriguez

I had a great experience with the dealership and with Yari. After leaving an abusive marriage and finalizing my divorce I needed a new vehicle to start over for me and my daughter. Yari understood my needs and what I was looking for. Thank you for helping this Momma have a great start to a new life in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2019 -

Dallas Truck World responded

Amy, we are thrilled we could be of assistance during a tough time! Thank you for coming to see us and good luck with everything including your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results